Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Leaves surfaces completely dry with an expert, streak-free finish. Lightweight and cordless with a rechargeable Li-ion battery.

Leaves surfaces completely dry with an expert, streak-free finish. Lightweight and cordless with a rechargeable Li-ion battery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Review 1 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karcher window vac
24 Jul 2014
By philthefitter
, belfast
"I have spent the last few months saying will I or wont I buy one. Finally got one this morning and have to say what an excellent little machine it is. Does exactly what it says on the box. Windows are streakfree. Its even handy for cleaning the granite worktops no more needing to polish with a cloth to get a shine. One thing you will need to do is go around the edges of the windows with a cloth afterwards. Also great for sliderobe mirrors. Stop reading the reveiws and go and buy one. You wont be disappointed."
Review 2 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
23 Jul 2014
By Streaky23
, Midlands
"Very easy to use and produces great results. Very light and charges quickly between uses."
Review 3 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A game-changer
28 May 2014
By Sparky1969
, Norfolk
"After seeing adverts on TV for this, my wife said that she would love one. Ever willing to make my wife happy, I bought one for her.
After charging it, she tackled the whole of our 4-bed bungalow, inside and out in just over an hour, getting beautiful streak-free windows and mirrors, and said it had changed her life.
Can't get any better than that!
The only downside, was that when showing it off later on, the battery ran out....
So, as long as you keep it fully charged, it's fantastic.
Btw, Karcher...well done for using a Lithium-ion battery...it's a shame some manufacturers are still using old Ni-cads in their gear.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher window vac
19 May 2014
By Monpenny
, Thame
"Very impressed with its performance does exactly as described can dispense with the window cleaner and it will have paid for itself in a couple of months."
Review 5 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KHARCHER WINDOW VAC - GREAT
14 May 2014
By LIBBYBOO
, Essex
"Robust - not too heavy - does the job - what more can I say - except price was really good too."
Review 6 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Window vac
12 May 2014
By Shazza
, Stoke on Trent
"Excellent product on windows and cleans tiles as well would definitely recommend"
Review 7 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karcher window vac wv70
8 Apr 2014
By sqeezy
, yorkshire
"excellant product,does the job in third of the time. Its light and easy to use.
brilliant for also cleaning tiles and mirrors,ive got nothing else to say really.
"
Review 8 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Window Vacuum
2 Apr 2014
By Khelps31
, Somerset
"Everybody else was right! This little window vacuum IS amazing! Managed to do my house windows inside and out in one charge and it leaves an amazing finish. The little head is ideal of use on small windows and even car windows!
Even people that saw me using it commented to say how good it was.
Recommended Product!"
Review 9 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Might sack the window cleaner!
26 Apr 2013
By Russ10
, Solihull
"Excellent product, easy to use and light. Very good at sucking up the water that runs of the blade. A conventional window blade takes a lot of skill not to leave runs everywhere.
Can also be used on tiled surfaces and car windows.
Buy the version with extra head and bottle and squeegee.
Don't know how I managed without it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher WV60
13 Apr 2013
By GPS1
, Somerset
"Very fussy about my windows and I was very happy with the performance, also I discovered one of the main benefits was cleaning our kitchen unit gloss doors and wall tiles. Fantastic. I have no hesitation in highly recommending. However I have only had the window vac for a month, so I cannot say if the battery or rubber blade will last."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher does it again!!!
22 Mar 2013
By djh6657
, Oxford
"Brilliant product, using on our bathroom tiles and shower screens, tiles bone dry after one pass, great on mirrors and windows all streak free...if you can afford it get one you will not be disappointed. My wife loves it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
22 Mar 2013
By Unfitfitter
, West Sussex
"My wife and I found this to be a very useful product.
It does exactly as it says on the box and is very easy to use.
I would recommend the product and I expect it to last like the other Karcher product I own.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Windo
8 Jun 2014
By steve101
, Exeter
"Its nice to buy something that actullay dose what is says no streakes just clean windows"
Review 14 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a good buy
22 May 2014
By Ingy13
, Rugby
"efficient, easy to use, lightweight. Does a good job."
Review 15 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy window cleaning
13 May 2013
By IfaJobsWorthDoing
, Derby
"Does what it says on the box. Worked on the car as well. Difficult to rate reliability because of limited use so far. Seems some parts are a little flimsy but can't see that being a major issue."
Review 16 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karcher window cleaner
8 Apr 2013
By foxyferret
, Peterborough
"Bought this for my elderly mum and she is really pleased with it. Difficult to give a proper reliability score as we have only had it a short time. She says it has made cleaning the windows so much easier."
Review 17 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
probably won't last long
19 Mar 2014
By adrian4139
, Stalybridge
"The concept is great. It works well while the squeegee rubber is new but when it starts to lose its edge, smearing begins.
My main concern is the reliability. Unless you keep the unit vertical or at most 30 degrees tilted, the fan pulls water through the motor.
Within a few months the motor sounds rough when stopping - clear signs of bearing damage which can only get worse.
I've emptied the unit on every use and it never has filled above 30% but the water damage on the motor is irreversible.
Its only a matter of time before another Karcher purchase finds its way to the bin, alongside several pressure washers I've had. I no longer buy Karcher products, this being the last one. There are better alternatives if you look for them."
Review 18 for Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher Window Vacuum
15 Apr 2013
By thecleaner
, Coleraine N Ireland
"The upper section of the kit into which the rubber cleaner fits is weak at its connection point and therefore needs to be used without excess pressure. The little black clip on each side is spring loaded and once this goes then the machine can fall apart when used. I also found that the on/off switch is annoyingly sited where grip is needed. In terms of performance the unit does what it says on the tin. However, disappointed with its lack of robustness at what I call the neck of the applicance which is its weakest part."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.