Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4mm Green Yellow Sleeving 100m

4mm Green Yellow Sleeving 100m
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Review 1 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Issues
17 May 2016
By
, Guildford
" Easy to use and stretches easily if needed too. Haven't had any issues with splitting.
Wish they did smaller quantities though... "
Review 2 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's sleeving!...
30 Aug 2014
By
, Aberdeen
" ...however, like many others I now have 98m to hang around my workshop for years! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6mm Green/Yellow sleeving
4 Aug 2014
By
, Bo'ness
" It is not a bad quality product. Could be better if it was on a drum and on a 50m smaller roll. "
Review 4 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Earth sleeving
27 Sep 2013
By
, west mids
" Well what can I say , for this price we have enough to cable to France .
Overall good quality but can you do a smaller roll.
"
Review 5 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Endless sleaving
27 Nov 2015
By
, Llanelli
" Last time I bought this much was 40years ago
I only had 8inches left . I will leave what's left in my will . It will do the job , but all I can say is the quality is not as good as the piece I had left from 40years back, although I believe electrons have not changed one bit .
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3mm green/yellow sleeving
10 Nov 2015
By
, Wales
" Great product and price. Will keep you going for rest of your life! "
Review 7 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big roll
4 Jun 2015
By
, Bingley
" There seems to be plenty of it, and its certainly sleeving and green and yellow.
Like others I perhaps assumed I would get this on a little spool but its just rolled up.
Its fine though. "
Review 8 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Earth sleeving
15 Sep 2014
By
, Birmingham
" Good product at a reasonable price. A little bit big for 1.5 mm lighting cable for suitable for 2.5mm and above. "
Review 9 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
31 May 2013
By
, Gloucestershire
" Good product but could be improved if it was on a drum as it saves it getting messed up in the back of the van!
High quality so it doesn't tear like some of the sleeving does
Not sure why a DIY'er would be changing a consumer unit, when all the required training and getting building control to assess it to make it legal would cost a few grand, instead of a few hundred with a qualified spark doing it!
"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oh!
20 Dec 2012
By
, Hemel Hempstead
" I had to buy this product as without it my consumer unit installation would not have been correctly installed. It did the job just fine. However, i have ended up with about 99 metres too much. The wife has suggested making 5 or 10 metre lengths up and selling it at boot sales when we sell all the other junk we've collected. Come on Screwfix, give the DIYer a better option than a 100 metre length, even an electrician would have trouble getting through that much. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PVC Sleeving 4mm x 100m Green/Yellow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value sleeving
11 Feb 2010
By
, Derby
" Normally I only buy electrical gear from the wholesalers but I thought that Id try this being as I was already there. Used loads of the sleeving so far and think its great value and it is not of a bad quality. "