Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mountfield 2500W Shredder

Mountfield 2500W Shredder
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Review 1 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Munches through everything
19 Jun 2016
By
, Reading
" Having looked at lots of products and reviews, it was either the Bosch or the Mountfield. I am glad that I went for this Mountfiled as it seems to chomp its way through everything I put in it. Only purchased it yesterday, set up was extremely simple and only took 5 minutes and for the next 5 hours the shredder performed without fail.
Although the box is 60+litres I found that emptying it when it was only half full made it easier to manage.
As I have only used it for a day I can't rate its reliability, so only given it 4 stars but don't take this as unsatisfactory reliability.
If your looking at a great shredder at a great price, then look no further! "
Review 2 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good shredder.
23 May 2016
By
, Northamptonshire
" This shredder makes short work of a large pile of branches. There are good safety features and the instructions amplify these. I was dealing with a heap of Leylandii branches. A few tips for these, although what I write is probably common sense. It is very easy to block the feed chute with the greenery, so make sure you feed single branches that are not too bushy, otherwise trim them first. If the chute blocks don't try pushing down with the provided pusher. This will only complicate the blockage. Turn the motor off and use a bar to dislodge the compacted needles until you can see the cutter. Then restart and poke with a stick. Don't look down the chute while the motor is on. "
Review 3 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shredder
5 Apr 2016
By
, Fordingbridge
" Only used it for 1 day but it did the job I expected it to. "
Review 4 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shredder
12 Jan 2016
By
, S E Wales
" Brilliantly packaged in the box, using the waste collector to hold and protect all the bits. Straightforward to put together and very quiet in operation.
4cm diameter feeding hole on the left of a slot, it pays to keep the branches etc on the left otherwise they can just spin around uselessly.
The motor is fabulously torquey - didn't jam on any loads, far better, in my opinion than the equivalent Braun, which I was forever unjamming (until it got nicked). "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great garden shredder
25 Aug 2015
By
, Suffolk
" We are very pleased with this product. We did a fair bit of research before this buy, as we haven't owned one before. Report from Which was very good, also reviews from this site.
We ordered on Saturday and picked up from our local Screwfix store the next day. Excellent speed and service.
We had assembled it (very easy), and were using it within the hour of collecting.
As mentioned in previous reviews, it may clog a little with very green material, but overall it does the job very well. We have bought it to help produce more compost and also mulch. "
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
18 Apr 2015
By
, Ipswich
" I spent a long time looking at reviews for shredders. I'd previously had a Mountfield quiet shredder 2200 following an AL-Ko blade shredder. The roller shredders are much quieter and do a better job. Looked at the well known B****h range, but most people seemed to have a problem with the container, so eventually I went for another Mountfield based on the reviews here. Ordered in the evening arrived 4;30 following day. Easy to assemble and no problem adjusting the cutter plate. Works really well and the container fills up well. It does pile up at the front, but by tilting the machine you can move it to the back. All in all I'm very pleased with it and I liked the price. "
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chips away
26 Mar 2015
By
, Sheffield
" Previously i have paid for collection of green waste by veolia, this year i decided to look up reviews of shredders. The reviews for mountfield shredders was positive and considering that i have got a mower from mountfield i bought one.The mower has given me good service for many years.Have tried shredder out and works well with dry branches and such. Can clog up with wet shoots etc but it states this in instructions. As i want to compost as much as possible i will be putting green stuff in compost bin and shredding the rest to try and get a good mixture so that it can be returned to garden. I now intend to put some thin strips of timber through shredder to produce mulsh to put round my fruit trees etc "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just keeps going
22 Mar 2015
By
, Worcestershire
