Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SDS Plus Bit Combi Set 12Pc

SDS Plus Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Review 1 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top tools
1 Nov 2014
By luckyroman
, STAFFORD
" this combi set made short work of the job I had to I am disabled but still like to do d.i,y. so the right
tools are important to me I used this set with my
DeWalt D25013N-GB 2kg SDS+ Hammer Drill that I bought from screw fix a few years ago and is still going strong I check out prices on line before I shop and find screwfix are exceptional value for money
"
Review 2 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 1
23 May 2012
By htfc06
, huddersfield
" SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Excellent value for money. "
Review 3 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job
22 Feb 2012
By Noggins
, Berkshire
" removing a concreted in fence post proved impossible until these chisels got to work. terrific value too. "
Review 4 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent starter set
11 Dec 2011
By handless
, scotland
" I only needed one of these bits, but the cost of the whole set was little more than buying the piece on it's own.
i was a little concerned that in order to make teh price point, there would be a compromise in the quality of materials or manufacturing, but I am happy to say that hving used it I am plesantly surprised.
I needed to drill a very long hole through an outside wall in an old house, I was concerned that this might be too heavy a job.
The wall I was trying to get through was about 500mm thick(!) and was made of rough rubble bound together with lime, and a final finished stone on teh outside wall - the big drill in this set allowed me to put a pilot hole through most of the way of the rubbish.
A visual inspction revealed that far from being a 'use once and toss out' job, other than beng a bit dusty, it's virtually unmarked and well up to taking on any number of similar jobs. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great poduct
6 Jun 2010
By toots
, essex
" excellent set of SDS attachments, well made, nice case, used drill bits and chisel bits, both went through concrete like a knife through butter "
Review 6 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good set
8 Feb 2010
By xbloke
, Perth
" I bought this set mainly because it had the long drill bits with it which I have used to drill holes right through the outside wall of my house with no problem. A well made set for this price. "
Review 7 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
15 May 2009
By Kalia
, Harrow
" Good selection of drill bits and chisels if you get the sds drill with rotary stop this is a good purchase to complete your drilling requirements..
Used the chisel, and drill bits over 3 years and still in good condition "
Review 8 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent accessaries
24 Apr 2010
By handiman
, paddock wood
" good value.
Better than the pack offer. Selection of bits to get job complete
"
Review 9 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boring
7 Mar 2010
By SurfinSparky
, Devon
" A reasonable set of drills and chisels for relatively light use at a great price "
Review 10 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money
2 Jan 2010
By hooligan
, Guildford
" Performed as intended and performed as stated in discription. "
Review 11 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
useful set
30 Oct 2008
By jr44
, nottingham
" This set of drill bits has a good range of sizes for sds+ drills. I have another set (5.5, 6, 7 & 8) inside my drill case but for larger holes (and chiseling) I use this set. I have had no problems with it and it is very good value. You could spend more than this on one chisel bit. "
Review 12 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent drill bits set
18 Aug 2008
By Kamil
, London
" Good quality SDS Plus Hammer Drill Bits set, value for money, very useful in any building and construction works . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.