Product Reviews

Site Flint Hi-Top Size 11

Site Flint Hi-Top Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Review 1 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent boots
7 May 2015
By shanie
, Tottenham
" My second pair. The previous pair lasted 2 years of heavy site use in all conditions. Very light very comfortable ☺ "
Review 2 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Comfortable Boots
5 Mar 2015
By Hamptons
, Newcastle-under-Lyme
" A very good value safety boot when compared to other more expensive brands. Comfortable to wear especially for longer periods of time. Very hard wearing sole. Second pair that has now been purchased & will definitely buy again. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable Work Boots
19 Feb 2015
By silversurfer1
, Leek
" A comfortable fit. with good traction sole and good ankle support "
Review 4 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots made for working
5 Feb 2015
By 2701peterb
, Loughborough
" The boots are ok BUTAFTER PUTTING IN THE £10 discount code FEB15 I did not get the discount "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and waterproof
9 Nov 2014
By oHenry
, Bristol
" Good quality and price. Keep my feet dry and warm. I recommend this product to everybody who working outside. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality boot
21 Sep 2013
By Monty616
, Stoke on Trent
" Bought mine from local store in Stoke and I am very pleased, like the higher level as one of my ankles is a bit dodgy and it gives superb support. Good build quality, very comfortable and certainly keep your feet warm! I know there are cheaper types/makes, but I always buy my footwear from screwfix and figured this time I'd spend a bit more, reckon these will last a good few years. If I had to find any fault, not keen on the supplied laces, I prefer the flat ones to the round ones, but that is just personal taste. Highly recommended product. "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Boot
10 Mar 2013
By Spence93
, Maidstone
" I really like this boot, i'm a size 11 and these certainly offered plenty of room to accommodate a thick work sock. offering good ankle protection too this product is ideal for working on uneven ground. This boot is not water proof, but water resistant, which is ok for slight rain, just not downpours! I will say that the tongue doesn't look the greatest quality, it's not terrible, but it's a different type of material to the other part of the boot upper,sort of a tough plasticky feel. other than that, no complaints. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and comfy
19 Jun 2015
By Anonymous
, staffordshire
" I decided to try high leg boots and I think these were on special offer at the time. I also have the regular height boots. These are alot more comfy as they grip your leg and take the strain off your ankle if you're up and down ladders all day. If you scramble about alot on your hands and knees like I do on concrete floors you can get your ankle bones knocked and these boots stop all that. The bit where the laces criss cross over the top of your feet is very flexible so you can bend your feet if you crouch like I do in my job. The grip is really brilliant and it sometimes fetches up the carpet tiles in the office! I would recommend these but maybe not if you do alot of splashing about in knee deep water, I doubt they will keep deep water out. For that you need wellies or rigger boots "
Review 9 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable boot
23 Jan 2015
By Dicko27
, Derby
" This is the 3rd pair of these boots I've had each pair lasting 12 months they are a comfortable boot which stand up to the harsh environment of a quarry day in day out the only slight down side is the stitching fails whilst everything else is in good order but all in all a good product "
Review 10 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfy and waterproof
18 Oct 2014
By J0NNY
, Caernarfon Gwynedd
" A fair pair of boots!... Keeping my feet warm dry and comfy, also giving me load of ankle support.. They are a bit steep on price.. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good boots
5 Apr 2014
By rickardo
, northampton
" I have used these boots for a little over a year now mainly working on landfill sites I wanted something water proof and quite high, not rigger boots as these tend to get stuck in the mud and your foot slips out. so I tried these site boots got to say they are great only just started to leak after a year cause I split them on some metal. but well worth the money if you want to keep your feet warm and dry while working outside.. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst boots
11 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, London
" Wore them once and they ate the laces. Going back to get money back. £10 is all they're worth and only just at that. "
Review 13 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
falling to pieces
6 Feb 2015
By slingurhook
, whitehaven
" got these boots at the end of September was impressed at first fit well and keep your feet warm and dry. I always look after my work boots so every weekend they get a good dose of polish to keep them waterproof only problem is the stiching has gave way on both boots on the heel after only 5 months not 1 of my better buys "
Review 14 for Site Flint Hi-Top Safety Boots Black Size 11
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Give me Strength
20 Aug 2013
By Moorsman
, York
" I guess I'm just unlucky with boots lately, 3 different pairs and all lousy. not even had these out in anger and they are going back. I'm a size 8-9 and these 8's dwarf my feet, the general fit is awful too with gaping and movement on top of foot. I've worn closer fitting wellingtons! Fast running out of options now...... "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.