Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag

FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Review 1 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley at its finest
31 May 2015
By Robbo1989
, East sussex
" I bought this item a few months back and I haven't got any complaints what so ever, it is in my opinion the best bag on the market. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. It holds everything I need it to, it's tough which is perfect. Best purchase yet!!! "
Review 2 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bag I have
28 May 2015
By Timm11555
, pontefract
" made to handle anything you throw in it, this product is truly built to last, I especially like the hard bottom, there are lots of pockets inside and outside io keep your lubricants, solvents and regularly used tools separate and easy to access and keeps them upright which can keep spillages to an absolute minimum. a truly awesome bag I will recommend this product to everyone "
Review 3 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Quality tool bag
27 May 2015
By philis
, Eastbourne
" Excellent tool bag and for a great price. Very happy with it. Quality!! "
Review 4 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bag a bargain
23 May 2015
By Tonty
, Devon
" Great price for a top quality tool bag. Looks well made and solid so should wear well. "
Review 5 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top tool bag
19 May 2015
By thehead1974
, Bolton
" Found the tool bad very useful lots of room inside for tools on the go. Would recommend to anyone. The hard bottom makes it easier to use. "
Review 6 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality bag
14 May 2015
By CJSmidt
, herefordshire
" Superb bag for even a beginer to a advanced tradesmen. 100% recommended, perfect for my plumbing kit "
Review 7 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant bit of kit!
13 May 2015
By Dimizzle
, Suffolk
" Superb bag for even a beginger to a advanced tradesmen. 100% recommended. "
Review 8 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool
5 May 2015
By Tony2109
, Accrington
" A great all round tool bag/tote. Enables easy organisation, robust and sturdy with a good strap and can accomodate quite a bit of kit. "
Review 9 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good carry bag
2 May 2015
By Avonne
, Suffolk
" Bie enough to carry some essential items. Not too heavy when full, but strong. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for a great brand
23 Apr 2015
By McSpark
, St. Albans
" This was on offer and would provide me with a tidy way to store my essential tools rather than carry my larger toolbox which lives in the van "
Review 11 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tool Bag Ever
9 Apr 2015
By C3ramon
, London
" I can't describe this tool bag.It is made to last under the worst circumstances for sure.It will fit all your tools and it will hold lot of weight too,and that is very importand in my opinion.If a bag can't hold weight is useless for me.Rigid & Waterproof Hard Plastic Base makes this bag a must have.Extremely recommended. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toolbag
8 Apr 2015
By N417
, Berkshire
" This is a very handy tool bag just the right size for all the small tools I use that get lost in my larger tool bags.
Its well made and should last a long time.
Very happy with this product and the price I paid for it.
"
Review 13 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FATMAX IS WELL PHAT!
3 Apr 2015
By peanuthead
, ESSEX
" NOW I HAVENT GOT TO CARRY BOXES OF TOOLS EVERYWHERE, I USE MY FATMAX INSTEAD, CAN GET EVERYTHING IN I NEED INCLUDING DRILLS ETC. MAKING WORKING AN EASE. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley Fatmax Hard Base Tool
1 Apr 2015
By Destress
, Watford
" Quality bag at a great price.
Plenty of pockets and internal support rings.
I much prefer this type of bag against the usual lever or all solid construction and found it catered for all my tools with ease.
You won't go wrong with this tool bag when you are on the run from job to job and it zips up to keep away prying eyes.
"
Review 15 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Good Product
30 Mar 2015
By Dodgems
, Taunton Somerset
" Have several open tote bags but this one is a great idea and they have arrived really quickly.
A lovely product, highly recommend.
"
Review 16 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bit of kit
27 Mar 2015
By Greensjoinery
, Doncaster
" Strong bag with plenty of pockets. Ideal for my trade "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AS GOOD AS IT GETS
27 Mar 2015
By somean49
, South London
" Bought this week to complement my FatMax open tote which is overflowing. Too soon to say anything sensible about reliability or performance (required fields so 3 stars). But with this number of pockets, loops etc it will easily match the tote. Having a zipped closure means the tools will remain dry and out of sight of the light-fingered brigade. "
Review 18 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bag
20 Mar 2015
By monkeyblyth
, perth
" This bag was for sale at a great price lots log pockets to store things in would recommend "
Review 19 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley bag
18 Mar 2015
By Marshy1990
, Dudley
" Brilliant bag and an absolute steal, defiantly recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Stanley FatMax Hard Base Tool Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bag storage
11 Mar 2015
By Demrukee69
, St Neots
" Great bag, well made loads of pockets it holds my 3 Mikita drills plus charger and my electric drill and all my drill bits great value "
Page : 1 2 next>