Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pc

Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
22 of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Review 1 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value For Money
1 Feb 2016
By
, sheffield
" This product is surprisingly good. Well made quality. Price is very good for three of them and i believe its one of the cheapest for this quality. Highly recommend for your DIY kit. Customer services is one of the best. I ordered on phone at sunday night 11:30 p.m and was dealt by a very nice gentleman. Overall very good service and product...thanks "
Review 2 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Save money
23 Dec 2015
By
, Andover
" Save yourself some money in these austerity times. These adjustable wrenches are a bargain. I originally bought them for my motorhome toolkit, but these are better than my branded ones in my main toolkit, so swapped over.
They have been invaluable in all the areas I've used them in. On my car, motorhome & putting up new fences.
The three sizes were a god send when working on the engines in tight spaces.
Another great product & excellent customer service from screwfix.
"
Review 3 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap Wrenches
16 Nov 2015
By
, Bognor Regis
" I brought these solely for my caravan toolbox. Although they are extremely cheap they are as good as much dearer compatible ones. Very happy with price and quality of goods.
Ideal as general purpose wrenches.
"
Review 4 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but works!!
11 Aug 2015
By
, Oxfordshire
" Was doubtful that these would be any good when I purchased them, but have to say they haven't failed me! Wouldn't recommend them to anyone in a trade but for odd jobs around the house or in the garage they are great! "
Review 5 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good AJs
10 Aug 2015
By
, Bath
" I lost my spanner so needed a new one saw these. I have used them several times so far they are fantastic. "
Review 6 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not so much of a wrench
26 Jun 2015
By
, Guildford
" Perfect for the diy'er, not sure if robust enough for a pro "
Review 7 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value & Quality
16 Jun 2015
By
, Wellingborough
" I had looked around to buy a large wrench but then I found these. Good value without compromising on Quality. Its great buy and they are well built and would last you years if you don't misuse them. Very easy to use. "
Review 8 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good wrenches
20 May 2015
By
, Chesterfield
" Needed a larger wrench than I had this set gave me what I needed at a price that did not break the bank and fully met my needs "
Review 9 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Tools
7 May 2015
By
, London
" " Good design and strong built. Recommended. Does the job like expensive ones, so why pay more. "
Review 10 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spanners
11 Feb 2015
By
, Ardrossan
" Great value really good quality heavy in a good way "
Review 11 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality tools
17 Nov 2014
By
, Canterbury
" Good design and strong built. Recommended. No reason to pay more :) "
Review 12 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value and quality!
12 Aug 2014
By
, Lymm
" The 3 piece adjustable wrench set is just the job, they work a treat and for the price a bargain! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
6 Aug 2014
By
, High Wycombe
" great value for money and you get 3 for the price of one "
Review 14 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
26 Nov 2012
By
, Durham
" Realy good does what it says on the tin haven had any problems so far would recommend them to any one. "
Review 15 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!
5 Nov 2012
By
, Bridgwater
" Not professional quality, but fantastic value for money. "
Review 16 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
18 Nov 2015
By
, Essex
" Does what is says ! useful tool, lightweight, good economical price "
Review 17 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product super value
20 Aug 2015
By
, Surrey
" super value for a product that does its job perfectly. always handy and useful, Great buy, Highly recommended for its value "
Review 18 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value
23 Apr 2015
By
, Milton Keynes
" Good solid wrenches. Not precision made but great for the price. "
Review 19 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for price, good for DIY'r
26 May 2014
By
, Airdrie
" Given the price these are fine, suitable for most household jobs and the casual DIY'er which is perfect, but as expected not good enough for proffesional use or heavy duty use, for example, I have used many times in the house for radiators and various other DIY jobs, but when I wanted to remove a tow bar from my vehical, even the largest wasnt stron enough as their grip wasn't tight enough. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Adjustable Wrench Set 3Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for a starter
3 Aug 2012
By
, West Wales
" I purchased these not only because they where offerered me at the time I placed my order, but also because they are perfect for our son who is just starting out on his own. They are great as they don't cost the earth and if he does loose them (as they often do) then it won't hurt too much. Simple, easy and great for basic or first timers. "
Page : 1 2 next>