Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Rock Safety Boots Size 7

Site Rock Safety Boots Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
16 of 22(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Review 1 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value Boots
5 Jun 2015
By stuart74
, Swindon
" This is the second pair that i have owned and may i say they are well comfortable and support my ankles well whilst doing my work "
Review 2 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thumbs up
15 May 2015
By hardhatharry
, lurgan
" Great value for money.... Comfy an light. Plenty of support an seem very durable.exactly what trades need a good boot that will last an won't hurt the pocket. I can't fault them an must have. "
Review 3 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality robust boots
7 May 2015
By Solarsiteman
, norfolk
" Have bought my second pair of these boots as the previous ones lasted 2 years and were worn every day. Good value, very comfortable, and really tough. "
Review 4 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Good
17 Feb 2015
By DrTom
, Seaford
" Work boots at this price are common as, so nothing new there. Writing this 2 years after purchase of the current pair. They have only just started giving up the ghost. I agree that they can be worn straight from the box, and I also use thick socks ( but not necessary ). I have used them almost every day for the 2 years but i have a suspicion that if I used concrete/cement that they might suffer quicker. Definitely worth the dosh, definitely comfortable, and definitely strong. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicest boots ever
3 Feb 2015
By Anonymous
, winsford
" Boots fit like a glove, and look amazing. Not too heavy either "
Review 6 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding boots
10 Oct 2014
By Kelv
, Leicester
" Outstanding boots, I have had these boots in the past and i would recommend them for there hard wearing and comfort. Others I work with had and said the same. "
Review 7 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
13 Sep 2014
By rotola
, isle of wight
" i work on a farm and i is the best boot that i have found on the market !!!!! "
Review 8 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
18 Jul 2014
By Beardoni
, Fareham
" Use thicker socks and you can wear these boots all day straight out of the box. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rock Boots
19 Mar 2014
By legacy
, Stoke on Trent
" I had these boots 10 months ago worn them near on everyday
Very comfortable and great in all weather
Sorry to say I need another pair now has sole has split and letting water in now
But value for money and so I'm off to buy another pair of these.
I have brought safety boots from elsewhere which have only lasted 3 months and these have lasted for 10 months with everyday use
"
Review 10 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rock Safety boots
31 Oct 2013
By barbarian
, Bournemouth
" Great features very comfortable and very impressed with lacing system. "
Review 11 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rock Safety Boots Size 9
29 Oct 2013
By Mike1234567
, Lincolnshire
" Good set of boots that seem robust and able to take a good bit of abuse.....
Comfortable and strong.....
Not expecting to buy new ones soon but will definitely buy these again "
Review 12 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of boots
3 Jun 2013
By DH4D
, Hastings, East Susse
" Had these a month or so now, DIY based so mainly used on weekends but have been doing heavy ground work, trench digging etc and thest are great.
they were that comfy i even wore them out into the village for the summer fete! Would recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boots
21 Mar 2013
By Gass
, Manchester
" good boots same price with more features (under sole plate) and higher safety rating than the same price dewalt ones. "
Review 14 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Boots !
29 Oct 2012
By pdouble
, Portsmouth
" Does exactly what it says on the box - top drawer ! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good cheap boots
16 Apr 2015
By tain
, st.albans
" Good cheap boots and comfortable to wear will buy again "
Review 16 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good working boots
10 Apr 2015
By Handyman12
, Lowestoft
" I have only had these a few days but already are really comfortable even on long hot days. Smart and clean quite easily even with cement dust. "
Review 17 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just a grumple
19 Jun 2014
By wg04
, Bristol
" had these boots for 10 months now very comfortable and i would buy another pair but the fact that they are not worn out yet and the sole has come apart and I nearly had a bad accident tripping on a floppy sole i will be looking at a different brand
to purchase
"
Review 18 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots but the mud sticks
21 Mar 2013
By Archae
, Monmouth
" Bought them because my previous boots attracted great wads of mud. These, it said, did not gather mud. Not true - they are worse than my old ones. I notice the description on the website has been amended to exclude references to mud! All other features good - very warm to wear "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not great
8 Sep 2013
By chabs
, south west
" These boots just didn't work well for me at all. Whilst being fairly heavy and quite uncomfortable
the inner lining behind my heel rubbed away to reveal the hard outer material after just one week! 2/10 for the boots but 10/10 to screwfix for exchanging them with no fuss for dewalt titanium which are so comfy albeit 20 quid dearer. I remember not so long ago shoes couldn't be returned unless they had only been worn once and on carpet only! Thanks screwfix
"
Review 20 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poorly made.
2 Aug 2013
By Diggerops
, Morecambe
" Thought i would treat myself to some decent boots but bought these because the similar Dewalt ones were not in stock.
These boots are light and comfortable but after only 20 days on site the soles started peeling off and I'm a machine driver who sits down most of the day.
I wouldn't recommend them to tradesmen at all.
I'll be taking them back tomorrow.
"
Page : 1 2 next>