Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Easily manoeuvrable washer with automatic on/off motor, protective rubber hose sleeve, inbuilt detergent tank and fine mesh water filter.

Easily manoeuvrable washer with automatic on/off motor, protective rubber hose sleeve, inbuilt detergent tank and fine mesh water filter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Review 1 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K3 / 150 - 160
4 Jun 2012
By
, London
"Bought the 150 model 2 weeks ago and looks like is not at screwfix anymore!! Anyway bought the machine to clean my garden paving stones to rid of moss and growing weeds. It did a great job and left the stones looking like new again. Bought this model as the150 which is the same as the 160 because i only needed the dirtblaster and vario jet lance, did not need any other type of attachment. great cold water pressure washer and the vario lance is a must. be carful when cleaning any painted surfaces as the dirtblaster will blow the paint away."
Review 2 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
17 Apr 2012
By
, Helensburgh
"Bought this to replace 10 year old karcher. Great product, great price, fast delivery. I would recommend always to go for quality, and karcher has the quality and build to last years giving great service. Will have to buy extension hose to make it easier to reach round my 4x4."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality worth every penny
3 Jun 2011
By
, Hockley, Essex
"I bought one of these to jet wash my driveway which is a large area. The adjustable nozzle proved just the job. A good quality pressure washer - well worth paying a couple of extra quid for!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
11 Apr 2011
By
, Petrerborough
"this is a great bit of kit for this price. I have been using it to clean my driveway and it works wonders, this washer is also designed well unlike other washers. All the accessories can be attached to the machine so you will have no parts hanging round. The detergent tank is excellent, it has a small rubber hose going into the removable tank but you can also remove this pipe and stick it a tub of what ever you are using. A+++ quality and build. I would recommend this to any one wanting a Pressure washer."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karcher k3 160
2 Apr 2012
By
, plymouth
"very good buy reduced offer at the time.
Only used twice up to now.Cleaned my block paved driveway, very pleased with results.
This is my 3rd karcher in 30 yrs of regular use,
would not buy any other make.Keep up the good work Karcher .
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best price anywhere .
21 Mar 2012
By
, Dorset
"Bought this to replace a similar 5 year old model .
Tried to repair but despite forums , would not rectify .Spares expensive .
Does a great job although I wish I could have afforded a higher spec model .
Screwfix price beat all other prices on the net .If it lasts another 5 years , I'll buy the same again !
"
Review 7 for K3.150 Pressure Washer Plus Accessories
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
20 Nov 2011
By
, Wiltshire
"Bought this about 13 months ago and its been used pretty much every weekend for about 10 minutes. The plastic pressure head inside the unit split. Aslo the pulse sprayer worked well for about three weeks and that packed up. I took the unit apart to see what had happened and was suprised by the poor build quality. Not very robust and will break is too much stress is applied to the outlet like the sort of stress caused by the non flexible hose!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.