Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triton Enrich Shower 9.5kW

Triton Enrich Shower 9.5kW
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
43 of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Review 1 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Excite 9.5 shower
10 Nov 2014
By
, Carrickfergus
"My shower was not working, I was saying to a friend he advised my that he would recommend the Triton Excite 9.5 shower. He had bought one from Screw Fix. He also said it was the best shower he had bought. On my friends say so I ordered one from screw fix, and went to collect it, Staff were very friendly and helpful, a shop that you would go back. I got home opened the box with the shower inside, I was pleased with the look of the shower and read the instructions and found it very easy to fit on the wall and connect the water to the shower.it was all systems go, I pulled the cord and hey presto it was working. so I thought I would try it fist because I fitted it. I had my shower and it was Exceptional, the heat from the shower also the force of the shower, it is a very long time since I had the power and the heat from a shower in my bathroom. I would recommend a Triton Excite 9.5 shower to any one,(1) it has the looks.(2) it has the heat.(3)it also has the power.(4) the staff at Screw Fix are very helpful and friendly."
Review 2 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triton enrich shower
6 Nov 2014
By
, Peterborough
"Excellent product , easy to fit , customer was really happy"
Review 3 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shower
31 Oct 2014
By
, fleetwood
"this is the second triton shower that I have fitted in this house ,the last one was in 1989,it finally gave up through old age not bad going for a shower, this one is as equally as good it should see me into my grave, so would I recommend a triton ,the answer would be a definite yes apart from that they are dead easy to install and run"
Review 4 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triton enrich electric shower
29 Oct 2014
By
, caldicot south wales
"this shower is great value easy to fit good pressure and srewfix in chepstow great service and 20 pounds cheaper than other shops thank you"
Review 5 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Value
16 Oct 2014
By
, Durham
"Best way to say this is to say what do you want for £50? A 9.5kw shower that comes with a 2 year warranty, wow!!"
Review 6 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emergency change of shower
20 Sep 2014
By
, Blackpool
"After an emergency call from a hairdressers i found the pressure relief had blown on their old shower, a quick call to screwfix and a short drive saw me with a replacement. Fitting took about 30 minutes and they were back in business after a total of 2 hours."
Review 7 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery the main bonus!
4 Sep 2014
By
, North Wales
"I run a B&B so when one of our showers packed up I needed to get it sorted fast.
Ordered at 6.30pm and fitted by lunchtime the next day thanks to the free express delivery service. Well done Screwfix and Parcelforce!
The shower? Quite basic but all you need and much better built than the old Gainsborough it replaced. So far so good and the price including overnight delivery was excellent!"
Review 8 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You can't go wrong
25 May 2014
By
, Stow
"Customer knows the name so they have confidence. Easy to fit, Great value. Everyone happy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shower
1 May 2014
By
, Bristol
"order online at 2pm
collected 4pm
fitted by 6pm
showered 7pm
does what is said on the box
"
Review 10 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement for Biarritz 2
25 Dec 2013
By
, Southampton
"Purchased this shower as the water outlet was on the same side and pointed in the same direction as my old Triton Biarritz 2 shower; which had started to leak.
I was pleasantly surprised to find the existing water pipe, and electric wires were long enough to fit without altering, and the unit used the same fixing holes, so no drilling.
Works as well as the old shower so very pleased.
Will recommend for ease of fitting, but not able to comment on reliability as only been in use two weeks, although my last Triton unit lasted 20 years.
At £60 a bargain...........
"
Review 11 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good shower
18 Dec 2013
By
, blackburn
"had to change as old one went faulty good price excellent quality easy to fit spot on"
Review 12 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value shower
5 Nov 2013
By
, Pickering, N Yorks
"Bought the 9.5kw to replace an existing Triton which had served well for 8 years.
Good instructions and easy to install, with same fixing points, plumbing inlet and electrics as previous.
Good power. Overall very pleased. Great value at £60 with free p+p.
"
Review 13 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trition Shower
25 Jan 2013
By
, Edinburgh
"Trition Shower is of excellent quality. Loads of hot water. Easy to install."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shower!
19 Jan 2013
By
, ipswich
"Not too expensive. Impressed by 2 year guarantee and support given by manufacture. Needed to replace old shower (aquatronic). Husband fitted it with ease, matching like for like. Shower works well, takes a while to heat the water up though. Pressure seems better than before. Does what it should, would recommend."
Review 15 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
15 Jan 2013
By
, Plymouth
"Always used Triton showers in the past, this was brought due to my previous one (lasting about 5 year) thermostat went.
Easy to install, with no need to alter screw positions etc from previous set up.
When it says hot it means hot - perfect to warm up after a cold day.
Pressure and flow through head is ok, not as strong as previous shower however enough for a decent shower."
Review 16 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good basic shower
15 Dec 2012
By
, Seaford, Sussex
"It went up easily, it works well and for £50, it's brilliant.
Was made to give a reliability score but I've only just fitted it so I'd expect it to work well at the moment"
Review 17 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Enrich Electric Shower
3 Dec 2012
By
, cumbria
"very easy to install....
value for money
very good quality.........
very pleased with purchas .........."
Review 18 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Enrich Electric Shower
7 Nov 2012
By
, BRADFORD
"THE 9.5KW SHOWER WAS ON AT A SPECIAL PRICE FITTING AND COMMISSION EASY AND LOOK GOOD AND HOT HOT WATER ,!"
Review 19 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value, decent shower
29 Oct 2012
By
, Croydon
"We bought this to replace our 15 year old shower. It was easy to fit and performs well.
It was very good value and nobody in the family can find fault - even though we each have different preferred settings. Good flow and good temperature.
"
Review 20 for Triton Enrich Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Enrich Shower
23 Apr 2012
By
, Swindon
"Can't go wrong at this price, this is my preferred shower to install at the moment, along with the 8.5 kW version.
Instructions are easy to follow.
It's easy to use.
Temperature stays constant.
Easy to clean.
Can't install enough of them!
"
Page : 1 2 3 next>