Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Triton Enrich Shower 9.5kW

Triton Enrich Shower 9.5kW
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
55 of 59(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Review 1 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value all round
3 Apr 2015
By Twinoaks
, Derby
" I've had a few Triton showers in the past and they are always great.
Value is important so is perfomance and reliability, which with this make of shower unit ticks all the boxes.
Quick to install as all of the ones I've used have aligned up with the screw holes an water connections.
"
Review 2 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value for money
31 Mar 2015
By jsce
, Belfast
" Quick purchase and easy installation, good value for money and easy operated "
Review 3 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great replaicement product
16 Mar 2015
By Bighally
, matlock
" had to replaice my shower, ordered the same replaicement on sunday afternoon it arrived on mon morning , the complete replaicement was cheaper than triton wanted for the parts, great product and service from screwfix thankyou. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value replacement
24 Jan 2015
By Duffy
, London
" Needed to source a replacement for older TZ80 which had a vertical oriented water inlet inside the shower and the Triton Enrich is one of the only models to feature this. It was almost identical dimensions and fitting to older shower, so was able to easily fit this as a replacement.
Sometimes takes a few seconds to start heating water, other than that seems to be a good replacement for flat. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Enrich Electric Shower
6 Dec 2014
By Vimal
, Notts
" Replacement shower replaces older model that Cost £99.99 in 2004. This cost £60. BARGAIN
This is better than previous. Great hot refreshing shower. Easily fitted by qualified plumber...even he was impressed.
"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No nonsense efficient shower
3 Dec 2014
By Seniorage
, Abingdon
" Needed to fit this in a hurry as the shower in my main bathroom failed whilst I was refurbishing my en-suite. This shower is straight forward to fit and is well designed. The flow through the fixed shower head is ideal. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
2 Dec 2014
By Ray325
, Bath
" Very useful instructions easy to fit with no problems encountered. Good choice "
Review 8 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shower
25 Nov 2014
By Anonymous
, Leamington spa
" perfect shower for the price . easy to fit .
every thing works prefectley.
"
Review 9 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triton Excite 9.5 shower
10 Nov 2014
By burnley
, Carrickfergus
" My shower was not working, I was saying to a friend he advised my that he would recommend the Triton Excite 9.5 shower. He had bought one from Screw Fix. He also said it was the best shower he had bought. On my friends say so I ordered one from screw fix, and went to collect it, Staff were very friendly and helpful, a shop that you would go back. I got home opened the box with the shower inside, I was pleased with the look of the shower and read the instructions and found it very easy to fit on the wall and connect the water to the shower.it was all systems go, I pulled the cord and hey presto it was working. so I thought I would try it fist because I fitted it. I had my shower and it was Exceptional, the heat from the shower also the force of the shower, it is a very long time since I had the power and the heat from a shower in my bathroom. I would recommend a Triton Excite 9.5 shower to any one,(1) it has the looks.(2) it has the heat.(3)it also has the power.(4) the staff at Screw Fix are very helpful and friendly. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triton enrich shower
6 Nov 2014
By smithy1972
, Peterborough
" Excellent product , easy to fit , customer was really happy "
Review 11 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shower
31 Oct 2014
By rupert1946
, fleetwood
" this is the second triton shower that I have fitted in this house ,the last one was in 1989,it finally gave up through old age not bad going for a shower, this one is as equally as good it should see me into my grave, so would I recommend a triton ,the answer would be a definite yes apart from that they are dead easy to install and run "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
triton enrich electric shower
29 Oct 2014
By vick29
, caldicot south wales
" this shower is great value easy to fit good pressure and srewfix in chepstow great service and 20 pounds cheaper than other shops thank you "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Value
16 Oct 2014
By DavK2005
, Durham
" Best way to say this is to say what do you want for £50? A 9.5kw shower that comes with a 2 year warranty, wow!! "
Review 14 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emergency change of shower
20 Sep 2014
By wingcoax
, Blackpool
" After an emergency call from a hairdressers i found the pressure relief had blown on their old shower, a quick call to screwfix and a short drive saw me with a replacement. Fitting took about 30 minutes and they were back in business after a total of 2 hours. "
Review 15 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery the main bonus!
4 Sep 2014
By LordLucan
, North Wales
" I run a B&B so when one of our showers packed up I needed to get it sorted fast.
Ordered at 6.30pm and fitted by lunchtime the next day thanks to the free express delivery service. Well done Screwfix and Parcelforce!
The shower? Quite basic but all you need and much better built than the old Gainsborough it replaced. So far so good and the price including overnight delivery was excellent! "
Review 16 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You can't go wrong
25 May 2014
By BPS101
, Stow
" Customer knows the name so they have confidence. Easy to fit, Great value. Everyone happy! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shower
1 May 2014
By iceken
, Bristol
" order online at 2pm
collected 4pm
fitted by 6pm
showered 7pm
does what is said on the box
"
Review 18 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement for Biarritz 2
25 Dec 2013
By ReviewTime
, Southampton
" Purchased this shower as the water outlet was on the same side and pointed in the same direction as my old Triton Biarritz 2 shower; which had started to leak.
I was pleasantly surprised to find the existing water pipe, and electric wires were long enough to fit without altering, and the unit used the same fixing holes, so no drilling.
Works as well as the old shower so very pleased.
Will recommend for ease of fitting, but not able to comment on reliability as only been in use two weeks, although my last Triton unit lasted 20 years.
At £60 a bargain...........
"
Review 19 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good shower
18 Dec 2013
By iffei
, blackburn
" had to change as old one went faulty good price excellent quality easy to fit spot on "
Review 20 for Triton Enrich Manual Electric Shower White 9.5kW
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value shower
5 Nov 2013
By plumbingnovice
, Pickering, N Yorks
" Bought the 9.5kw to replace an existing Triton which had served well for 8 years.
Good instructions and easy to install, with same fixing points, plumbing inlet and electrics as previous.
Good power. Overall very pleased. Great value at £60 with free p+p.
"
Page : 1 2 3 next>