Product Reviews

Compact 600 CC Toilet 2.5Ltr

Compact 600 CC Toilet 2.5Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Review 1 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moretti 600
11 Nov 2014
By
, dartford
"very good value ,does what it says on the tin(or lid)"
Review 2 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing value
20 Sep 2014
By
, York
"For a top of the range toilet I know I could be paying double at my local retailer.
Fantastic value and a no hassle purchase put straight into the van from the store.
"
Review 3 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moretti Compact 600
18 Nov 2014
By
, Gateshead
"Great item that is easy to fit and good quality for the price."
Review 4 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits my needs perfectly
29 Apr 2014
By
, Shrewsbury
"Brought this suite from my local screwfix branch. It was in stock along with the basin and a plumber friend fitted it in under 2 hours. For the money it is the most contempory cloakroom toilet I could find and one month down the line I have had no leaks, issues etc as the other reviewers have had. I scored the features (4/5) as I would have spent some more money on a heavier duty seat (as I am not small) but as a package I am very pleased and more importantly so is the wife."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
6 Apr 2014
By
, Exeter
"Have spent two days trying to fit. Cistern leaks from poor designed fixing and flush holes. Also soil pipe will not seal .Will be boxing and returning to Screwfix."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Moretti toilet to go
2 Feb 2014
By
, Gloucester
"Absolute rubbish, the toilet has leaks and will be returned, I am a plumber and have fitted this toilet 4 times, a waste of time and money."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ABSOLUTE RUBBISH - AVOID
12 Nov 2013
By
, Nottingham
"Please avoid this product. I am on my third replacement and it still leaks. The quality is a disgrace and i find it shocking that Screwfix still supply this toilet. So far I have had a floor ruined from a leak and have been back to the shop numerous times because of broken or faulty fittings. This may be cheap but it does not even serve its purpose and will end up costing you money in repairs. I have met three plumbers who actually refuse to fit this product."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moretti Compact 600 Toilet-to-Go Close Coupled Toilet Dual Flush 4Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor buying experience
24 Oct 2013
By
, Swindon
"We purchased this toilet as it fitted the bill at a reasonable price and a contemporary design. However it has caused us no end of stress and we are out of pocket due to the extra work involved with replacing the faulty toilets.
The first toilet had a hair line crack in the base which resulted in a leak into our new extension. The second toilet had a cistern which was so poorly made that the lid wouldn't fit and the third cistern had the same issue, Finally the fourth one is acceptable but not perfect but we couldn't keep asking the plumber to fit new toilets. Avoid until they improve the build quality,
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.