Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pro 3mm Nylon Line 56m

Pro 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Review 1 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great strimmer line
29 Jun 2015
By tarq
, Penryn
" Must have and very strong ideal for long grass brables would not be without it each time I go strimming "
Review 2 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strimmer line
27 May 2015
By trljune
, Thornhill
" As usual excellent value and easily collected from the store. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant quality
27 May 2015
By Matt1234321
, Kent
" This is possibly the best line I have used, cant get much on the strimmer but lasts twice as long if not more than standard line, brilliant value for money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strimmer line
3 Sep 2014
By lawnbuddy
, Essex
" I bought this for my Stihl strimmer and was very impressed with the quality, "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strimmer Cord
21 Jun 2014
By Thenearlyman
, Dorset
" Very good quality and value you for money easy to use and easy to store "
Review 6 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best line for bigger strimmers
6 Aug 2013
By kwacks
, Berkshire
" I have a 24cc & 40cc strimmer, this is perfect for the 40. it cuts well, and does not keep snapping, you can't get as much on the head but then it lasts longer.
Great product!!.
"
Review 7 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best strimmer line out there
6 Jul 2013
By Rosko
, Cornwall
" I do a lot of strimming and have discovered over the years that cheap line is a waste of time and usually buy the professional line.
I have now used this line and found it to be as good if not better than the best professional line out there.
I now wouldn't use anything else.
"
Review 8 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ed
17 Jun 2015
By edskee
, West Sussex
" Agree with all the comments --best line I've ever used in my strimmer , strong and lasts for hours.
Not sure I'll ever have to buy another roll 57 metres will last years. "
Review 9 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality goods
29 May 2015
By obrienplumbing
, luton
" excellent cost for quality, did exactly what i needed it for, will be using this for my strimmer from now on as it outlasted the previous cord i had by a long shot. "
Review 10 for Handy Parts HP-129 Professional 3mm Nylon Line 56m
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
long lasting cord
16 May 2014
By hillroamer
, Belfast
" Used this cord with heavy duty brushcutter on coarse grass and it did the job well. Also used it to cut old woody heather on a piece of moorland and while it wore down fairly quickly did the job better than I expected considering I should have been using a blade. Perfectly good cord for most general use. "