Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Karcher WV50 Window Vacuum

Karcher WV50 Window Vacuum
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Review 1 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good sucker
30 Aug 2014
By
, Halifax
"the karcher vac works great dries the windows streak free and makes the window cleaning a much easier job"
Review 2 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
23 Aug 2014
By
, Leeds
"Really does the job and makes window cleaning easy. Love it."
Review 3 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karcher window vacuum
11 May 2013
By
, Cambridgeshire
"I used my new Karcher for the 1st time today and my only issue is that I didn't get one a long time ago! Cleaning the bathroom is my pet hate, but the Karcher tackled it in an hour, including the tiled floor! Mirrors are spotless and glass shelves the cleanest I have ever seen them. I cannot comment on it's reliability as it is a new purchase, but it seems well made and is certainly up to the job. I wish that I could purchase an additional battery pack so that I could have one battery on charge while I am using the Karcher, then swap over straight away when the battery requires changing. I am now waiting (impatiently!) for the battery to charge so that I can start on my shower room! My gleaming bathroom has spurred me on and I now want to clean everything in sight because it is so quick and easy. Framed photographs are all shining and look brand new. I am actually looking forward to cleaning my patio doors ( which usually takes me forever and still shows smears and streaks when I have finished) I feel that this is an excellent product, and terrific value. I will be recommending it to everyone I know!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a brilliant idea
25 Apr 2013
By
, Nottingham
"As a pensioner, with limited shoulder flexibility, I purchased the Karcher WV50 after seeing the advert on the tv. I was a bit dubious at first as I thought it might be a bit gimmicky but when I tried it, it was so easy and versatile to use. I have only used it on windows and mirrors so far so cannot comment on other surfaces. No more wiping over the windows with scrunched up newspaper!! I would thoroughly recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karcher Cordless Window Vacuum
8 Jan 2013
By
, Lincoln
"This is a brilliant piece of kit! We already had a proper squeegee but the Karcher is much quicker, cleaner and easier. No smears!
I have had to order the 170mm head for the vacuum as it's difficult to do a good job on the smaller top windows because of the window handles getting in the way. The 170mm blade should get around this.
I hate to say this, but I took it on my own to clean the indoor windows, very quick. It did a wonderful job on the wardrobe mirror doors.
I hope it is as reliable as it appears.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher window vaccum cleaner
7 Jan 2013
By
, Loughborough, Leics
"Excellent piece of kit. Was amazed at the quickness of use and excellent result obtained."
Review 7 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever Purchase
28 Dec 2012
By
, Worcestershire
"Absolutely fantastic tool! Can clean my windows in less than half the time it previously took me. No smears and no arm ache!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Window vac
22 Dec 2012
By
, Doncaster
"Brilliant invention, takes all the effort out off cleaning windows. Even good at cleaning up spills. Love it"
Review 9 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krafty Karcher
16 Dec 2012
By
, Helmsley, North York
"We have had problems with the windows steaming up in cold weather, so after reading the reviews on this apparatus, we decided to treat (hopefully) ourselves.
Glad we did cos after spending upto an hour trying to dry the windows in a morning with everything you could possibly think of, excluding the kitchen sink, it took some 4 minutes with this machine !!!!!!! Why didnt we get this ages ago, I keep kicking the wife cos we didnt !!!!
It even cleans and dries the bathroom tiles and shower cubicle after I shower, as I am told I have it far too hot so causing far too much steam !!!!! 1st time the wife has been in the shower with me for many a year, if only to dry everything up (well not everything) !!
Bazz and Mary
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
7 Dec 2012
By
, london
"i am a caretaker of 65 flats and 10 artist studios i use this all the time so good"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little product
28 Nov 2012
By
, Kidderminster
"Only had this about 4 weeks so cannot comment on long term reliability but it is well made and I think should last OK.
Shame it didn't come with the wash cloth but a supermarket whose name starts with a t and ends in an esco sell these for about £4 (found this out after I had gone to the trouble of getting one from a janitorial supplier).
Now you could argue that an ordinary squeegee wiper would do the same job at a fraction of the price. For outdoors I would agree. For indoors however this gadget means there is no wiping up of water from window sills or risk of water going on the carpet when doing the patio doors. Suddenly cleaning the inside of our windows has become something I quite look forward to. Sad really.
"
Review 12 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect window cleaner
22 Nov 2012
By
, Wales
"I'm a clean window geek, always tried to get that streak free result, now in a fifth of the time in direct sunshine streak free results. So pleased i would do the neighbours' windows too given half a chance. Brilliant product, wish we had it in other house for the conservatory."
Review 13 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice product
11 Nov 2012
By
, Notts
"Great gadet although a little expensive for what is bassically a wiper blade and small vacume.
But it does mean you dont have to spend ages polishing your glass.
I have bi-fold doors so this is a god send.
Reliability low due to only just getting.
"
Review 14 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karcher window vacuum
5 Nov 2012
By
, Norwich
"Wish I'd had one of these years ago. Every morning I suck up a teacup of water from my single glazed crittal windows, hopefully this year we won't have the mould problems we've had before.
It's brilliant, my windows look so much cleaner, no streaks and I was just sucking up condensation!
Hadn't even got round to using cleaning liquid, incidentally, any cleaner will do, from fairy liquid to tile/mirror cleaner, sucks them all up. Just wish head was 1 inch narrower so it would fit my small panes better!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
2 Nov 2012
By
, Torfaen
"superb! cant fault it. Excellent on cleaning windows and removing condensation. Brilliant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarcherWV50 cordless window
24 Oct 2012
By
, chester le street
"would and have recommended to friends> my husband loves this gadget< cleans windows no streaks> ideal for condensation on windows during winter."
Review 17 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy window cleaning
27 Sep 2012
By
, Chichester
"This little gadget actually does what it claims, it takes the mess out of window cleaning and gives you more time for other things. I would recommend it to anyone as good value for money and an investment."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speedy clean
4 Sep 2012
By
, Northwest
"Easy to use and gives a good result. My 8 years old grandchild was able to use it and get great results and enjoyed using it. I now have bright shiny clear windows."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher Window Vac
28 Aug 2012
By
, Gateshead
"Can you believe the hyper-bole about this product. You sure can, and then some. It even cleans patterned glass. Amazing."
Review 20 for Karcher WV50 Cordless Window Vacuum 12V Li-Ion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!
24 Aug 2012
By
, Ascot
"I just LOVE this product. Bi fold doors and shower screen have never been so clean - and as for the windows......it will pay for itself because I can now do all my inside windows myself. Every home should have one!"
Page : 1 2 next>