Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keep Safe Nitrile Knitted Med

Keep Safe Nitrile Knitted Med
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Review 1 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit, light but tough.
6 Dec 2014
By Dezz
, Twickenham
" very good gloves for the money which allow you to still have dexterity in your fingers. Great for working on a car where access is tight and parts can be fiddly, where latex gloves don't give enough protection, these do without the bulkiness. "
Review 2 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good gardening gloves
26 Jul 2014
By Slash
, Stratford-upon-Avon
" I use these gloves daily in every application of landscaping I do. "
Review 3 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Gloves
21 May 2014
By Pogger
, Manchester
" Bought 2 different styles to compare and these have been the best.
Comfortable fit for my hands and gave good protection for the jobs I have been doing.
DIY and a bit of gardening, when pushed ;>)
Would recommend as they are good value. Bought second pair as a spare set.
"
Review 4 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do the job
19 Mar 2014
By magicscuba99
, Sutton
" Just do the job, good value. Would use again.................................... "
Review 5 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They last a while
9 Feb 2013
By PavlouPlumbers
, Ewloe
" For the price they last a while, when the gloves get really dirty I put the gloves in the wash. Usually get 2 or 3 months out of them. "
Review 6 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Gloves
28 Nov 2012
By MarcherMotors
, Wales
" First came across these gloves when I was lobbed a pair on site. I've since spent my own money on buying multiple pairs.... that should say enough!
I keep 4-5 sets in the Landy, plus many in the workshop. They are comfortable, hard wearing and can be washed clean (although the other half didn't approve of my use of the washing machine for the later activity) They seem to go walkies whenever anyone uses a pair.... well worth it. The only thing they didn't like was grabbing red hot exhausts........
Will definitely be buying more sets! "
Review 7 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Work gloves
21 Nov 2012
By Shayman
, Halifax
" Good high performance glove at a reasonable price. "
Review 8 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very HANDY
25 Oct 2012
By biggeorge
, scotland
" very good to wear when doing light jobs and handling small items. get very smelly when wet, just stick them in the washing machine. they will not last well for heavy work "
Review 9 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Feel
17 Dec 2011
By Drewz
, Dorchester
" After a while I hardly notice I'm wearing these. Great feel to them and they stop 90% of the usual cuts and scrapes during general building work and DIY.
They do smell after a day or 2 but I always buy a few pairs and put them in the wash not the skip! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe pair of hands.
20 Aug 2011
By BearImp
, Ware, Hertfordshire
" I just wish I'd got them sooner. Can't fault them. Easy to get on & off. They've stood up to a good level of abuse & are still going strong! "
Review 11 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
23 Feb 2009
By ineedaholiday
, midlands
" These gloves were excellent value and were perfect for the job that they were intended. Would recommend highly. "
Review 12 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product but...
2 Dec 2014
By Malik
, Glasgow
" The product is good and made to withstand abrasion but it's not water proof on the other side.. I think it was my wrong choice to buy it in place of builder's gloves. But then those are having same water proofing problem with palm and fingers coated only..
The good thing with my purchase is that these gloves does not effect your dexterity.. "
Review 13 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nitrile gloves
16 Oct 2013
By marshal
, Brighton
" For £1.99 these gloves are not bad. They certainly wont last for ever but they last for a couple of weeks of continuous use. The bad point though is your hands stink of the Nitrile latex for at least 12 hours and it wont wash off! "
Review 14 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
!!!!!wonder gloves!!!!!!
6 Jun 2013
By prmuk
, chertsey
" Wow!!! These gloves are truely amazing!! You can put them on your hands and then your hands don't get dirty!!! AMAZING!!! These were by far the best gloves i have ever used in my life.EVER!! Regardless to say, i think if you buy these gloves you will be very happy. I would gladly pay more than £50 for these!! AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 15 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloves
5 Nov 2012
By bjs85
, kent
" very good gloves i work out doors a lot and they do the job "
Review 16 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great on the car
31 Jul 2012
By PaulDIYer
, Somerset
" Decided to try these for changing the front springs on my car. Great - clean hands, no skinned knuckles (that's a first) and still looking good for more jobs. Thin enough to handle small parts. "
Review 17 for Keepsafe Nitrile-Coated Gloves Blue Medium
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
smelly fingers
1 Sep 2010
By TheChippie
, Essex
" just bought a couple of pairs and after wearing them for a day, the fingers would smell really bad from the poor quality material, nitrile (rubber) used on this glove. I chucked them in the skip, they're an absolute waste of money! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.