Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 210 x 16/25/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
28 Mar 2016
By
, Leicester
" Used them on soft wood decking. Easy to use with no bending or problems. "
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan saw blade
24 Feb 2016
By
, Newcastle
" Wow what a difference, I hadn't realised how bad my old bale was. This one cuts so fast. I'm using it in a chop saw for firewood and cut up a large amount in no time. Thanks to the friendly staff who helped once again
I will buy another as a spare.
"
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan blade -What a difference
4 Aug 2015
By
, Caerphilly
" I didn't realise just how inefficient my circular saw had become until I invested in a new Titan blade from Screwfix Caerphilly. Quick, clean and accurate cuts made the job pleasurable.
The sales team were most helpful and quickly found 5 or more blades for me to choose from. The Titan was recommended as a good value option and I am not sorry I bought it.
"
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rip it up!
8 Jun 2015
By
, St Neots
" Again I bought this as a replacement on my Mitre saw as I had ALOT of scrap wood to cut up for winter for the wood burner. so I bit the bullet and bought a new blade - WOW glad I did! Like a knife through butter. When new it produced a fine cut - now its reasonable - its cut loads of wood.
Moral of the story - don't struggle with a poor blade - get a new one and do the job in half the time.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutting Edge Performance
24 Apr 2015
By
, Stoke on Trent
" I purchased this Titan circular sar blade as a replacement for my worn out table saw.I found the sizing rings a very good idea as I realised that I can use the blade on my table saw AND hand held circular saw if I need to. Initial thoughts are the blade is very sharp and seems to give better performance than the original blade fitted.
I will buy again, especially because of this great performance
"
Review 6 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan saw blade
12 Dec 2015
By
, Howden
" Very good value for money, sharp and so far consistently reliable. "
Review 7 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 18T 210 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saw far so good
5 Jun 2015
By
, North Wales
" Quite impressed with ease of cutting. How long it will last remains to be seen... "