Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bosch GOP250CE Multi-Cutter

Bosch GOP250CE Multi-Cutter
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
82 of 87(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Review 1 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome piece of Kit
21 Feb 2015
By Broadley
, Winchester
" Don't know why I didn't get one of these years a go. Fantastic for a multitude of jobs tat used to take me ages with a small saw. And no damage to surrounding walls. "
Review 2 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
definitely a multi tool
21 Feb 2015
By sleepyhead
, prestwick
" It does everything it says on the package and with the 250 watt motor it can handle all the jobs better than any of the others i have tried "
Review 3 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good tool
17 Feb 2015
By Lloy
, Wilts
" Brought this for diy purpose very easy to use at reasonable price. Long lead for ease of use "
Review 4 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good tool
13 Feb 2015
By Bendit
, London
" Good tool, good price.
As a plumber this tool comes in very handy and is worth its weight.
Would highly recommend!!
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool
13 Feb 2015
By alex57
, irvine
" Used this to lift carpet tiles from stairs made job so easy saved a lot of time. "
Review 6 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Almost to late
12 Feb 2015
By dempo
, Southport
" I'm a 70 year old plumber and oh how wish this tool had been invented 40 years ago. I have just about every power tool you can think of but for usefulness this multi tool easily makes my top three. I haven't given any thing for reliability as I have only had it about six weeks , but up to now looking good. "
Review 7 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little tool
4 Feb 2015
By Nihongonorm
, Nottinghamshire
" I bought this tool because I was removing floor boards and used it to remove the tongue from the boards. It sliced through the wood like butter, it was easy to control. I'm really pleased I bought it. Only down side, as others have commented, the replacement blades are expensive. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bosch product.
2 Feb 2015
By Newsparky8
, Newcastle
" Great machine wish I bought one earlier. Bought in the sale so great value for money.
Could do with coming with more accessories.
Saw blade bent on first use as I was cutting skirting board on a concrete floor and a slight bend occurred on edge of saw! Which does affect cutting quality finish. !
But that's probably me being heavy handed and using it for the first time.
SO WATCH OUT PEOPLE WHEN USING IT.
Still recommend BOSCH products all day long. 4 3/4 out of 5 ;) "
Review 9 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic Tool
28 Jan 2015
By Reppsdiy
, Great Yarmouth
" This is a must tool for anyone doing moderate to difficult DIY. It is easy to use and has saved me hours. The cutting blades are the solution to several previously awkward and fiddly jobs. The sanding attachment is brilliant for small area detailed work. The only reason I marked it down one notch from exceptional for reliability was that the blades wear out quite quickly and they are expensive. Otherwise a must have tool "
Review 10 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what nothing else can.
18 Jan 2015
By DaddyCool
, Somerset
" Bought in desperation (along with a tungsten carbide grit blade) to rake out tile grout, I didn't really believe it would work but it did! I now use it almost every day for general property refurbishment. Make sure you have some ear defenders, it makes a horrible noise when cutting! "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tool - Recommended
15 Jan 2015
By Grandad4DIY
, Romsey
" This is a highly versatile tool. Well built and handles those awkward jobs that, without it, might take much longer. Great value at the promotion price. (Need longer to really prove reliability but no problems so far) "
Review 12 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How did I live without one
13 Jan 2015
By Mickhitch
, Gatwick
" Got one of these on a daily deal £79.99 and to be honest didn't really know what they were but reviews seemed great, I can say that since getting it I have used it almost every day and don't know now how I lived without one, if I could only take one tool to a desert island this would be it, blades are a bit expensive but the quality of the cuts make them seem worth it "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Multi-cutter
12 Jan 2015
By choccylab
, Hampshire
" Brilliant piece of kit - much better now I've found out where the variable speed switch is - doh! "
Review 14 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosh multi cutter
8 Jan 2015
By Mara
, Hanworth
" Good tools, good work. This tools is for everything, you can use all your live. "
Review 15 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My best buy in years
6 Jan 2015
By dubbydoo
, glasgow
" I have wanted this for a few years now and so glad I bought it. The multitool is small but yet very powerful. Is capable of so many tasks for such a small tool. Would highly recommend this to everyone. "
Review 16 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr
1 Jan 2015
By Saif
, Birmingham
" Excellent quality product. Highly Recomend good value for money ....... "
Review 17 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosch Multi-Cutter
1 Jan 2015
By TrekNightclub
, Seaford, East Sussex
" When doing all sorts of jobs in and around the nightclub, this tool has proven its worth in a very short time.
It was recommended by a friend and I can only endorse that recommendation.
I don't know how I have survived without this tool, it's a must for all trades.
Variable Speed is a real benefit, the tool heads that come with it mean you can get started straight out of the box, unpack, tool up, plug in and go......it's that simple.
The other thing is that it's a Bosch....what more could you want.......
Thanks
"
Review 18 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this , you won't regret it
27 Dec 2014
By screwfixer666
, N. Ireland
" Used this tool to fit laminate flooring around the door frame, for removing grout from tiles in the bathroom.
Excellent Tool.
Why would you buy poor makes when you can buy BOSCH QUALITY at a very low price only at Screwfix
"
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bosch power cutter
6 Dec 2014
By Mac297
, Grantham
" "Great value item at a fantastic low price, great saving at Screwfix, multi-purpose cutter that I should have purchased years ago "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bosch GOP250CE 250W Multi-Cutter 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this multicutter
27 Nov 2014
By Notanotherjob
, Ipswich
" I used this to get a whole bathroom of tiles of the wall, it cut behind them perfectly and more importantly kept the plaster on the walls.
I now use this tool all the time great addition to your tool kit, you won't regret it !!!!!!! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>