Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Rock Safety Boots Size 7

Site Rock Safety Boots Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
26 of 33(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Review 1 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hard wearing
23 Feb 2016
By
, cheltenham
" Bought these on black friday 2014 very cheap so wasn't expecting much,
I started wearing them in January 2015 and they are still hanging on in there, the toes have worn through to the steel from all the times spent working on my knees but they have endured all types of site work mud rain concrete etc, so to be still in use after 14 months is excellent in anyones books
They were comfortable from the off set.
ps I've never written a review of any sort befor.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these boots..you will too
5 Dec 2015
By
, Worksop & London
" Had these for years.
I work on major refurbishment projects lasting up to a year at a time and my work boots get a hammering.
These boots are great, so comfy, hardwearing and always last the whole job.
But after every big job I look forward to treating myself to a new pair ready for the start of the next.
I keep the old ones as spares even though there's much life left in them. To date I've two pairs in spare! One set at home, one set in the van and now a brand new comfy pair on my feet.... which feel lovely.
If i have to be to be picky. Sometimes the laces get worn by the hooks but laces can be changed for a few pence. Don't let that put you off. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
This review is from Site Rock Safety Boots Black Size 12.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent General Use Boots!
19 Nov 2015
By
, mid-Devon
" Comfortable straight away; Waterproof; Tough; Excellent value "
Review 4 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site boots very good
16 Nov 2015
By
, Caerphilly
" This is my second pair last well very comfortable boots good value "
Review 5 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great boots
16 Nov 2015
By
, Cwmbran
" brilliant boots, good in all weathers, provides excellent support for ankles, highly recommend. "
Review 6 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
16 Nov 2015
By
, Derby
" These boots are comfortable, sturdy, and strong at the toes - exactly what you need. Well priced. "
Review 7 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value Boots
5 Jun 2015
By
, Swindon
" This is the second pair that i have owned and may i say they are well comfortable and support my ankles well whilst doing my work "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thumbs up
15 May 2015
By
, lurgan
" Great value for money.... Comfy an light. Plenty of support an seem very durable.exactly what trades need a good boot that will last an won't hurt the pocket. I can't fault them an must have. "
Review 9 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality robust boots
7 May 2015
By
, norfolk
" Have bought my second pair of these boots as the previous ones lasted 2 years and were worn every day. Good value, very comfortable, and really tough. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Good
17 Feb 2015
By
, Seaford
" Work boots at this price are common as, so nothing new there. Writing this 2 years after purchase of the current pair. They have only just started giving up the ghost. I agree that they can be worn straight from the box, and I also use thick socks ( but not necessary ). I have used them almost every day for the 2 years but i have a suspicion that if I used concrete/cement that they might suffer quicker. Definitely worth the dosh, definitely comfortable, and definitely strong. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicest boots ever
3 Feb 2015
By
, winsford
" Boots fit like a glove, and look amazing. Not too heavy either "
Review 12 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding boots
10 Oct 2014
By
, Leicester
" Outstanding boots, I have had these boots in the past and i would recommend them for there hard wearing and comfort. Others I work with had and said the same. "
Review 13 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
13 Sep 2014
By
, isle of wight
" i work on a farm and i is the best boot that i have found on the market !!!!! "
Review 14 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
18 Jul 2014
By
, Fareham
" Use thicker socks and you can wear these boots all day straight out of the box. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rock Boots
19 Mar 2014
By
, Stoke on Trent
" I had these boots 10 months ago worn them near on everyday
Very comfortable and great in all weather
Sorry to say I need another pair now has sole has split and letting water in now
But value for money and so I'm off to buy another pair of these.
I have brought safety boots from elsewhere which have only lasted 3 months and these have lasted for 10 months with everyday use
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rock Safety boots
31 Oct 2013
By
, Bournemouth
" Great features very comfortable and very impressed with lacing system. "
Review 17 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Rock Safety Boots Size 9
29 Oct 2013
By
, Lincolnshire
" Good set of boots that seem robust and able to take a good bit of abuse.....
Comfortable and strong.....
Not expecting to buy new ones soon but will definitely buy these again "
Review 18 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of boots
3 Jun 2013
By
, Hastings, East Susse
" Had these a month or so now, DIY based so mainly used on weekends but have been doing heavy ground work, trench digging etc and thest are great.
they were that comfy i even wore them out into the village for the summer fete! Would recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
This review is from Site Rock Safety Boots Black Size 12.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boots
21 Mar 2013
By
, Manchester
" good boots same price with more features (under sole plate) and higher safety rating than the same price dewalt ones. "
Review 20 for Site Rock Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Boots !
29 Oct 2012
By
, Portsmouth
" Does exactly what it says on the box - top drawer ! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>