Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SDS Plus Bit Combi Set 12Pc

SDS Plus Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Review 1 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent SDS drill sett
13 Feb 2016
By
, Sheffield
" Very sturdy set of SDS drills with wide range of applications. All housed in a carry case that keeps them together. Well worth the money - they will do the job! "
Review 2 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDS Plus Drill Set
27 Jan 2016
By
, Suffolk
" A very capable and reasonably priced set. Would highly recommend. The chisel bits are outstanding! "
Review 3 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain sds set
26 Mar 2015
By
, Isle of wight
" These are excellent value,
with very tough tips they can get through anything.
I needed to get through a 12" concrete wall and had killed my drill bits trying,so bought these and had it done in a couple mins.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top tools
1 Nov 2014
By
, STAFFORD
" this combi set made short work of the job I had to I am disabled but still like to do d.i,y. so the right
tools are important to me I used this set with my
DeWalt D25013N-GB 2kg SDS+ Hammer Drill that I bought from screw fix a few years ago and is still going strong I check out prices on line before I shop and find screwfix are exceptional value for money
"
Review 5 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 1
23 May 2012
By
, huddersfield
" SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Excellent value for money. "
Review 6 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does the job
22 Feb 2012
By
, Berkshire
" removing a concreted in fence post proved impossible until these chisels got to work. terrific value too. "
Review 7 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent starter set
11 Dec 2011
By
, scotland
" I only needed one of these bits, but the cost of the whole set was little more than buying the piece on it's own.
i was a little concerned that in order to make teh price point, there would be a compromise in the quality of materials or manufacturing, but I am happy to say that hving used it I am plesantly surprised.
I needed to drill a very long hole through an outside wall in an old house, I was concerned that this might be too heavy a job.
The wall I was trying to get through was about 500mm thick(!) and was made of rough rubble bound together with lime, and a final finished stone on teh outside wall - the big drill in this set allowed me to put a pilot hole through most of the way of the rubbish.
A visual inspction revealed that far from being a 'use once and toss out' job, other than beng a bit dusty, it's virtually unmarked and well up to taking on any number of similar jobs. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great poduct
6 Jun 2010
By
, essex
" excellent set of SDS attachments, well made, nice case, used drill bits and chisel bits, both went through concrete like a knife through butter "
Review 9 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good set
8 Feb 2010
By
, Perth
" I bought this set mainly because it had the long drill bits with it which I have used to drill holes right through the outside wall of my house with no problem. A well made set for this price. "
Review 10 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
15 May 2009
By
, Harrow
" Good selection of drill bits and chisels if you get the sds drill with rotary stop this is a good purchase to complete your drilling requirements..
Used the chisel, and drill bits over 3 years and still in good condition "
Review 11 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent accessaries
24 Apr 2010
By
, paddock wood
" good value.
Better than the pack offer. Selection of bits to get job complete
"
Review 12 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boring
7 Mar 2010
By
, Devon
" A reasonable set of drills and chisels for relatively light use at a great price "
Review 13 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value for money
2 Jan 2010
By
, Guildford
" Performed as intended and performed as stated in discription. "
Review 14 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
useful set
30 Oct 2008
By
, nottingham
" This set of drill bits has a good range of sizes for sds+ drills. I have another set (5.5, 6, 7 & 8) inside my drill case but for larger holes (and chiseling) I use this set. I have had no problems with it and it is very good value. You could spend more than this on one chisel bit. "
Review 15 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent drill bits set
18 Aug 2008
By
, London
" Good quality SDS Plus Hammer Drill Bits set, value for money, very useful in any building and construction works . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SDS Plus Drill Bit Combi Set 12Pc
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wouldn't recommend them
13 Sep 2015
By
, Cleveland
" The drill bits aren't too bad but the chisels are a pile of tosh I've had two sets the second was a replacement set and both times the chisels have broken after only about two hours total usage not worth you're money in my opinion "