Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Karcher K4 Home 130bar 1.8kW

Karcher K4 Home 130bar 1.8kW
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Review 1 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT VALUE
27 May 2015
By DRMPR
, GLASGOW
" WELL MADE PRESSURE WASHER - VERY GOOD CLEANING POWER - RUNS REASONABLY QUIETLY - GOOD PRICE AND FREE SHIPPING A BONUS "
Review 2 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k4 pressure washer with t race
25 May 2015
By Gmla
, Hertfordshire
" great piece of kit, well built (typically of Karcher)
Very good price. Great bonus that it comes with the t racer with now adjustable pressure control. Also has one bottle of cleaning fluid.
"
Review 3 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher k 4
6 May 2014
By Jackthefarmer
, Crewe
" It does twice the work in half the time for half the effort as my old pressure washer. What a bargain. Don't waste your time, buy one now. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K4 homePressure Washer
6 Jun 2013
By Anonymous
, Dorset South Coast
" I was using my mother's Karcher bought 8 years ago to clean her deck and it did the job, but slowly and at the expense of my back. I completed about 40% of the deck in 6 hours with her machine. I bought this K4 because of a recommendation that the deck cleaner was a superb product with the 130bar pressure. Was it ever!! I completed the rest of the deck in about 1 hour and 2 more wooden garden benches in half the time than the one I did with my mother's. My back was saved!!! For me it's already proved its worth. It would have been nice to have a car cleaning brush with it. I have given it 5 stars for reliability because it hasn't gone wrong, but note, I have only used it for a few hours. It does seem to be a robust product though. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant pressure washer
23 May 2013
By shiner999
, North Yorkshire
" Great improvement on my old Karcher washer, especially the patio cleaner which is the star performer of this pressure washer - don't know why I waited so long to make the change. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
how did I cope without one
19 Apr 2013
By ArcElectrical
, London
" Really good product. The patio cleaner is fantastic. It cleans a lot quicker than with standard jet and keeps the dirty water from spraying all over the place. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good power wash
1 Jun 2015
By liftman2007
, liverpool
" Got it for a good prize from screwfix and you know that it is going to be good from Karcher
And with all the extra spray kit as well
Dos the job well
"
Review 8 for Karcher K4 Home 130bar Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What a Joke!
23 Sep 2013
By DorsetDiver
, Yeovil
" This product is good but has one major problem. The pressure hose does not rotate in the lance handle or where it joins the machine it is therefore difficult to keep it free of twists and tangles and very difficult to coil for storage. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.