Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snickers Non-Slip Knee Pads

Snickers Non-Slip Knee Pads
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Review 1 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best by a mile.
2 Jul 2016
By
, Huntley, Glos
" I used to use the cheaper more flimsy foam knee pads , as a carpenter/ joiner/ kitchen fitter I spend quite a bit of time on my knees... Because of this I have suffered from fluid on the knee on several occasions and the thinner foam ones just weren't cutting it... I was a bit apprehensive due to the cost but I'm so glad I did... These knee pads are great... Cushion the entire knee... Make it so comfortable when working on your knees. "
Review 2 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knee savers
14 Apr 2016
By
, Epsom
" As a plumber you spend a lot of time on your knees. You need to look after them and these pads do exactly that. Worth every penny!! "
Review 3 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best knee pads I've had
17 Jan 2016
By
, Stockport
" I've brought several knee pads in the past but these are the best by far. They don't squash down like the foam ones do and therefore more comfortable to kneel on. Great purchase would definitely recommend them. "
Review 4 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knee pads
27 Oct 2015
By
, Oxford
" definitely the best!!! ive had 2 pairs for 5 years and am on knees every day ( Plumber ) Only just now ordered more. worth every penny. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth having
31 May 2015
By
, Newcastle
" Initially they took a bit of squeezing into my Snickers trousers, then they were quite bulky, but after a few days they were shaped correctly and work a treat. If you spend any amount of time on your knees these are a must. They are better than the foam pads, and obviously three times the price! I have had them a few months now and they are still ok as you would expect! Only time will tell if they will last a year or two of daily use but seem good so far! "
Review 6 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knee pads
3 May 2015
By
, Livingston
" Very good quality knee pads. Fit perfect with snicker trousers and never move out of position.Joiner to trade and wished i had bought years ago instead of cheaper ones. "
Review 7 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snickers 9118 knee pads
16 Feb 2015
By
, Weymouth
" As a plumber I am on my knees alot and these knee pads are perfect and are well worth the price "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs...
20 Jan 2015
By
, Manchester
" I am a Telecommunications engineer for a large well known company in the uk. I spend a lot of time on my knees in work, Over the years I have used many a foam knee pad, some of which were alright some of which were awful. I was a bit unsure about forking out the higher price for these knee pads, but now iv got them, I can say honestly that they are THE best knee pads I have ever used by miles ! They are incredibly comfortable and stay on my knee even while knee crawling around. They fit perfectly into the knee pockets on my dickies pants which my foam ones fit in. If you are weighing up buying these I strongly advise you do. Worth every penny. Really really good knee pads. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy these
10 Dec 2014
By
, Harlesden, London
" If you spend any amount of time on your knees working then these are for you. Takes a few days to form to your knee shape in the trousers but once you are over this little hill they are cracking. Very expensive when you compare them to other products but the health benefits and improvement to work rates are well worth it. "
Review 10 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
30 Sep 2014
By
, oxford area
" best kneepads ive ever used, so comfortable you can do a ten hour shift on your knees with no pain. "
Review 11 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pucker pads
23 Mar 2014
By
, Horsmonden
" great pair ok knee pads. Hesitant to spend the amount for a pair of knee pads however there well worth it. Wore them for first time today and without a doubt the best pair of pads I've worn. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
21 Jan 2013
By
, Sheffield
" Great set of knee pads.
Fit in many other brands of trousers not just snickers
Worth every penny.
"
Review 13 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW
18 Dec 2012
By
, Cumbria
" I spent months with aching knees from kneeling down, and thought it was time to invest.
I purchased these knee pads with the snickers duratwill pants. They are comfortable and fit snugly inside the pants.
I must say they are incredibly comfortable, and im not sure why i suffered the pain in the first place.
Its a small price to pay to save your knees, as they are not replaceable!
Worn the pads for over 4 month and all the pain i used to get has gone, i now find my self kneeling down for far longer periods of time too :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
1 Oct 2012
By
, swansea
" Hesitated to buy these at the price but happy i did. After 2 months of use i wouldnt be without them. You wont roll off the sides of these. If youre on your knees often then theyre worth the money all day long.
Theyre so big you need to break them in for a while and they dont fit that well into my dickies trousers. Fine in better make trousers.
"
Review 15 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Knee Pads ever worn
6 Aug 2012
By
, Huntingdon Cambridge
" These are the greatest knee pads that i have ever worn, when on my knees for a period of time I do not feel as if I am putting my weight on my Knees.
Having bad knees, these are ideal and i no longer get pains after being on my Knees for long periods of time.
I would recommend these to anyone who need to be on there knees during the working day
"
Review 16 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
10 May 2012
By
, Long Sutton
" Although they are expensive these are worth every penny. They don't fall apart when removed like the sponge/EVA Foam options often do.
Wearing these is like taking your pillow to work and kneeling on that all day.
When or if they do eventually fall apart i will certainly buy another pair.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Snickers 9118 Non-Slip Knee Pad Inserts Pair
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointment awaits
1 Dec 2014
By
, Shoreham By Sea
" When I first bought these I was sceptical mainly because I had to adjust my trousers by removing the threads that hold normal pads in place. I did this in one pair of trousers. Initially I was very impressed, enough to irreversibly change another pair of trousers only to find that after a full day on my knees the beans disperse to the outside of the pads and give little protection, equally annoying it is very difficult to squeeze them back to where they are needed. I also noticed that as soon as they come into contact with a puddle they soak it up like a sponge and then drip down your shins. Not impressed. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.