Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Sort Master Organiser

Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Useful !
27 Sep 2011
By
, Chester - UK
" We've all got all sorts of odds & ends in our gargages at home and this organiser box is superb value for tidying up all those little things we tend never to throw away in case one day they'll be needed.
This item is such good value that I bought two and wish I'd bought four! "
Review 2 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant for gardeners!
23 Dec 2015
By
, Treorchy
" I saw my builder with one of these and thought it would be ideal for sorting my seeds into alphabetical order. I am so impressed I bought one for myself and got one for my daughter too!! They are ideal because they are deep and you can divide them up into different sized compartments. The close really securely "
Review 3 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage box
16 Nov 2015
By
, West yorkshire
" Really useful item , compartments can be adjusted to suit "
Review 4 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
23 Oct 2015
By
, exeter
" This product is great for keeping tools, equipment organised the pockets are nice and deep so it can store lots in them. Nice and efficient would recommend this product "
Review 5 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tools Organiser
11 Sep 2015
By
, Ilford
" This is a truely value for money tools organiser. I've got all my handy tools in tact and in one place. So if you have bits and bobs laying around here and there, this product is ideal and for some its a must have. "
Review 6 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good seperation for screws
29 May 2015
By
, Stockport
" This small unit is ideal for separating screws and washers making it user friendly "
Review 7 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handiest thing ever
10 Apr 2015
By
, durham
" would never have believed how handy these storage boxes have turned out "
Review 8 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Organiser
9 Apr 2015
By
, London
" This is the best organizer in my opinion.Very sturdy,light,lot of space & very good price.It was a big mess of screws,bits,washers,nuts & nails in my house & with this organizer everything is well fitted in there.It will save you time & space.Very recommended. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good storage
10 Mar 2015
By
, Settle
" I already had four of the smaller and two larger ones which have survived being in the back of the van . They are great storage and they stack well. has made my life a lot easier . "
Review 10 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deep Pockets - Good Value
7 Mar 2015
By
, Southampton
" I bought 2 of these as they were on offer - I liked them so much that I went back and bought another 2 the following day.
Good value at the offer price I was going to go for the Deep Pro with their removable pods, which I will probably for for my screws. But these are great for long term storage, occasional use bits.
Large pockets, good sturdy dividers and the central travel lock is great for when you throw them in the back of the van. They stack together OK , but do not clip/interlock. "
Review 11 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
28 Feb 2015
By
, East London
" Picked 2 of these up on special offer & they are spot on. More compartments than the more expensive Stanley FatMax organiser which I brought previously. Highly recommend. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
24 Feb 2015
By
, Castle Cary, UK
" Only wanted one but with the Screwfix offer, bought two and glad I did. My workbench used to be covered in all sorts of screws, nuts, bolts etc, now it's all tidy. A very good product. "
Review 13 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real good value
17 Feb 2015
By
, north warwickshire
" These are really value the size is very good the depth is excellent "
Review 14 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Organiser
13 Feb 2015
By
, Birkenhead
" Ideal for putting loose screws bolts etc in. Usual Stanley quality. "
Review 15 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sorted
12 Feb 2015
By
, gillingham
" Great value for money as I bought on offer 2 for £14.99. Nice and deep so holds all my batteries and battery chargers in one the other I keep spare Bulbs, fuses, plugs and electrical/gas test equipment no other case has been deep enough for that. Sorted! "
Review 16 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top bit of kit
2 Feb 2015
By
, Coventry
" Been looking at getting all my old jars full of screws bolts etc into a tidy box like this but never got around to it! An offer came up so brought Two!! Bargain, & should of done it earlier! Everything is now in these two boxs, easily portable, easily accessible & got more space on shelf!! If you've got bits & bobs buy these, one of the best buys ever made, fantastic!! "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
30 Jan 2015
By
, Leeds
" I use these cases to store Lego Technic, it is ideal for the job, as the mid secuion of the box is fixed but the outer boxes are configurable which is very handy for the longer or bulky stuff.
Highly recommended! and cheap as chips compared to other boxes of the same size.
"
Review 18 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Offer
23 Jan 2015
By
, clydebank
" I was looking for a double sided organizer, but this offer is a fantastic buy,made by stanley it is well made and they are big they will hold loads, and the lid clips are strong it wont open by mistake. I don`t think there is a better offer out there,if your needing one just get the two you will use them.You wont get two for this price anywhere. "
Review 19 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
23 Jan 2015
By
, herts
" 2 for £15, great value very versatile as you can decide were you want dividers.
Lock on top of lid prevents lid coming open and contents ending up on the floor of the van "
Review 20 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Useful storage box
17 Sep 2014
By
, East Riding
" I needed somewhere to store small items like nuts, bolts, screws etc. This box is ideal for the following reasons.
1. The compartments are roomy.
2. The contents are very visible, obviating the need to label the compartments.
3. It is sturdily constructed.
4. There is a sliding lock on the lid to complement the catches.
5. The fit of the lid allows you to pick up and hold the box at any angle without items migrating to the wrong compartment or falling out altogether.
6. It looks like it's built to last. So I've bought two of them!
"
Page : 1 2 next>