Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Erbauer 2100W Router 230-240V

Erbauer 2100W Router 230-240V
Average Customer Rating:
4.14 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
64
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
9
146 of 171(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Review 1 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erbauer Exceptional
13 Jun 2016
By
, Cullompton
" Bought this router to go alongside my other Erbauer tools of which are of exceptional quality given the price. Powered through worktops saving me time. Would highly recommend Erbauer tools. "
Review 2 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
99% impressed
28 May 2016
By
, Crosby
" I purchased this router over the counter, rather than wait 24 hours for one at almost double the price. I was apprehensive, but reassured by the 2 year warranty. Having used it for a few days I am very happy indeed with this product. Use is straight forward and it has well placed controls. On/Off is via a 2 stage trigger. Some have said this is a negative for router table use. However, I tested 6 other brands in a High Street DIY shop - and they ALL worked the same way. A velcro wrap is an easy and removable solution for this. Soft start works well and noise levels are very good for this type of machine. ONLY negatives are the soft metal on the depth gauge (dimples easily - may affect accurate placement later on). Also, the collet spanner needs to be immediately replaced with one that is fit for purpose. So far I am a happy customer, who has saved a significant amount of money and who still has the reassurance of 2 years warranty support. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Router
4 May 2016
By
, Cinder ford
" Couldn't be happier with budget router , better than my dewalt , makita , and trend routers so far used daily for 2 weeks and no problems "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant router
3 May 2016
By
, plymouth
" Bought to cut worktop join. Cut very good easy to use would highly recommend this product "
Review 5 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value and well featured
28 Apr 2016
By
, Torquay
" Have only used a couple of times so far, but works extremely well, is full of features found on more expensive routers and was on sale at an unbeatable price. "
Review 6 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top of the range
13 Apr 2016
By
, Newhaven
" Always brought brand name tools, just as that was all I have known.
Glad I took a chance with this as it is one of the best routers I have ever used.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
30 Mar 2016
By
, Farnham Surrey
" I have been looking for a replacement router and this is excellent value as well as a superb router. Soft start and a feel of real quality. Would definitely recommend "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill Router
28 Mar 2016
By
, Wisbech
" Needed a new router this looked good value for money. Was well pleased with it when i used it. "
Review 9 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great Tool for a low price
25 Mar 2016
By
, Hampshire
" I have used many routers in my time. Some owned by me others hired or borrowed for certain work. I have used erbauer tools before and found them to be as good as the more expensive brands. This router continues to be just the same. A fantastic bit of equipment. I really would recommend it and for the price it's better than the rest. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer Router
11 Feb 2016
By
, West Midlands
" Bought this as a cheap replacement for our previous router which was stolen.
This proved to be an excellent replacement tackling every job with ease.
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer router
30 Jan 2016
By
, belfast
" Have used this router for lots of jobs.works well and robust enough for any task.highly recommended and cheaper than other brands "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool
16 Dec 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" this is great and on budget for both trade and DIY, i used it to do worktop joints and i've found it easy to handle , unlike others which are bulky and heavy so i would recommend this why pay more! "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable tool
19 Nov 2015
By
, west bromwich
" Very reliable tool , good value for a very reasonable price . "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
router
5 Nov 2015
By
, medway
" Nice powerful piece of kit, well made at a good price. My only complaint is the thumb lock vibrates loose while in use may just be me though. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicely Priced
3 Nov 2015
By
, Bury St Edmunds
" I am really please with the value for money purchase.
It performs very well compared to the premium brand alternatives.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
5 Oct 2015
By
, Chester
" Bought this as a cheap replacement, to complete some worktops.
Very surprised at how well it performs, it's accuracy and how easy it is to set up!
Really comfortable grip compared to others I've used too!
"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great router
21 Sep 2015
By
, Manchester
" I bought this router a couple of weeks ago and have used it on 2 kitchen fits and has been great. It cuts through 40mm kitchen worktops with ease. Great value for money. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
22 Aug 2015
By
, Bedfordshire
" Very powerful tore through solid oak worktop like it wasn't there. Sturdy construction and quite light to handle. For the money you can't beat it.
Definitely recommended.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic router!
4 Aug 2015
By
, Watford
" As a very busy kitchen fitter, my router gets used ALOT!!! Unfortunately my 5 year old Makita has finally died. I've just bought this as a stop gap and I'm astonished!! As good as my old one at a quarter of the price. It feels solid, cut a fantastic mitre easily and quickly, the vibration is minimal. Well worth the money. "
31 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Erbauer ERB380ROU 2100W Router 230-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
router
19 Jul 2015
By
, liverpool
" Hi iv just bought the router and im trying to use it to do a butt and scribe . But having some probs . First the router doesnt seem to have the depth to cut a 40mm worktop also the router bit isnt wide enough ie with the 30mm collet ....im baffled any help appreciated "
4 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>