Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan blade -What a difference
4 Aug 2015
By Anonymous
, Caerphilly
" I didn't realise just how inefficient my circular saw had become until I invested in a new Titan blade from Screwfix Caerphilly. Quick, clean and accurate cuts made the job pleasurable.
The sales team were most helpful and quickly found 5 or more blades for me to choose from. The Titan was recommended as a good value option and I am not sorry I bought it.
"
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rip it up!
8 Jun 2015
By Maninblack
, St Neots
" Again I bought this as a replacement on my Mitre saw as I had ALOT of scrap wood to cut up for winter for the wood burner. so I bit the bullet and bought a new blade - WOW glad I did! Like a knife through butter. When new it produced a fine cut - now its reasonable - its cut loads of wood.
Moral of the story - don't struggle with a poor blade - get a new one and do the job in half the time.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutting Edge Performance
24 Apr 2015
By Pandemonium
, Stoke on Trent
" I purchased this Titan circular sar blade as a replacement for my worn out table saw.I found the sizing rings a very good idea as I realised that I can use the blade on my table saw AND hand held circular saw if I need to. Initial thoughts are the blade is very sharp and seems to give better performance than the original blade fitted.
I will buy again, especially because of this great performance
"
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw far so good
5 Jun 2015
By Llanarmon
, North Wales
" Quite impressed with ease of cutting. How long it will last remains to be seen... "