Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley Sort Master Organiser

Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Review 1 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Useful !
27 Sep 2011
By Jeremy1951
, Chester - UK
" We've all got all sorts of odds & ends in our gargages at home and this organiser box is superb value for tidying up all those little things we tend never to throw away in case one day they'll be needed.
This item is such good value that I bought two and wish I'd bought four! "
Review 2 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
28 Feb 2015
By DIYMorgs
, East London
" Picked 2 of these up on special offer & they are spot on. More compartments than the more expensive Stanley FatMax organiser which I brought previously. Highly recommend. "
Review 3 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
24 Feb 2015
By Cbf1000
, Castle Cary, UK
" Only wanted one but with the Screwfix offer, bought two and glad I did. My workbench used to be covered in all sorts of screws, nuts, bolts etc, now it's all tidy. A very good product. "
Review 4 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real good value
17 Feb 2015
By boxvan
, north warwickshire
" These are really value the size is very good the depth is excellent "
Review 5 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Organiser
13 Feb 2015
By Steeve
, Birkenhead
" Ideal for putting loose screws bolts etc in. Usual Stanley quality. "
Review 6 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sorted
12 Feb 2015
By joek
, gillingham
" Great value for money as I bought on offer 2 for £14.99. Nice and deep so holds all my batteries and battery chargers in one the other I keep spare Bulbs, fuses, plugs and electrical/gas test equipment no other case has been deep enough for that. Sorted! "
Review 7 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top bit of kit
2 Feb 2015
By Garagegymguy
, Coventry
" Been looking at getting all my old jars full of screws bolts etc into a tidy box like this but never got around to it! An offer came up so brought Two!! Bargain, & should of done it earlier! Everything is now in these two boxs, easily portable, easily accessible & got more space on shelf!! If you've got bits & bobs buy these, one of the best buys ever made, fantastic!! "
Review 8 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Sort Master Organiser
30 Jan 2015
By tomz
, Leeds
" I use these cases to store Lego Technic, it is ideal for the job, as the mid secuion of the box is fixed but the outer boxes are configurable which is very handy for the longer or bulky stuff.
Highly recommended! and cheap as chips compared to other boxes of the same size.
"
Review 9 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Offer
23 Jan 2015
By pingpong
, clydebank
" I was looking for a double sided organizer, but this offer is a fantastic buy,made by stanley it is well made and they are big they will hold loads, and the lid clips are strong it wont open by mistake. I don`t think there is a better offer out there,if your needing one just get the two you will use them.You wont get two for this price anywhere. "
Review 10 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
23 Jan 2015
By Buggylock
, herts
" 2 for £15, great value very versatile as you can decide were you want dividers.
Lock on top of lid prevents lid coming open and contents ending up on the floor of the van "
Review 11 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Useful storage box
17 Sep 2014
By HappyWanderer
, East Riding
" I needed somewhere to store small items like nuts, bolts, screws etc. This box is ideal for the following reasons.
1. The compartments are roomy.
2. The contents are very visible, obviating the need to label the compartments.
3. It is sturdily constructed.
4. There is a sliding lock on the lid to complement the catches.
5. The fit of the lid allows you to pick up and hold the box at any angle without items migrating to the wrong compartment or falling out altogether.
6. It looks like it's built to last. So I've bought two of them!
"
Review 12 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good box
28 Aug 2014
By mbax
, Lancashire
" box is as expected and better that why I chose Stanley "
Review 13 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Organiser Box
15 Aug 2014
By Pennpromo
, Bournemouth
" Really good value, basic but tough and reliable. Versatile arrangement options with removable dividers too. "
Review 14 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy
9 Aug 2014
By mb82
, coventry
" Great organiser, really good thing about it are customisable dividers. You can easily store long screws as well as the small bits. Great idea. Definitely will buy another one. "
Review 15 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill
16 Jul 2014
By Dellbert
, Belfast
" I bought this to segregate all my screws, raw plugs, etc,etc and it is brill does exactly what I wanted it for and holds a lot more than I expected. "
Review 16 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley organiser
5 Jul 2014
By Flyinggeek
, Norwich
" I was expecting this organiser to be flimsy, and cheap looking when I saw the price... When I saw it I was happily surprised to find the organiser sturdy, well made, and well worth the money. Typical colours of Stanley products, and the compartments are very deep with plenty of dividers... I was only going to buy one, but at this price, and how good the organiser is I bought two..!!! "
Review 17 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sortmaster
3 Jul 2014
By MSX1
, uk
" Bigger than looks on website pics, can hold all my loose accessories easily. Has central locking area with 6 compartments for extra small stuff and a few spare dividing panels so you can customise the rest of the layout. Only gripe - the main clips to secure the lid could be a little sturdier but in all it has really tidied up my shed drawers. Got it at sale price of £7odd - total bargain. "
Review 18 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value
9 Jun 2014
By Naidrofnats
, Newport
" Saw it at the counter on offer and decided to purchase it. Great value and good product. "
Review 19 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
storage boxes
29 May 2013
By ken11
, Glos
" does what it says on the advert.
good for a multiple of storage items .
I went for this size instead of the deeper ones and prooved a good idea as is deep enough even to store inpact drill/driver
"
Review 20 for Stanley Sort Master Organiser
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sort Master
26 Apr 2013
By Automotivelocks
, Gloucester
" This box is the perfect storage solution, Mine is full of odds & ends and it is constantly thrown around in the back of the van and never looses any of its contents. "
Page : 1 2 next>