Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Innovative tool box with unique 90° corner storage and customisable, removable dividers; allowing 1024 compartment variations. Perfect for screws, fixings, accessories, small parts and tool storage.

Innovative tool box with unique 90° corner storage and customisable, removable dividers; allowing 1024 compartment variations. Perfect for screws, fixings, accessories, small parts and tool storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Useful !
27 Sep 2011
By Jeremy1951
, Chester - UK
"We've all got all sorts of odds & ends in our gargages at home and this organiser box is superb value for tidying up all those little things we tend never to throw away in case one day they'll be needed.
This item is such good value that I bought two and wish I'd bought four!"
Review 2 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
storage boxes
29 May 2013
By ken11
, Glos
"does what it says on the advert.
good for a multiple of storage items .
I went for this size instead of the deeper ones and prooved a good idea as is deep enough even to store inpact drill/driver
"
Review 3 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sort Master
26 Apr 2013
By Automotivelocks
, Gloucester
"This box is the perfect storage solution, Mine is full of odds & ends and it is constantly thrown around in the back of the van and never looses any of its contents."
Review 4 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and reliable product
6 Jul 2012
By Sparkyeis
, Leamington Spa
"Great product, reasonabley priced great for tradesman and the like!!"
Review 5 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Standerd
20 Jun 2012
By Jamiehgm
, Bristol
"Theses boxes are extremely cheap for what they are. They are lightweight, tough and can hold an amazing amount of stuff. I am a handyman so hold a lot of odds and ends and theses boxes are perfect as you can change the size of the compartments. Buy it while they are this cheap!!"
Review 6 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have for any DIYer
25 May 2012
By Pingouin
, Derby
"I wanted to order one. But ordered 2. I put all my bits and bobs in them, and since I had some stuff left, and since they are so good, I bought another one.
Quality Stanley item, modular with the yellow fences that fit well and go all the way down (so no washers swapping compartments!), and a locking switch (which is not great but better than nothing). The can also be stacked rather nicely. I've got one loaded with about 10lbs of screws, and it doesn't warp/bend or anything.
Since I have 3 now, I don't need any anymore, but would definitely buy again if need be.
"
Review 7 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorted!
10 Sep 2011
By Ruski
, Midlands
"Does what it says on the tin - nice secure locking and things don't seem to stray from one compartment to another, comes with a multitude of dividers so you pick how big you want the sizes... and at the offer price I bought more than one!"
Review 8 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good storage system
5 Aug 2012
By taza
, north kent
"had one then i saw the offer i bought another 2...good easy strong storage system for all those fiddly bits of all sizes"
Review 9 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
26 Oct 2011
By Andybas
, Basingstoke
"These are great little organisers, made by Stanley and are just brilliant for tidying up all those little odds and ends.
Well built and im sure they will last a good few years. Excellent value for money so even if they last a year is was money well spent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.