Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

P C Cox Easiflow Gun

P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
93
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
124 of 132(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Review 1 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what you would expect
4 Apr 2016
By
, Hampshire
" Ruggedly made with an easy action. Good value for money. "
Review 2 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
p c cox easyflow sealant gun
23 Mar 2016
By
, chigwell
" excelent gun rugged construction and good price nice one screwfix "
Review 3 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good gun
23 Feb 2016
By
, poole
" I know all of these guns are the same but hey wait a minute this is not quite the same
most of them use a metal mechanism that keeps the pressure on when you stop using it meaning a steady stream of goo when your not looking
this however has a plastic mechanism that slightly releases off the pressure when you let go of the trigger so is a lot cleaner to use
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain gun!
17 Feb 2016
By
, Leeds
" Really 'Easi flow', absolute bargain! Can't go wrong with this gun "
Review 5 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Made and Reliable
18 Jan 2016
By
, Bath
" I buy these for our maintenance team as, having tried many other both cheaper and more expensive sealant guns, this one has been the most reliable I've come across. Price-wise certainly, I don't think you'll find a better alternative. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the job
9 Dec 2015
By
, South Wales
" I returned the cheaper version on offer as it buckled under a little bit of pressure. This one does the job fine and is good quality at the price. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steady tool at a good price.
30 Nov 2015
By
, Romford
" I have purchased so many sealant guns in the budget category only to be annoyed and frustrated. This product is solid and smooth, a joy to use and well priced. "
Review 8 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Always Worth paying the little
30 Nov 2015
By
, Sheffield
" These guns far outlast the cheaper versions.
Its worth spending a little extra for quality as if it fails in the middle of a job you will wish you had bought one of better quality units.
I don't recall one of these ever failing but often end up giving them to some one to help em out of a tight spot and then collect a new one.
"
Review 9 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sealant gun
27 Nov 2015
By
, Glasgow
" Well made and smooth to operate without jaming. Strong construction should see it last well. "
Review 10 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
P C Cox Easiflow Sealant Gun
24 Nov 2015
By
, Clacton, Essex
" This is a no nonsense, hard wearing Sealant Gun. That continues to give me trouble free use. "
Review 11 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value. Solid
11 Nov 2015
By
, Stirling
" This is the best value gun I've found. Ive used others guns that are a lot cheaper that have fell apart within weeks. This is a solid gun that works very well. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality, Solid build.
2 Nov 2015
By
, West London
" I'm DIY person used gun for first time and felt Good Quality, Solid build. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cox skeleton gun
24 Oct 2015
By
, Cheshire
" Best gun on the market. Reliable and solid build. Still the leading brand after all these years. "
Review 14 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Gun
5 Oct 2015
By
, Sutton Coldfield
" Good solid feel and better flow than the gun this replaced. "
Review 15 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of searching..!
14 Sep 2015
By
, Romford
" I have one of these from around 14 years ago. Fantastic quality and to be honest I thought they had stopped making these for the nasty little plastic ones that seem to be around.
I still use my old one, but I promised should I ever see any when I was out I would get another - just in case. I haven't seen one for years and I have purchased 3 or 4 of the plastic ones (to get me out of a bind when out on a job) but that's about all they last... the one job.
My only worry is my current model will last another 10 years and I never get to unwrap this.
Highly recommend this - grab one before they go again.
"
Review 16 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality equipment
14 Sep 2015
By
, Swindon
" I have only had this item for a short while but the quality of the product is very good and it's easy to use.
Good stuff.
"
Review 17 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cox Gun
11 Sep 2015
By
, Livingston
" Very solid gun, bought two for use around our work "
Review 18 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong and reliable
26 Aug 2015
By
, Midlands
" Good solid gun, well made, planning to buy another one. "
Review 19 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
so far so good
11 Aug 2015
By
, Cwmbran
" The gun works as it should . I have had only had it a short time so cannot say how it will fair on long term reliability. Hence the score for that . "
Review 20 for P C Cox Easiflow Gun
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice. Good diy choice.
10 Aug 2015
By
, Greater London
" This is a nice item. Far sturdier than the basic black option by screwfix.
Very happy with it. Nice smooth motion. It doesn't click as it squeezes so you can apply consistent amounts very easily.
Glad I went for this. Should last a few years. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>