" Having moved house recently and becoming the guardian of 3 oak trees and 1 ash, as well as a mature garden with a lot of large shrubs that demand a good yearly prune - it was a choice of buying a trailer to dispose of the trimmings down to the local tip or getting something to dispose of it in situ. A garden shredder was decided to best suit the job with the intention of spreading the results back onto the landscape. Having read a LOT of reviews of a LOT of machines as well as some word of mouth recommendations I decided to purchase this Mountfield MS2500. It was a bit more expensive than some of what I initially thought may have been suitable, but wanting something that would last year after year I decided to splash a bit extra cash as an investment. Having order from Screwfix at 4pm it arrived free-of-charge the following morning at 8.30am. Set up was simple and it was plugged in and ready to go 30 minutes after arriving on the door step. Adjusting the cutting wheel until the shavings appeared in the collection bin was easy and minutes later the shredding began. The machine happily chomped its way through everything I could fit into it. All the cutting down had already been done and it was just a case of wheeling the machine from pile to pile and feeding it with it's next mouthful of cuttings. It takes about 15 minutes to fill up the collector - depending on how fast you feed it and what size you put in. It never overheated once and apart from me stopping for lunch and a few coffees it kept going until 6pm. The following day my son gave me hand to finish off what was left - another 4 hours chomping and it was done. I've now packed it back in it's storage box where it will hibernate until autumn when the next pruning takes place. All the chippings were tipped back on to the garden and raked around - free mulch and a lot more environmentally friendly and cheaper than a trailer. The machine is a lot quieter than I imagined it would be. It is easy to move around on it's two large wheels that were fine when moving around on damp mossy spongy grass. The controls are nice and firm to use. The machine felt safe to use with no risk of entrapment. When putting long sticks into the machine they do tend to whip around a bit as they get chomped so wearing safety glasses is essential - also some medium size dry wood sometimes spits back out again if it manages to escape the jaws of the chopper so the glasses again are an essential. If I were to have to change one thing on this machine - I would put an emergency stop button on it or make the 'off' button a bit taller than the on button as an added safety feature. Having used this, I'm now sure I made the right decision in selecting this model and spending the extra bit of cash. I hope I'm saying the same thing in another 5 years but based on my experience so far there's nothing to suggest I wont. "
58 of 60 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional for the price
16 Feb 2015
By
, Suffolk
" Easy to assemble in 5 minutes. Sturdy and dealt with all I had to throw at it over 5 hours including small branches rose bushes etc.
Blockages were few and far between and dealt with by reversing the motor.
One very minor suggestion is that it could do with a bigger collection chute, but that is really a very minor quibble.
"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mountfield Shredder MS2500
24 Dec 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Does exactly what it says.
Cant fault it.
Dont know about reliability..yet. Time will tell.
Its seems well built and works well on both hard and bushy garden refuse.
Treated refuse easily used in garden.
As I would expect.
Art
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Competent shredder
5 Dec 2014
By
, Cornwall
" Not the cheapest, but more than man enough to deal with large amounts of brush, small branches and other garden detritus. Solidly built and easy to assemble. Wheels are large enough to make transporting the shredder over rough ground very easy. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chips galore
27 Jul 2014
By
, HITCHIN
" I was going to buy the other one (B****) after reading the reviews glad I did not buy. Bought the mountfield and it has not let me down, so easy to clean out when it clogs up 4 allen bolts to remove plate and the safety switch so secure. ***** "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent machine
20 Jul 2014
By
, plymouth
" This machine works so very well compared with shredders I have used in the past. Its automatic feed is totally reliable drawing in the items to chop up and discharging them into its collection box in easily baggable little bits. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fred the Shred
6 Apr 2014
By
, Emsworth
" So firstly, full marks to Screwfix - best price in the market, really fast delivery and turned up exactly when they said delivery slot would be.
I'd been looking for a heavy duty shredder and was leaning towards a B****, but noticed some reviewers having issues with bins shaking loose and not coping well with green matter. So I took a chance on the Mountfield because it seemed robust and simple... and that's exactly how it's turned out.
Three months on, I've used it for several intensive sessions, working through mountains of old and new Leylandii prunings, brambles, woody shrubs and branches of trees that really have no place in a garden like ours. This machine eats it all with no hesitation. I've even tried it on new leaves just to see if I can outwit it, but it just chugs on.
The shreddings are pelletized sufficiently to compost or use as mulch. It's really hard to overload the machine as the feeder seems perfectly sized to prevent oversized material (greater than 45mm) being fed in. On the odd occasion I've managed to do it, the reversing function quickly clears the material.
The collecting bin just works. Good sized capacity, I typically shred for 10-15 minutes before emptying, if material starts to build up under the rotor just tilt the machine (with the blade still turning if you really want to) and shake it back.
It's dead easy to set up and adjust the rotor, there is a single adjusting handwheel that you turn until the rotor just brushes the plate to leave a few fine metal shavings in the bin.
