Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sylvania CabinetLite Light

Sylvania CabinetLite Light
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sylvania White T5 14W
Review 1 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
under cabinet lights
23 Feb 2012
By
, Luton
"just what I wanted for new kitchen cupboards. can't really rate on performance and reliability as not had long, but so far so good. I don't anticipate any problems."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
22 Jan 2012
By
, Glasgow
"I fitted 3 of these in my existing kitchen and they have provided a worthwhile and economic upgrade. I used 1 light per 1000 - 1500mm cabinet run."
Review 3 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value cabinet light.
18 Jun 2011
By
, Nottingham
"I just fitted this on my own kitchen as I couldn't easy get replacments tubes for my existing light. The old unit was a Sylvania but Electrifix didn't stock tubes for it and elswhere it was nearly the same price for a tube as this was for the complete unit. Very simple to fit."
Review 4 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
12 Jun 2011
By
, Alloa
"excellent value, quality product at a great price. Recommended."
Review 5 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linolites
21 Nov 2008
By
, Peterborough
"Very good produce! The electrician who fitted them for me is goig to put them into his own kitchen!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
superb
16 Jun 2011
By
, brum
"easy to fit, comes with all the bits, although i did have to use shorter mounting screws to avoid puncturing the cupboard carcass.
I've used them before and will again.
A bright lite winner
PS T5 bulbs can be got at electrical trade outlets"
Review 7 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spare tubes
16 Feb 2011
By
, Wigan
"Overall good lamps, easy to fit and nice looking (although I guess most wont be seen) Biggest problem is no spare T5 tubes available, why is this? don't want to have to buy new lamps when tube blows. Anyone know different?"
Review 8 for Sylvania White T5 14W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good light. Won't last forever
17 Jan 2010
By
, Bournemouth
"Bought 5 of these about two years ago for my kitchen. After two years of daily service, in the space of two days three of the units failed. The bulbs are fine but the light unit itself is dead. Annoying, but two years service out of an £11 light is just about acceptable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.