Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Sort Master Organiser

Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.726 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Useful !
27 Sep 2011
By
, Chester - UK
" We've all got all sorts of odds & ends in our gargages at home and this organiser box is superb value for tidying up all those little things we tend never to throw away in case one day they'll be needed.
This item is such good value that I bought two and wish I'd bought four! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful Box
20 Jun 2016
By
, North East
" a well made and versatile case that holds all those odds and ends that people collect in jars and tubs which they then can't find when they need something.
It is strong and easy to adapt for different sized compartments, and has a lid which locks firmly in place which means that bits will not get lost or fall out.
"
Review 3 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful organiser
8 Jun 2016
By
, West Midlands
" A fantastic organiser , start with one and just keep adding, all your bits an bobs in a tidy place in your van,shed or garage, screw fix has triumphed again , you can't go wrong with this gem of a product, and at a great price to boot "
Review 4 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great organiser
7 Jun 2016
By
, Stoke on trent
" Lid locks into place so when it rattles about in your van the contents stay in the organiser. Compartment size can be altered with removable stops. "
Review 5 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what we needed
24 May 2016
By
, kettering
" we are starting work on a restoration of a classic mini and needed something to help organise all the odds and sods of bits that come off and this will do the job nicely "
Review 6 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sort Master - Great Product!
10 May 2016
By
, Orpington
" Great product, has many deep sections which I needed for sorting my screws & fixings. Very secure, locks on both side and front. Also purchase more than one & they join together to be carried as one. "
Review 7 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice piece of Kit
30 Mar 2016
By
, Byfleet
" excellent box for storing small items that get mislead in your normal tool kit and well organized and flexible. Sturdy too excellent service from the store "
Review 8 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Organiser.
28 Mar 2016
By
, Sussex
" A great item to store all those bolts, screws and nails we don't like to throw away. Very strong and easy to carrier. Will be ordering more. "
Review 9 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant for gardeners!
23 Dec 2015
By
, Treorchy
" I saw my builder with one of these and thought it would be ideal for sorting my seeds into alphabetical order. I am so impressed I bought one for myself and got one for my daughter too!! They are ideal because they are deep and you can divide them up into different sized compartments. The close really securely "
Review 10 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage box
16 Nov 2015
By
, West yorkshire
" Really useful item , compartments can be adjusted to suit "
Review 11 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
23 Oct 2015
By
, exeter
" This product is great for keeping tools, equipment organised the pockets are nice and deep so it can store lots in them. Nice and efficient would recommend this product "
Review 12 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tools Organiser
11 Sep 2015
By
, Ilford
" This is a truely value for money tools organiser. I've got all my handy tools in tact and in one place. So if you have bits and bobs laying around here and there, this product is ideal and for some its a must have. "
Review 13 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good seperation for screws
29 May 2015
By
, Stockport
" This small unit is ideal for separating screws and washers making it user friendly "
Review 14 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handiest thing ever
10 Apr 2015
By
, durham
" would never have believed how handy these storage boxes have turned out "
Review 15 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Organiser
9 Apr 2015
By
, London
" This is the best organizer in my opinion.Very sturdy,light,lot of space & very good price.It was a big mess of screws,bits,washers,nuts & nails in my house & with this organizer everything is well fitted in there.It will save you time & space.Very recommended. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good storage
10 Mar 2015
By
, Settle
" I already had four of the smaller and two larger ones which have survived being in the back of the van . They are great storage and they stack well. has made my life a lot easier . "
Review 17 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deep Pockets - Good Value
7 Mar 2015
By
, Southampton
" I bought 2 of these as they were on offer - I liked them so much that I went back and bought another 2 the following day.
Good value at the offer price I was going to go for the Deep Pro with their removable pods, which I will probably for for my screws. But these are great for long term storage, occasional use bits.
Large pockets, good sturdy dividers and the central travel lock is great for when you throw them in the back of the van. They stack together OK , but do not clip/interlock. "
Review 18 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
28 Feb 2015
By
, East London
" Picked 2 of these up on special offer & they are spot on. More compartments than the more expensive Stanley FatMax organiser which I brought previously. Highly recommend. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
24 Feb 2015
By
, Castle Cary, UK
" Only wanted one but with the Screwfix offer, bought two and glad I did. My workbench used to be covered in all sorts of screws, nuts, bolts etc, now it's all tidy. A very good product. "
Review 20 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real good value
17 Feb 2015
By
, north warwickshire
" These are really value the size is very good the depth is excellent "
Page : 1 2 3 next>