Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Innovative tool box with unique 90° corner storage and customisable, removable dividers; allowing 1024 compartment variations. Perfect for screws, fixings, accessories, small parts and tool storage.

Innovative tool box with unique 90° corner storage and customisable, removable dividers; allowing 1024 compartment variations. Perfect for screws, fixings, accessories, small parts and tool storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Useful !
27 Sep 2011
By Jeremy1951
, Chester - UK
"We've all got all sorts of odds & ends in our gargages at home and this organiser box is superb value for tidying up all those little things we tend never to throw away in case one day they'll be needed.
This item is such good value that I bought two and wish I'd bought four!"
Review 2 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill
16 Jul 2014
By Dellbert
, Belfast
"I bought this to segregate all my screws, raw plugs, etc,etc and it is brill does exactly what I wanted it for and holds a lot more than I expected."
Review 3 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley organiser
5 Jul 2014
By Flyinggeek
, Norwich
"I was expecting this organiser to be flimsy, and cheap looking when I saw the price... When I saw it I was happily surprised to find the organiser sturdy, well made, and well worth the money. Typical colours of Stanley products, and the compartments are very deep with plenty of dividers... I was only going to buy one, but at this price, and how good the organiser is I bought two..!!!"
Review 4 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sortmaster
3 Jul 2014
By MSX1
, uk
"Bigger than looks on website pics, can hold all my loose accessories easily. Has central locking area with 6 compartments for extra small stuff and a few spare dividing panels so you can customise the rest of the layout. Only gripe - the main clips to secure the lid could be a little sturdier but in all it has really tidied up my shed drawers. Got it at sale price of £7odd - total bargain."
Review 5 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value
9 Jun 2014
By Naidrofnats
, Newport
"Saw it at the counter on offer and decided to purchase it. Great value and good product."
Review 6 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
storage boxes
29 May 2013
By ken11
, Glos
"does what it says on the advert.
good for a multiple of storage items .
I went for this size instead of the deeper ones and prooved a good idea as is deep enough even to store inpact drill/driver
"
Review 7 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sort Master
26 Apr 2013
By Automotivelocks
, Gloucester
"This box is the perfect storage solution, Mine is full of odds & ends and it is constantly thrown around in the back of the van and never looses any of its contents."
Review 8 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and reliable product
6 Jul 2012
By Sparkyeis
, Leamington Spa
"Great product, reasonabley priced great for tradesman and the like!!"
Review 9 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Standerd
20 Jun 2012
By Jamiehgm
, Bristol
"Theses boxes are extremely cheap for what they are. They are lightweight, tough and can hold an amazing amount of stuff. I am a handyman so hold a lot of odds and ends and theses boxes are perfect as you can change the size of the compartments. Buy it while they are this cheap!!"
Review 10 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have for any DIYer
25 May 2012
By Pingouin
, Derby
"I wanted to order one. But ordered 2. I put all my bits and bobs in them, and since I had some stuff left, and since they are so good, I bought another one.
Quality Stanley item, modular with the yellow fences that fit well and go all the way down (so no washers swapping compartments!), and a locking switch (which is not great but better than nothing). The can also be stacked rather nicely. I've got one loaded with about 10lbs of screws, and it doesn't warp/bend or anything.
Since I have 3 now, I don't need any anymore, but would definitely buy again if need be.
"
Review 11 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorted!
10 Sep 2011
By Ruski
, Midlands
"Does what it says on the tin - nice secure locking and things don't seem to stray from one compartment to another, comes with a multitude of dividers so you pick how big you want the sizes... and at the offer price I bought more than one!"
Review 12 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value
20 Jul 2014
By Elbee
, Swansea
"Good value , lots of compartments, catches a fit flimsy though."
Review 13 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
box organiser
25 Apr 2014
By teamleader
, university b,ham
"value for money, good for large or small items
secure & clear lid
"
Review 14 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good storage system
5 Aug 2012
By taza
, north kent
"had one then i saw the offer i bought another 2...good easy strong storage system for all those fiddly bits of all sizes"
Review 15 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
26 Oct 2011
By Andybas
, Basingstoke
"These are great little organisers, made by Stanley and are just brilliant for tidying up all those little odds and ends.
Well built and im sure they will last a good few years. Excellent value for money so even if they last a year is was money well spent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.