Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hound Holster Trousers 34W 32L

Hound Holster Trousers 34W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great work trousers
30 Mar 2015
By charlieann2015
, stalybridge
" I especially like where the knee pad pockets lie, on a lot of other sometimes dearer work pants the knee pad pockets sit too high so when you kneel down the knee pads ride up too high and miss your knees altogether, these site ones don't, they sit perfectly every time.
and as a bonus they have so many external pockets for tools i just cant believe that they cost so little for what you get, i would definitely recommend these to my friends . "
Review 2 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
29 Mar 2015
By Awph
, Merthyr
" Good quality price I decent and have bought these many times so would recommend to anyone "
Review 3 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trousers
29 Mar 2015
By Awph
, Merthyr
" Good quality price I decent and have bought these many times so would recommend to anyone "
Review 4 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit
28 Mar 2015
By Shaders
, Bristol
" Particularly comfortable for work trousers with lots of handy pockets. Left 5 star rating for reliability BUT only just purchased them! "
Review 5 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works trousers
27 Mar 2015
By DaveGG
, Mansfield
" I have had expensive works trousers previously but no matter what is said they do not last. Found these and read the reviews thinking I would give them a try. First impressions are good, I reckon they will last just as long but for half the price. "
Review 6 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and hard wearing
25 Mar 2015
By ActionPropertymaint
, Leicester
" Extremely comfortable to wear and very hard wearing, i have been kneeling down outside and crawling around and after they were washed they look brand new again. "
Review 7 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value for money
23 Mar 2015
By Grant87
, wakefield
" Look smart good quality comfortable and strong....fantastic value for money would buy again "
Review 8 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like snickers
16 Mar 2015
By Sonicshaun
, Rotherham
" I have 2 pairs of snickers and 2 pairs of mascot trousers.these site trousers are better than both pairs of my other work trousers.i would deffo recommend these work trousers and what a brill price....... "
Review 9 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just as good as snickers
14 Mar 2015
By Dave1888
, Glasgow
" Half the price I paid for snickers , look just as good and feel quality ! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good work trousers
12 Mar 2015
By Walley
, Burton on Trent
" The sizes are a bit out, I had to get a bigger size than I normally have because they come a bit small.
Apart from that they are excellent value for money.
There is plenty of pocket space and the knee pad pockets are excellent because the pad doesn't move around while working on your knees, which was massive plus for me.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 Mar 2015
By Joinermatty
, Liverpool
" Great work pants really good quality and amazing price can't reccomend enough "
Review 12 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very. hard wareing
19 Nov 2014
By bodgerk
, portsmouth
" Good value and in stock would buy again staff are always on the ball "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waist very tight
16 Nov 2014
By BPS101
, Stow
" I have to agree with another reviewer the waist is very small. My other site trousers are all 30in but i could not get these near fastening. (Yes i did eat all the pies before you ask) great deal though "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value Trousers
14 Nov 2014
By BPS101
, Stow
" Thes are great value but what sold them to me was the single zip pocket as I am fed up sitting down and having all my loose change spill out on the van seat. "
Review 15 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hound holster trousers
28 Oct 2014
By taffthetiler
, Southampton
" I bought these as a replacement to my last pair, they are very hard wearing as i spend most of the working week on my knees, (kneepads are a must!) and my last pair gave up the ghost after a hard 5 months. The only thing worth mentioning is, buy the next waist size up from that of your normal size trousers, they tend to come up on the smaller size. "
Review 16 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Trousers
22 Oct 2014
By Mikeb2000
, Huntingdon
" Practical and rugged trousers comfort fit......... "
Review 17 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality work pants
2 Oct 2014
By eltonp
, Accrington
" Great product good value great features will definitely be buying another pair soon definitely recommend to others "
Review 18 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Trousers
1 Jul 2014
By Kyduan
, Suffolk
" I have found these very comfortable and practical. It has more pockets than I need but that's better than too few. "
Review 19 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just then job!
1 Jun 2014
By HugoDuncansstuntdouble
, Northern Ireland
" Bought a pair of these to try them.
Couple of days later got another pair!
Great trousers with plenty of pockets which come in useful for all the different tools that need to be kept at hand especially when papering.
The fit is excellent, roomy but not baggy and comfortable to wear.
Will be buying only these trousers from now on!
"
Review 20 for Site Hound Holster Trousers Grey/Black 34" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal work trousers
31 May 2014
By Beercan
, Devon
" As a keen DIYer I was after something other than jeans to wear whilst working.
The tool pockets are great, plus there's several other zip and velcro pockets underneath. There's a velcro one on the left leg which is a perfect size for mobiles, and a zip one which is just right for keys.
The positioning of the pockets means when you're knelt/laid you aren't lying on all your equipment or phone - much better than crushing it in your jeans!
So far the trousers seem to be hard wearing (time will tell), and they're comfortable when working.
I also like the fact they don't ride down at the back when you're bent down. :)
I haven't put any pads in the knees but haven't found them to be uncomfortable without them anyway.
These trousers are 65/35% polyester/cotton so not overly breathable. If you were in these all day they'd probably get uncomfortable but for a few hours at a time they're great.
Well recommended! "
Page : 1 2 3 next>