Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer Reciprocating 240V

Erbauer Reciprocating 240V
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(201 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
58
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
196 of 201(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Review 1 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent all round saw
17 Jul 2016
By
, Essex
" Bought for dismantling pallets, and it does the job very well. Not subtle, but rugged and seems indestructible. Powerful and great value for money. "
Review 2 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pip43
16 Jul 2016
By
, Surrey
" Quality feel and very powerful. Bought this instead of the usual big brands and am not disappointed. Blades included which is a real bonus. "
Review 3 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Reliability
8 Jul 2016
By
, Birmingham
" Having previously bought other Erbauer tools, I was not to be disappointed with my current purchase. It was the obvious choice when looking to purchase a Reciprocating Saw. As with previous purchases I found the brand to be very reliable and very reasonable in cost. I use my Saw for mainly cutting up Pallets so I also bought spare wood & Metal blades.
Just to say my next purchase of an Impact Driver will more than likely be an Erbauer.
"
Review 4 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great multi-purpose saw
3 Jul 2016
By
, Birmingham
" Purchased for renovating my house. Made clearing my garden so quick, saved a weeks hard work. Have also used to remove old serck oil pipes under the floorboards, as well as cutting timber. For the price and guarantee, cant go wrong. "
Review 5 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing power saw
10 Jun 2016
By
, brackley
" Amazing like a hot knife through butter bought to chop down some hedges and fire wood and it works like a treat might buy another for my dad "
Review 6 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer reciprocating saw
28 May 2016
By
, North Norfolk
" Cuts like a hot knife through butter! Used it today to cut down some large woody plants in the garden. Saved me hours using a hand saw. Superb speed control on the trigger. This reciprocating saw is the most powerful in its price range and great value for money and comes complete with blades and a handy carrying bag.
I will use it again and again, thanks Srewfix.
"
Review 7 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little power tool
26 May 2016
By
, Near York.
" I bought this to dismantle an old wooden framed building. it made it so much easier.
Cuts through 2x4 so easily and the metal blade made slicing through old nails etc so easy!
Would be nice to have a choice of speed settings, but you can control it on the trigger.
Easy to use, and yes I am female.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking saw
26 May 2016
By
, manchester
" Great saw at an excellent price saved hours on my Project would buy a better blade as the one it came with went blunt with in a days use. "
Review 9 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS AWESOME
25 May 2016
By
, Nottingham
" After reading a few reviews about this Saw I decided to go ahead and buy it, mainly for taking Pallets apart and cutting up Oil Drums and I can tell you this thing is AMAZING!!! I have no idea why I have not got one of these earlier it would of saved me SOOOOOO MUCH TIME!!!!!
Top marks for this, just buy it, it does everything!!!!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant!
20 May 2016
By
, Cardiff
" Let's get my teeth into this .... excuse the pun.
An excellent purchase at a great price, saved so much time and effort. I'd recommend this saw without hesitation. "
Review 11 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome Sawsome
18 May 2016
By
, Bridgend
" Ill get my coat... anyway - what a bit of kit ! I bought it for some jobs around the garden and I'm so impressed - the torque on this little monster is great - unfortunately though, it now means I have to find other jobs to do
Buy it .. you wont be disappointed "
Review 12 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value saw
10 May 2016
By
, Blackburn
" Top marks from me. Bought this to break up a tree into logs. Nice case, easy to fit the bits (3 included) and excellent performance. Used heavily for 2 hours to get through 20cm trunks- flawless performance. Highly recommended. "
Review 13 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The saw that cuts the pain
4 May 2016
By
, Caterham Surrey
" I was very pleased with another of my purchases from Screwfix. I decided that I needed something to save me time, back ache and does what it said on the box, thank you Screwfix "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reciprocating Saw
3 May 2016
By
, Forest of Dean Glouc
" For the price terrific value, comes with a a soft case to contain all you need (Saw Blades etc.)
It looks and feels the business can't wait to use it.
"
Review 15 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great piece of kit
18 Apr 2016
By
, Stockport, Cheadle
" Bought the other day to tackle, amongst other things, some hard to get at, thick garden bush stumps that couldn't be attacked with an ordinary saw, axe or bow saw. Coupled with an additional purchase of a pack of Bosch wood blades, it made really light work of what would have been a very difficult job. Good heavy duty machine, easy to use, and an easy no tools system to change blades. Variable speed (via trigger pressure) worked well and I was extremely satisfied with the end result. For the money, (I bought this with £30 off) this is a great value machine especially when comparing to the prices for similar machines from well known branded manufacturers. I would recommend. Also great service from my local Screwfix branch at Stanley Green, Handforth, as always. "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verry good
15 Apr 2016
By
, London
" Work with all materials , very good. I used to cut scaffold pipes. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reciprocating saw
12 Apr 2016
By
, chelmsford
" What can I say a really handy tool
I used it to cut down a very large hedge to a more suitable size
The blades were really quick to change
Cut through the large branches with ease
Saved me loads of time using this tool
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great saw
11 Apr 2016
By
, Plymouth
" I bought this because i could not cut out a rotting part section of a garage door frame using a traditional saw. This made the job relatively easy and i was able to replace the section really quickly. I also found it useful for cutting through 4inch square fence posts which it did with ease. A really great buy at this price and a sturdy well made piece of machinery. "
Review 19 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
6 Apr 2016
By
, Stafford
" Needed to break up a few large pallets, with the reduced price this seemed like the ideal tool, I'm too lazy for hand sawing now :-)
It worked like a charm, went through the large timbers very easily with the included wood blade. I'm sure it will get a lot of future use.
The tool feels very sturdy, easy to use and control. It also comes in a great canvas carry case.
Bargain!! "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Erbauer ERB373RSP 1100W Reciprocating Saw 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Saw
5 Apr 2016
By
, Reading
" I purchased this reciprocating saw to cut through a number of roots on a tree stump, after digging away most of the soil. I also purchased some extra blades just in case but they were not required. The saw cut through them like butter and saved an ernormous amount of time. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>