Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pro 3mm Nylon Line 56m

Pro 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Review 1 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grasshopper
18 May 2016
By
, greenock
" Cheap as chips great value very strong
well worth the money spot on .
"
Review 2 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nylon line
11 May 2016
By
, Durham
" Great line, got our brush cutter going well and made a good job of clearing edges near old barns "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I've ever used
14 Sep 2015
By
, London
" Works very well, twice as long as others. Made life easier. As screw fix staff at Weybridge as helpful as ever. "
Review 4 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nylon line
14 Sep 2015
By
, barnsley
" excellent line. this is good strong line that will cut through things we use the brush cutter for.
good value for money goes a long way "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great strimmer line
29 Jun 2015
By
, Penryn
" Must have and very strong ideal for long grass brables would not be without it each time I go strimming "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strimmer line
27 May 2015
By
, Thornhill
" As usual excellent value and easily collected from the store. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant quality
27 May 2015
By
, Kent
" This is possibly the best line I have used, cant get much on the strimmer but lasts twice as long if not more than standard line, brilliant value for money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strimmer line
3 Sep 2014
By
, Essex
" I bought this for my Stihl strimmer and was very impressed with the quality, "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strimmer Cord
21 Jun 2014
By
, Dorset
" Very good quality and value you for money easy to use and easy to store "
Review 10 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best line for bigger strimmers
6 Aug 2013
By
, Berkshire
" I have a 24cc & 40cc strimmer, this is perfect for the 40. it cuts well, and does not keep snapping, you can't get as much on the head but then it lasts longer.
Great product!!.
"
Review 11 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best strimmer line out there
6 Jul 2013
By
, Cornwall
" I do a lot of strimming and have discovered over the years that cheap line is a waste of time and usually buy the professional line.
I have now used this line and found it to be as good if not better than the best professional line out there.
I now wouldn't use anything else.
"
Review 12 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ed
17 Jun 2015
By
, West Sussex
" Agree with all the comments --best line I've ever used in my strimmer , strong and lasts for hours.
Not sure I'll ever have to buy another roll 57 metres will last years. "
Review 13 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality goods
29 May 2015
By
, luton
" excellent cost for quality, did exactly what i needed it for, will be using this for my strimmer from now on as it outlasted the previous cord i had by a long shot. "
Review 14 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
long lasting cord
16 May 2014
By
, Belfast
" Used this cord with heavy duty brushcutter on coarse grass and it did the job well. Also used it to cut old woody heather on a piece of moorland and while it wore down fairly quickly did the job better than I expected considering I should have been using a blade. Perfectly good cord for most general use. "
Review 15 for Handy Parts HP-137 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
no good in stihl strimmers
7 May 2016
By
, tyne wear
" one of the worst lines I have used just keeps breaking ,, no good in a stihl strimmer .. "