On one occasion I thought I'd gone too far with lots of half-rotted Leylandii foliage, and blocked up the rotor with compacted soggy material leading to the motor cutting out (probably overheated). The front plate came off with 4 allen screws allowing the rotor and blade to be cleared, and as soon as the motor had cooled down off we went again. I've given 4 stars for reliability simply because of this incident (which was my fault for using material that was too wet), but really it could be 5s throughout.
Overall, if you insist on your garden machinery being green and German you could buy a B****, otherwise I'd go for this one every time. It's cheaper, too. "
36 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really good - eventually
26 Jan 2016
By
, Cambridgeshire
" Good features, operates well (and continuously) and, when blocked by an excess of wet leaves, is reasonably easy to unblock. Very quiet too.
The only issue is the shreddings hopper, which was quite badly broken around the top. Screwfix replaced the whole machine over-night - brilliant! Sadly, the second hopper was also damaged, although less so. Screwfix were unable to replace a component but put me in touch with Mountfied who sent a new hopper over-night, no questions asked - also brilliant. The new hopper is unbroken and of a different material which appears more sturdy. So really good - eventually!
"
Review 16 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Powerful Solid Shredder
7 Jul 2015
By
, Bexley
" Pros: Reassuringly heavy, feels pretty solid and stable. It was quick and easy to put together and set up. Easily dismantled for compact storage.
Cons: Motor is quite noisy. Collection bin was/still is cracked and am not entirely convinced it'll survive as long as the rest of it. A mulch ability would have been a bonus - hence only 3 stars for the features.
Like many others here, I'd read lots of reviews online looking for a garden shredder that would be up to the job but not too expensive. So far I've used it for around 12 hours chucking a huge pile of branches / ivy / etc. at it and it's coped well even in 28C temperatures (but did feel the need to give the motor a 30 min break as it was getting very warm).
Ensure you have an extension lead (one rated at 13AMPS) as you'll need one owing to the short cable.
Overall, very pleased and hope to be using it for several years at least. "
Review 17 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value, adequate performan
6 May 2015
By
, Essex
" My old Bosch machine gave up, and I wasn't sorry, as it was a pain, since it kept jamming. The Mountfield performs much better. I have tried it with hard branches and softish material, and it copes well. There is a bit of a knack to loading branches with side shoots, but that is soon learned. I was disappointed to find that the machine will not work if the bin is not fitted. In practice that is not an issue, since the bin has good capacity. It is a heavy machine, but easy to roll on its wheels. Too soon to judge reliability yet, but so far looks like a good buy. "
Review 18 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product poor backup
3 Mar 2015
By
, Newbury
" An attractive piece of garden kit designed in Italy made in China and badged Mount field. Assembly is easy and straight forward The setting up instructions were not so clear ( Multi language of course.) On first use I thought that I had followed the instructions looking for metal filings in the collection bin, sure enough there were the filings. When I put some pruning's through they looked like a string of sausages so I advanced the pressure adjuster to no effect. I tried contacting Mount field several times, not wishing to damage a new machine I was unable to contact anyone that new anything about shredders, frankly their contact line is as much use as a chocolate teapot! I have advanced the pressure adjuster until the results are acceptable, to be told that in the first place would have made use that much easier "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mountfield MS2500 Garden Shred
29 Jul 2014
By
, Trowbridge
" This is a great tool for your garden. Dead easy to put together eats up the branches really well .
Need to use the reverse function every once in a while to keep the blades clear just check now now and again & all is good. Easy to unblock if you forget, I have had a Mountfield lawn mower for over 20 years no issues and this seems just as well built.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mountfield MS2500 2500W 200kg/hr Electric Garden Shredder 230-250V
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hopefully just one dodgy one
6 Mar 2016
By
, In the middle
" I purchased this shredder after much deliberation- used cheaper ones in the past and u may as well use a pair of scissors to cut up. Having seen the mountfield unit I made the plunge Oct15 and until yesterday Mar16 it sat in conservatory waiting for weather for maiden voyage. Sadly after 16 minutes use it stopped. No jam?? Nothing? The fuse had blown in my extension lead - bizarre as it is a heavy duty lead. Once replaced there was still no life but the house rcd had tripped on consumer unit?? I tried again and same result. Great service by screwfix though as they organised the exchange straight away. when it was working it seemed to handle with ease. Had a replacement as I just need it to do what it says on the tin. I got one and a half buckets of clippings in the 16mins and looked to be good quality. Will update post with machine number 2!! "
Page : 1 2 next>