Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Karcher Window Vacuum

Karcher Window Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Review 1 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Window vac - wow!
25 Aug 2014
By
, Burton on Trent
"I seriously wish I'd bought one of these sooner. The window vac is so easy & quick to use and does not leave any streaks. Worked a treat on my conservatory. Best item I've bought in a long time. Well done Karcher."
Review 2 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marvellous gadget
10 Aug 2014
By
, Surrey
"This product arrived very quickly and I put it to use straight away. I did a number of windows very quickly and was really impressed with the performance and how clean my windows were, I have already recommended the product to one of my friends."
Review 3 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have!
29 Jul 2014
By
, London
"Had already tried this at my parents so bought one for myself and I am very happy with the purchase. Shiny sparkly windows and mirrors!"
Review 4 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karcher window vac
24 Jul 2014
By
, belfast
"I have spent the last few months saying will I or wont I buy one. Finally got one this morning and have to say what an excellent little machine it is. Does exactly what it says on the box. Windows are streakfree. Its even handy for cleaning the granite worktops no more needing to polish with a cloth to get a shine. One thing you will need to do is go around the edges of the windows with a cloth afterwards. Also great for sliderobe mirrors. Stop reading the reveiws and go and buy one. You wont be disappointed."
Review 5 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
23 Jul 2014
By
, Midlands
"Very easy to use and produces great results. Very light and charges quickly between uses."
Review 6 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A game-changer
28 May 2014
By
, Norfolk
"After seeing adverts on TV for this, my wife said that she would love one. Ever willing to make my wife happy, I bought one for her.
After charging it, she tackled the whole of our 4-bed bungalow, inside and out in just over an hour, getting beautiful streak-free windows and mirrors, and said it had changed her life.
Can't get any better than that!
The only downside, was that when showing it off later on, the battery ran out....
So, as long as you keep it fully charged, it's fantastic.
Btw, Karcher...well done for using a Lithium-ion battery...it's a shame some manufacturers are still using old Ni-cads in their gear.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher window vac
19 May 2014
By
, Thame
"Very impressed with its performance does exactly as described can dispense with the window cleaner and it will have paid for itself in a couple of months."
Review 8 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KHARCHER WINDOW VAC - GREAT
14 May 2014
By
, Essex
"Robust - not too heavy - does the job - what more can I say - except price was really good too."
Review 9 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Window vac
12 May 2014
By
, Stoke on Trent
"Excellent product on windows and cleans tiles as well would definitely recommend"
Review 10 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karcher window vac wv70
8 Apr 2014
By
, yorkshire
"excellant product,does the job in third of the time. Its light and easy to use.
brilliant for also cleaning tiles and mirrors,ive got nothing else to say really.
"
Review 11 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Window Vacuum
2 Apr 2014
By
, Somerset
"Everybody else was right! This little window vacuum IS amazing! Managed to do my house windows inside and out in one charge and it leaves an amazing finish. The little head is ideal of use on small windows and even car windows!
Even people that saw me using it commented to say how good it was.
Recommended Product!"
Review 12 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Might sack the window cleaner!
26 Apr 2013
By
, Solihull
"Excellent product, easy to use and light. Very good at sucking up the water that runs of the blade. A conventional window blade takes a lot of skill not to leave runs everywhere.
Can also be used on tiled surfaces and car windows.
Buy the version with extra head and bottle and squeegee.
Don't know how I managed without it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher WV60
13 Apr 2013
By
, Somerset
"Very fussy about my windows and I was very happy with the performance, also I discovered one of the main benefits was cleaning our kitchen unit gloss doors and wall tiles. Fantastic. I have no hesitation in highly recommending. However I have only had the window vac for a month, so I cannot say if the battery or rubber blade will last."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher does it again!!!
22 Mar 2013
By
, Oxford
"Brilliant product, using on our bathroom tiles and shower screens, tiles bone dry after one pass, great on mirrors and windows all streak free...if you can afford it get one you will not be disappointed. My wife loves it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
22 Mar 2013
By
, West Sussex
"My wife and I found this to be a very useful product.
It does exactly as it says on the box and is very easy to use.
I would recommend the product and I expect it to last like the other Karcher product I own.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very useful tool
16 Aug 2014
By
, Norwich
"Purchased this so that we can keep the windows in our conservatory clean. The first attempt was good but we need more practice to achieve perfection. Much better than using manual window sparays and cloths."
Review 17 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
W60 Li-ion Window Vacuum
31 Jul 2014
By
, Worcester
"Convenient to handle. Easy to use on small & large pane windows. Together with Cleaning Sachet Liquid it beats the old "newspaper/water/Meths" combination hands down for efficiency, cleanliness & above all, perfectly streak free cleaning.
A super tool. I wish I had bought this tool years ago.
"
Review 18 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karcher WV60 3.6V Li-Ion Windo
8 Jun 2014
By
, Exeter
"Its nice to buy something that actullay dose what is says no streakes just clean windows"
Review 19 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a good buy
22 May 2014
By
, Rugby
"efficient, easy to use, lightweight. Does a good job."
Review 20 for Karcher WV60 Li-Ion Window Vacuum 12W
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Easy window cleaning
13 May 2013
By
, Derby
"Does what it says on the box. Worked on the car as well. Difficult to rate reliability because of limited use so far. Seems some parts are a little flimsy but can't see that being a major issue."
Page : 1 2 next>