Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wireless Plug Through Chime

Wireless Plug Through Chime
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Review 1 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Contented!
8 Jun 2015
By Anonymous
, Cornwall
" I wanted a doorbell to fit on a new 'plastic' front door - so I ordered on-line from Screwfix and paid via a credit card.
I was given a collection time at my local store, I arrived at that time, the package was waiting for me, I produced my ID, collected the package and went home.
The doorbell was easily fitted and working within minutes of my return home.
No fuss, no hassle, no damage, no problem, it works exactly as it says on the package and does exactly what I want it to.
Total Contentment! "
Review 2 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
byron wireless door bell
28 Feb 2015
By kiwi2
, bristol
" straight forward to fit and set up. Good value for the money. Only 3stars for reliability as only fitted 2 days "
Review 3 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more batteries!
24 Nov 2014
By originalcarrotman
, Hemel Hempstead
" Was fed up with old wireless model's battery life and sticking bell push so went for a new mains powered bell, even better with plug through so I don't completely lose a socket. Works very well. "Features" marked down a bit as I assume it won't work in a power cut. but that's not a big concern. Too early for reliability but worked straight out of the box. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
easy peasy
7 Jan 2014
By reds
, bognor regis
" I have had several different makes of door bells
but none seem to last that long?
This one, although slightly more expensive,
took only a few minutes to install, it has several different sounds and is loud enough to hear from
anywhere in our house, I can even here it when I am in the garden! the push button has been out in all this awful weather but has not been affected so far. I have not had it that long so i can't give any stars for reliability other than average.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ding Dong
5 Oct 2013
By Mike69
, Aldershot
" Recently bought the plug through door chime
at Screwfix event in Farnborough. Works well and is loud enough to hear throughout the house. Good product.
"
Review 6 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great replacement product
13 Sep 2013
By Imbiss
, Lancashire
" I bought this to replace an existing product that was prone to interference being wireless.
This doorbell was very easy to setup and install and the instructions were clear.
It has suffered no interference at all so is a massive improvement. It is also very convenient being a "plug through" item meaning that you don't lose a socket like you would with other products. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use
31 May 2015
By scarper
, norwich
" Easy to set up and use ring selection limited but servicable "
Review 8 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wireless doorbell
25 May 2015
By pugwash50
, Gloucester
" Easy to install, clear instructions, enough ring volume. My only issue is the ring tones - only 4 and rather naff ones. A pity, as otherwise good "
Review 9 for Wireless 60m Plug Through Door Chime with Li-Ion Powered Bell Push White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BY 103
23 Jun 2014
By trucker65
, Banbury
" very easy to set up. can hear anywhere in house. but beware sticks onto door frame. but you can drill holes in casing of bell button if you want to but no screws supplied. "