Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

City Knights Oxford Size 7

City Knights Oxford Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Review 1 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More than just the job
3 Jun 2016
By
, Aldershot
" They are safety shoes which look like, and feel like to wear normal shoes. Comfortable shoes on line are hard to find. These are spot on. Very good value for money. what more could you ask for. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Shoe
15 Apr 2016
By
, Surrey
" These steel toe cap shoes are probably the comfiest piece of footwear I own, I wear them all week for work and I normally find myself wearing them on the weekends too.
My first pair lasted me a year and I'm a year into my second pair which have held well. They look smart enough that you can wear them to formal occasions (and I do) and at the price I've had them for they're actually cheaper than a new pair of fancy shoes.
In terms of safety the sole is designed with grip in mind and offer good slip resistance and they have survived a number of heavy weights falling on them and I didn't feel a thing. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent comfortable
22 Feb 2016
By
, Kent
" Excellent Quality. It actually looks like a proper shoe. Comfortable from 1st time on. Can easily wear all day without noticing. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Safety Shoes
30 Jan 2016
By
, Erskine
" Very comfortable straight out of the box but after a few days they feel like slippers. Very well finished and able to be polished so they do not look like safety shoes and can be worn with a suit. Have recommended them to many of my colleagues. "
Review 5 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart Safety Shoes
18 Jan 2016
By
, Hastings
" Practical steel toes caps that look great in the office as well. I wear mine every day and they are very comfortable. "
Review 6 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
8 Dec 2015
By
, Dumbarton
" Replacement for more expensive well known brand Safety Shoe. This shoe has better comfort, whilst still providing protection. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart but safe
27 Nov 2015
By
, Wynyard
" Bought for our GM who visits several sites all which require safety footwear, but in his position, is still required to look smart and presentable. These shoes do not look like safety shoes, but are still safe and also cushioned well for comfort.
As usual, Screwfix supplied the next day. Great service.
"
Review 8 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
British made quality
6 Nov 2015
By
, Milton Keynes
" Needed to toughen up my footwear but also look smart while staying safe. The City Knight shoes are just the ticket, good soles, wide fitting, lightweight even with the steel toe, nice and comfy so bang on the size for me and they look great. Pleased to see that they are made just up the road from me too! "
Review 9 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good low cost shoes
28 Oct 2015
By
, Essex
" Thought I'd try these shoes just to give them a go in comparison to a Dr Marten pair. They have been comfy from day 1 without hurting my feet or needing to be broken in. Have outlasted a pair of Dr Martens purchased at the same time (8 months ago) but now the innersole is starting to crumble and fall apart. Other than that, they have lasted very well and I would probably purchase again. "
Review 10 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Shoes
9 Oct 2015
By
, Coventry
" Well fitting and comfy, what else would you want?
I can work in these all day in comfort, and I can drive in them too.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doing well so far
28 Jul 2015
By
, Livingston
" Was not too sure what to expect as a wearer of Doc Martin shoes normally but have to say these seem really comfy.
When I first received them I was nervous that they were stiff as anything and thought they would kill me feet, however they are extremely comfy, even after being on my feet 10 hours a day.
So far the leather has managed not to get torn off the toe caps, hasn't even scuffed, been very pleased with my purchase and would recommend them "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable safety shoes
11 Apr 2015
By
, fife
" I found these shoes to be extremely comfortable also found them to be very good grip as I work in a warehouse walking all day I found them to be lighter and more comfortable than any other safety shoes I have worn. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shoes
6 Feb 2015
By
, West Drayton
" The shoes are excellent with a wide fitting and very comfortable. size wise they come up the same as normal shoes, so in my case i take a 10.5 UK, and these 11's are a good fit.
My job involves mainly office work within a construction site, so ideal and smart looking. Most folks thought they were regular office wear until i told them.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smart Safety Shoes
23 Jan 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Needed a pair of shoes that are appropriate for the office, factory floor and when visiting clients' factories and these fit the bill nicely.
Ordered and received within 24 hours - excellent service.
Only had them a day and so far the reliability has been good :-). The build quality looks and feels solid and they are comfortable and feel easy on the feet.
So far so good. "
Review 15 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety shoe
9 Jan 2015
By
, London
" I know that this type of shoe will never be very stylish but these are a lot better than most, very comfortable well made highly recommended. "
Review 16 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of work shoes!
29 Nov 2014
By
, Folkestone
" 2nd pair of safety work shoes purchased for my son , hard wearing and really comfy!
Thankyou !
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety shoes!
26 Jul 2013
By
, Stevenage
" These shoes are really comfortable and durable. If you have to go into a warehouse from an office you really don't need to change shoes. I can definitely recommend these both from a practicality and style point of view. "
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional performance
10 Jul 2016
By
, waterlooville
" This is more about Screwfix's performance although the shoes met my expectations. On a Tuesday at 17:20 I got notification that I needed safety
shoes for a visit to a site in France the next evening; I was concerned as I had a late morning flight from Heathrow. I contacted the Scewfix office and they confirmed that the local branch had "executive" shoes in my size, they were ordered and by 17:44 I was back home showing them off!!
Well done Screwfix!! "
Review 19 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stylish safety shoe
23 May 2016
By
, North Wales
" Stylish conventional looking safety shoes that are surprising comfortable. "
Review 20 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 7
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City Knights Oxford shoe
11 Dec 2015
By
, South West
" Trawling through the sites for a decent shoe, that looked good both on-site and meeting customer, this shoe certainly fitted the bill. Given the price, i was genuinely surprised at the comfort and style. Able to wear easily whilst driving, at home in the office and as comfortable as many of my routine shoes. A top product, mad even better by the price!! A 'no brainer' for anyone wanting a quality, affordable and classic looking work shoe. "
Page : 1 2 next>