Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Honeywell Opteema Safety Specs

Honeywell Opteema Safety Specs
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Review 1 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but good
30 Mar 2016
By
, Warks
" Bought these glasses as they were cheap but had the padded nose piece for greater comfort when using throughout the day. Have used on many occasions since purchased and they are a delight to wear. They come with a neck cord so you can have them around your neck instead of putting them down (and loosing them). The glasses are a wraparound type which protects the sides of the eyes and the lens is scratch resistant; so should see plenty of use. Great glasses for the price. Would recommend! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great glasses
2 Jan 2016
By
, Tring herts
" Cheap but good quality safety glasses. The neck strap a real bonus as you can take them off and know that they will be to hand when you need them. If you are anything like me I often waste time hunting for things a I just put down. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and well-built
16 Nov 2015
By
, Birmingham
" I originally purchased these for use in my Design & Technology lessons, since the ones there don't fit well and constantly slide off. These ones, however, stay firm and even clip over my glasses on the front for extra stability. I even use these glasses in other lessons and on home DIY projects. The wide field-of-vision makes sure that I can work uninterrupted and comfortably. The neck strap also means that I will never lose them, but is still unobtrusive. Honeywell also have a couple of useful features on these glasses, for example, the adjustable arms and (not sure if an intended design feature) but the lens angle can also be adjusted, so you may never need to take them off. In fact, I often forget that I'm wearing them- they're that comfortable and well-built, especially since it survives being thrown around in a bag and the few times its accidentally been knocked off the workbench. I'm sure these safety glasses will work for a long time. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opteema clear lens safety spec
13 Oct 2014
By
, Kent
" These are the most comfortable pair of safety specs I have found and have by far the clearest lens. The neckstrap makes life simpler as you are less likely to put them down and mislay them or break them and they are always easy to find. "
Review 5 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable safety specs
14 Jun 2014
By
, Ludlow
" clear vision, comfortable. I forget I have them on. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Specs
6 Aug 2012
By
, Bracknell Berks
" Have found these to be so comfortable, I forget I'm wearing them! They don't slip when hot and sweaty, bounce well and survive rattling round in the van.
Will def buy again.
"
Review 7 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Safety Specs
29 Aug 2011
By
, Wolverhampton
" After a couple of minutes wea whilst using the hedge trimmer i had forgotten i was wearing them! Good all round visibilty and nice and light. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clear Lens Safety Specs
27 Feb 2016
By
, Kent
" Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs, good and cheap enough not to worry about treating them with kid gloves.
Withe the added neck strap means you don't have to worry where you last put them down and always to hand.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Honeywell Opteema Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glasses
5 Dec 2013
By
, RG6 6BG
" Good for short duration work but would not like to wear them all day as I found them a bit heavy and the nose bridge is quite large and visible which can lead to squinting. "