Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket XX Lge

Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket XX Lge
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
Review 1 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really impressive coat
18 Feb 2016
By
, Lancashire
" This coat really impressed me great value for the money especially the removable fleece inner with detachable sleeves nice and warm during the cold we weather "
Review 2 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good warm Hi Vis jacket
15 Jan 2016
By
, Cornwall
" This is a good length jacket, warm with the detachable lining which is useful. I would say that the x large size is hardly 55" chest, more like 45". All together am very pleased with it and recommend to anyone who wants an outdoor working jacket. "
Review 3 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET M.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coat with lots of features
15 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Great value, lots of features comfortable and waterproof. "
Review 4 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best site coat ever
13 Jan 2016
By
, Devon
" I brought this coat as I'm a scaffolder on a building site. I've gone through loads of coats before but this one seems very durable and easy to work in. When it's too hot im impressed that the inner fleece is easy
to take out from the outer coat. Overall a very good coat with great warmth and comfort. Would recommend this to anyone.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3 in 1 jacket
11 Jan 2016
By
, Burnley
" was really impressed with this coat I need extra pockets in my coats and this coat has 2 breast pockets which are very handy "
Review 6 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best hi vis
11 Jan 2016
By
, Stafford
" Brought this hi-vis 3 in 1 jacket due to working nights during the winter absolutely brillant value for moneyvkept me warm and dry all night would recommend to anyone "
Review 7 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Xmas present
7 Jan 2016
By
, Barrow in Furness
" bought as a Xmas present for my son in law who is a roofer. He is very pleased with it "
Review 8 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value
1 Jan 2016
By
, norwich
" awesome coat for the money very warm ,waterproof .highly visible,can also take the outside off and the arms so can be used in warmer weather.liked so much got two for the husband one for work and one for home and one for myself when out walking the dog. 5star "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET M.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
29 Dec 2015
By
, Brighton
" Very useful jacket with a good quality, recently I bought this jacket hope to will show me has a good quality in long time too. "
Review 10 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing jacket
13 Nov 2015
By
, glasgow
" Well after much searching the net for a winter jacket for on site use I decided to purchase this one. i have been working outside in the pouring rain for the past few days and the jacket has kept me warm and dry. A few guys I work with have now bought the same jacket. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best jacket ever bought
20 Oct 2015
By
, Birmingham
" This one of the bests if not the best jacket I ever bought.
After all the 3 in 1 is a good point because you can wear it according with weather. And you get 2 jackets in one, because you can use them separately. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Peased
26 Nov 2014
By
, Hayling Island
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was the forth jacket we have brought for our staff. So when we appointed another staff member I had no hesitation in buying all his PPE from you. And it arrived the next day. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jackets!
8 Feb 2016
By
, Mid-Norfolk
" We have bought several of these for our maintenance team, they are excellent value, tough and flexible jackets. The only thing we had to get used to is the zip on the inner jacket working the opposite way round!
Why pay more for name brands? "
Review 14 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good jacket, bonkers sleeves
13 Jan 2016
By
, Perth
" Excellent jacket. One flaw, why are the arms lined so that the fleece is on the outside? This makes them cold in windy conditions. And you can't get round that by inverting and reversing them, tried that. Other than that great value if you get it on the offer. "
Review 15 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good jacket, beware size info
19 Dec 2015
By
, Kent
" Looked good, however no size info on large size - Chest size for next size up XL 55", XXL 61"- therefore large would be circa 49". Actual size 45" chest - would have gone for next size up if info had been available.
Chest size from instructions with garment (cm) - accurate for Large size
s 88- 96
M 100- 108
L 110- 116
XL 120- 128 (49")
XXL 132- 140 (54")
Conclusion good light to medium duty jacket, but watch sizes unless you want a snug fit!
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET M.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Jacket
9 Dec 2014
By
, Stockport
" I have only been wearing it for a couple of weeks, but so far I am delighted with it.
Its actually 2 jackets in one and feels and looks very well made, good quality zips and several handy pockets.
Its ideal for severe weather and you can remove the inner jacket when its milder. The inner jacket can also be worn seperatly.
I have been looking for a good winter jacket for about 3 months and have finally found it.
The reason I did not score it 5 star throughout was because I have only had it for a couple of weeks. Very happy with it and no, I dont work for SCREWFIX!
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Hi-Vis 3-in-1 Jacket Yellow XX Large 61" Chest
This review is from Site 3 IN 1 HI VIS JACKET L.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3 in 1 jacket
29 Nov 2014
By
, Caerphilly
" Excellent jacket, service was quick and very helpful. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.