Product Reviews

Compact 600 CC Toilet 2.5Ltr

Compact 600 CC Toilet 2.5Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
2.913 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
12 of 23(52%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Review 1 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toilet
18 Jan 2016
By
, Surrey
" Very pleased with the toilet look very nice and feels very sturdy however the inlet valve and flush valve come pre assembled after reading other reviews I checked to see if they was in correctly and the washers were the wrong way round so would have leaked so I would recommend this toilet but take it apart and put it back together yourself and you will have no problems "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
16 Nov 2015
By
, Leicester
" As you would expect, pretty much a perfect toilet. My customer was more than happy with it. Recommend Screwfix as always "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality toilet
23 Oct 2015
By
, Glasgow
" My customer was very impressed with this purchase, & I must say as was I. The quality is on a par with more expensive models & looks just as good. I can buy a similar model online but was impressed that I could buy this in store. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moretti 600
11 Nov 2014
By
, dartford
" very good value ,does what it says on the tin(or lid) "
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value
20 Sep 2014
By
, York
" For a top of the range toilet I know I could be paying double at my local retailer.
Fantastic value and a no hassle purchase put straight into the van from the store.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reasonably priced bog
16 Feb 2016
By
, London
" Well
It is a wc, not a Rolls Royce but a functioning pan and cistern
Complete with parts
The only thing missing was the fitter?
Vfm
Well done
"
Review 7 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value
13 Jun 2015
By
, liverpool
" I needed a n ice stylish toilet for my bathroom and this did not disappoint it looks good and the flush is amazing, much better than any previous toilets we have bought elsewhere.
It would have got 5 stars except for one little thing that could have been rather major, it states that it has all the internals preinstalled for speed of installation, ignore this as the water inlet on mine had the external plastic washer inside under the rubber washer which upon me switching on the water gave me an at first puzzling leak until I took it back apart.
So double check the inlet on yours is not fitted incorrectly before installation.
Other than that is is unbeatable once installed. "
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moretti Compact 600
2 May 2015
By
, bromley
" Good stylist system, smallest depth I could get for the price two small points, a liitle noise not yet had the just to see if I can adjust, and 2 the lid does not fit flush, Can be packed.
Would not stop me purchasing another
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great help
11 Dec 2014
By
, redditch
" Bought this toilet on line click and collect, was waiting for me when I arrived. noticed note on seat saying please do not touch so obviously had been on display (no problem) could not find instructions to fit seat? went back to store and between us solved the problem staff could not have been more helpful, product looks good value for the money, hope that it lives up to its looks "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moretti Compact 600
18 Nov 2014
By
, Gateshead
" Great item that is easy to fit and good quality for the price. "
Review 11 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my needs perfectly
29 Apr 2014
By
, Shrewsbury
" Brought this suite from my local screwfix branch. It was in stock along with the basin and a plumber friend fitted it in under 2 hours. For the money it is the most contempory cloakroom toilet I could find and one month down the line I have had no leaks, issues etc as the other reviewers have had. I scored the features (4/5) as I would have spent some more money on a heavier duty seat (as I am not small) but as a package I am very pleased and more importantly so is the wife. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Limited choice
28 May 2015
By
, Chesterfield
" Needed a toilet with short projection this was choice of possible 2. Price is good however quality of finish is poor , noticed some reviewers complained of leaks, I needed to move fill pipe when I did noticed it had been assembled incorrectly seals in wrong place. So far working fine flushes and fills very effectively. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Perfect size
3 Apr 2015
By
, Bath
" Had been looking for a compact toilet with a square look for some time. Tried my luck with ScrewFix and found the ideal one. Plus it was in stock at branch. "
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DIDN'T LAST LONG
17 Nov 2015
By
, wisbech
" I was very pleased with this toilet to start with, until 2 months later when the cistern internals have failed leaving water constantly trickling into the pan. Now need to pay a plumber to repair it which I'm not very happy about!!! "
Review 15 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed view
24 Feb 2015
By
, Essex
" The compactness was what I wanted but the toilet bowl was a problem so did not fit it.
Basically it's an euro toilet and the bowl is not round enough and the base has a tunnel effect hole.
Ended up returning it and bought an ideal standard for similar price which looks and feels like a quality toilet
"
Review 16 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy it
1 Dec 2015
By
, Marlborough
" Once unpacked we straight away saw that the seat was damaged, but with it being 'needed' it was fitted and we'd planned to return the seat on the next day.... Big mistake!
We should have packed it up and returned the lot there and then. The cistern leaks.... After days of it being dismantled and re sealed it still can't hold water so it's going back.... What a waste of time!!
"
Review 17 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do NOT BUY!
18 Sep 2015
By
, york
" Having bought this product I was very happy until the seat cracked - I then find out that you can not buy a replacement seat!!!! The 2 Morretti seats in the screw fix catalogue do not fit - so only buy this if you are sure that in the lifetime of the toilet you will not have a cracked seat otherwise it is a full replacement unit - really not good enough!!! "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nightmare
5 Sep 2015
By
, Sittingbourne
" Currently replacing old toilet with one of these.
Firstly hate the design of the fixings to mount flush to cistern (Two possible areas to leak) Secondly the gap between toilet and cistern (doesnt show that in the picture), thirdly access to the mains input into the cistern. Having to change the way the plumbing is done now.
And once its in and I find it probably leaking having to strip the entire thing back down again as access it stupid.
Will not be buying one of these again.
My old toilet was so easy to install and this is a nightmare.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Worst toilet ever
17 Dec 2014
By
, Litlington
" Poor quality plumber can't stop it leaking from various places.parts missing, no instructions "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
6 Apr 2014
By
, Exeter
" Have spent two days trying to fit. Cistern leaks from poor designed fixing and flush holes. Also soil pipe will not seal .Will be boxing and returning to Screwfix. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 next>