Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snickers Non-Slip Knee Pads

Snickers Non-Slip Knee Pads
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Review 1 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy these
10 Dec 2014
By Smithboycheg
, Harlesden, London
" If you spend any amount of time on your knees working then these are for you. Takes a few days to form to your knee shape in the trousers but once you are over this little hill they are cracking. Very expensive when you compare them to other products but the health benefits and improvement to work rates are well worth it. "
Review 2 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
30 Sep 2014
By GazTiler1
, oxford area
" best kneepads ive ever used, so comfortable you can do a ten hour shift on your knees with no pain. "
Review 3 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pucker pads
23 Mar 2014
By trollied1982
, Horsmonden
" great pair ok knee pads. Hesitant to spend the amount for a pair of knee pads however there well worth it. Wore them for first time today and without a doubt the best pair of pads I've worn. "
Review 4 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
21 Jan 2013
By YoungPlumber
, Sheffield
" Great set of knee pads.
Fit in many other brands of trousers not just snickers
Worth every penny.
"
Review 5 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW
18 Dec 2012
By Snowmoose
, Cumbria
" I spent months with aching knees from kneeling down, and thought it was time to invest.
I purchased these knee pads with the snickers duratwill pants. They are comfortable and fit snugly inside the pants.
I must say they are incredibly comfortable, and im not sure why i suffered the pain in the first place.
Its a small price to pay to save your knees, as they are not replaceable!
Worn the pads for over 4 month and all the pain i used to get has gone, i now find my self kneeling down for far longer periods of time too :) "
Review 6 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
1 Oct 2012
By PowerRoofing
, swansea
" Hesitated to buy these at the price but happy i did. After 2 months of use i wouldnt be without them. You wont roll off the sides of these. If youre on your knees often then theyre worth the money all day long.
Theyre so big you need to break them in for a while and they dont fit that well into my dickies trousers. Fine in better make trousers.
"
Review 7 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Knee Pads ever worn
6 Aug 2012
By billthegreenie1
, Huntingdon Cambridge
" These are the greatest knee pads that i have ever worn, when on my knees for a period of time I do not feel as if I am putting my weight on my Knees.
Having bad knees, these are ideal and i no longer get pains after being on my Knees for long periods of time.
I would recommend these to anyone who need to be on there knees during the working day
"
Review 8 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
10 May 2012
By Hallgate
, Long Sutton
" Although they are expensive these are worth every penny. They don't fall apart when removed like the sponge/EVA Foam options often do.
Wearing these is like taking your pillow to work and kneeling on that all day.
When or if they do eventually fall apart i will certainly buy another pair.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointment awaits
1 Dec 2014
By HappyJHC
, Shoreham By Sea
" When I first bought these I was sceptical mainly because I had to adjust my trousers by removing the threads that hold normal pads in place. I did this in one pair of trousers. Initially I was very impressed, enough to irreversibly change another pair of trousers only to find that after a full day on my knees the beans disperse to the outside of the pads and give little protection, equally annoying it is very difficult to squeeze them back to where they are needed. I also noticed that as soon as they come into contact with a puddle they soak it up like a sponge and then drip down your shins. Not impressed. "