Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm

TCT Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Review 1 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer blade excellent
8 Jun 2016
By
, Kidderminster
" Purchased this blade to complete a job as my existing blade had got blunt. I was cutting kitchen work tops and needed a clean cut the Erbauer blade didn't disappoint . Lovely clean cut no chipping of the lamenate . Good price well done screw fix once again for a great product "
Review 2 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good blade
26 May 2016
By
, Chorley
" Good durable blade. Cheaper than most. Cuts well.... "
Review 3 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade
18 Sep 2015
By
, Norwich
" I needed a replacement blade for my aging circular saw as the old blade was tearing the wood. I had used Erbauer products before and found them very reliable and decided to give this one a try. Once fitted and used I was amazed at the performance. I used it to trim an internal door and the result was near perfect, almost didn't have to sand the sawn edge. If this is an example of Erbauer's blades then I would have no problems in recommending them to anyone "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a blade
28 May 2015
By
, Kettering
" I have a 30 year old SKIL saw and I needed a new blade for this good quality saw. Screwfix had the one that fitted the bill perfect. Clean cut good for joinery, even when putting saw into my home made table saw the cut from this blade is brilliant, smooth feed and no kickback. Service at screwfix excellent as always, thanks "
Review 5 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw blade
25 May 2015
By
, Luton
" Easy to find and a good quality product. A wide range of this product from a good company. Solid saw blade for a multitude of uses. I would recommend this blade and any other tools from Erbauer , they are an exceptional company with good quality and resonably priced products. "
Review 6 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value Product
18 May 2015
By
, Manchester
" Very impressed with the quality of this blade for the price. Has now made 30+ rips through oak timber and is still going strong "
Review 7 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
16 Aug 2014
By
, Stafford
" A superb blade. It is always good to shop at Screwfix for their unbeatable prices and quick, friendly counter service. "
Review 8 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a knife through butter
11 Nov 2011
By
, Bognor Regis
" Excellent product. Good cut, clean, straight and efficient. "
Review 9 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It'sawsome for the price
22 Apr 2015
By
, East sussex
" A great rip cutting blade and a reasonably clean cross cut too, also good for worktops etc when new.
I've marked down a bit on reliability as they tend to blunt quicker than other blades I have tried but at the price I can't complain.
Also this is one of very few blades with a 16mm bore without using a reducing ring. When a reducing ring pops out during a cut and the blade starts flapping around you get reluctant to trust this type of thing again
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Erbauer TCT Circular Saw Blade 24T 184x16mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent Blade
11 Apr 2012
By
, Bradford
" Does what you need it to do , all i can say really "