Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Size 12. Black. 100% leather upper. Padded collar.

Size 12. Black. 100% leather upper. Padded collar.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Review 1 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best shoes
16 Jun 2014
By soapy100
, edinburgh
"i bought these shoes four months ago and have wore them every day as my main shoes i resorted to buying then after many years buying new shoes every two months because i drag my left foot when i walk and continually ripped the sole of the shoes you bye in the shops and i expected safety shoes to be to uncomfortable and heavy so i went for the cheaper priced ones first to try them i have found these shoes light and comfortable to wear and hard wearing and so far show no sign of the soles coming away from the upper normally i would have gone through at least two pairs maybe three by know so they are saving me a packet as well"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steel Capped Shoes
22 May 2014
By moonlighter
, Worthing
"Really needed a new pair of Steel Capped Womans work shoes but didn't have or want to pay a fortune. From walking into the local store to coming home with them under my arm the service was excellent plus the value of the shoe was highly recommendable. Working in the shoe for 10hrs caused not problem at all. They were light, comfortable and sturdy."
Review 3 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoes! Great price!
24 Apr 2014
By Stance172
, Swansea
"Very comfortable and an excellent price! Definetely would recommend these shoes"
Review 4 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bargin safety shoes
23 Nov 2013
By entines
, Bristol
"I got these shoes for a quick vist to a factory abroad and I didn't want to carry my boots with me. I wore the shoes all the time including whilst travelling and found them very comfortable. They were very warm which was welcome as it was cold but they might be a bit hot in the summer. They seem well made and robust and amazing value for £20.
Only gripe is the overly long laces which would be more suitable for a pair of boots.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Coal safety shoes
9 Mar 2013
By Anonymous
, Oxford
"With a patio to re-lay with concrete slabs, safety shoes with toe protection were suggested as a precautionary purchase.
Site Coal safety shoes appear to be well made and waterproof and proved to be a comfortable wide fit. The deep tread pattern provides good grip in slippery conditions, even on snow and ice.
Their appearance is good enabling them to be worn in many social situations.
Nothing heavy has yet been dropped on a toe but I have no doubt that they will provide good protection when that happens.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
site shoe
3 Mar 2013
By belal
, london
"great shoe for the decent price and ls wearing
looks will lasting will see
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look ok
18 Oct 2012
By IJLDecorating
, Lincolnshire
"Feel good, look good, guess time will tell if they last or not."
Review 8 for Site Coal Safety Shoes Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safety Shoe Review
29 Apr 2014
By MacTheKnife
, Reading
"I got these shoes because they were more comfortable than the boots. They have been a good buy."