Product Reviews

Pneumatic Wheelbarrow 85Ltr

Pneumatic Wheelbarrow 85Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
3.436 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
14
56 of 78(72%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Review 1 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb value for money.
27 Aug 2015
By Sheepy8412
, Stanely, Durham
" ok first of all I have a massive garden project on the go for which I need to shift in the region of 60 tonnes of soil and rubble, I already had a couple of barrows but both had seen better days so I bought the first one from somewhere similar to screwfix (no names but take a guess) for £10 cheaper, it was "okay" shall we say, one of my old barrows finally gave up the will to live, god bless its soul, so I ordered another one from the same place, it arrived damaged and battered, so I had to take it back and get it changed (hassle I could do without), then the other old barrow went to join its friend in barrow heaven so I got another one from the same place, this one was bent and the bits wouldnt go together as they were all mishapen, took this one back as well and got a refund this time, told them exactly what I thought of the quality of this item oh and I had to repair the other one as the wheel came off as well and then went to screwfix and bought this one for £10 more than I had paid at somewhere else ;).....
oh how I wished I had done this from the beginning, for a start the whole assembly is shrink wrapped in its own little bubble inside the box, so its protected.
its easy to put together but then I have had quite a bit of practice lately, but the quality is so much better than the other ones I bought, its light but strong and easy to handle and manouvre when fully loaded, I have put numerous dints and bends in it with large rocks from the digger and they just popped back out.
In a nutshell, for the sake of £10 extra buy this and dont waste your time or temper on an inferior, unreliable and difficult to use product from a similar company
BUY THIS, YOU WONT REGRET IT!!!!!! "
Review 2 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value for the price
3 Jul 2015
By Lambstew
, London
" it's not too difficult to put together and it's very strong but light.
Great value for what the price we paid for.
a good buy indeed
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walsall wheelbarrow
26 Jun 2015
By Shakazulu
, KT3
" Easy to assemble, tyre came fully inflated, great value for money and this has made my life so much easier already! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wheelbarrow
2 Jun 2015
By mealy16
, Carlisle
" Very easy to assemble and it was perfect around the garden.It was also reasonably priced. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
24 Apr 2015
By RichardsProjects
, Banbury
" Good value for money and appears to be a sturdy product. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walsall wheelbarrow
21 Apr 2015
By jango22
, sussex
" very good strong barrow for the garden will last quiet a while you have to put the barrow together so make sure you have the correct spanners "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOOKS THE PART
1 Aug 2014
By R32GTR
, southport
" Simple to put together, feels strong enough and the hand grips are decent.
I think it should last alot longer than cheaper ones i have bought.
"
Review 8 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best and quality
27 Jun 2014
By Karlos40
, Swansea
" Easy to put together and very good to use.
Easy to transport from. The store and great to click and collect
"
Review 9 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price
16 Jun 2014
By edd16v
, Kent
" Brought this for jobs at home. I've used it for moving a massive amount of earth and moving concrete from a concrete lorry to the back garden. Also been used for mixing countless loads of concrete. It has stood up to a lot of punishment very well and seems like it will last for a long time to come. Only problem I have had is that the push on handles came off when trying to pick up a particularly heavy load but pushed them back on and they haven't moved again since.
When carrying very heavy loads you can feel the whole thing flexing but doesn't seem to be a problem. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value wheelbarrow
1 May 2014
By Jimpy
, Paisley
" Bought this to do landscaping of garden moving several tonnes of gravel and slabs earth stones
The first thing to say was it was easy to build only needed two spanners and one screwdriver secondly very lightweight so easy to move even after all the different bits and bobs in the wheelbarrow not a scratch on it can c plenty of life in this piece of equipment
Well worth the money
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walsall Easiload Wheelbarrow
23 Apr 2014
By GARDENER999
, Bridgend
" I bought this for diy work and general maintenance work in the garden. Easy to assemble with step by step instructions and all bits lined up perfectly. Excellent product at a compettive price - well pleased! "
Review 12 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent barrow
18 Apr 2014
By SussexAndy
, Sussex
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Surprisingly good barrow - bought to replace an old builders barrow that had lasted 20 years. This new one is similar quality; looks like it will last a similar period in garden use. Easy to assemble with spanners & screwdriver. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain Barrow
14 Nov 2013
By VeryFussyDIYer
, Cheshire
" This self-assembly barrow is excellent value for money. It is easy to assemble and of robust construction. The fact that it is British made is a bonus. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
15 Oct 2013
By RedTop81
, Inverurie
" Cracking barrow, easy to assemble as comes in kit form, and light weight which is handy.
Good value for money, and at the end of the day,its for shifting rubbish.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
proper good barrow
28 Sep 2013
By copperhanger
, ukistan
" thought it would be rubbish but it is not it is very sturdy and the wheel is round "
Review 16 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheelbarrow review
16 Sep 2013
By Latheman
, Bedfordshire
" Good value with £10 off normal price. I particularly liked the one piece pressed load carrier, no welds or joins to rust. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not be bettered
14 Sep 2013
By Maurs
, Kent
" Very light but very sturdy-easy control and a fair price "
Review 18 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great British made barrow!!
23 Jun 2013
By Cols
, Esher
" I bought this after my other long suffering barrow blew out its tyre. I needed a replacement quickly and this looked okay.
Initially it seemed a bit flimsy and more suited to gardening than building work but it soon proved me wrong.
It does flex when it's loaded but it's adequately managed everything I've thrown in it, from loads earth to concrete rubble.
It's taken about six months of tough love & abuse, yet apart from the expected paint loss it's as good as new. I'm very pleased with it, and best of all it's British made which is important these days
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
24 May 2013
By Jollybusman
, Derby
" Lovely green wheelbarrow with bright red soft handle grips. This wheelbarrow comes with shiny silver bolts so that you can assemble it easily, especially if, like me, you are prepared to follow the easy to read instructions. I find that I am completely compatable with this barrow, we get on really well and have moved lots of ballast, almost a tonne, without either of us complaining. I am hoping for a long and happy future together. I do like green. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Walsall Wheelbarrows Easiload Pneumatic Builders Wheelbarrow Green 85Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy
20 Jun 2012
By Poorgolfer
, Devon
" Easy to assemble. I live in Devon and have a sloping garden but had no trouble pushing a full load uphill (I am 78 yrs. old).
Delivery was quick in that the wheelbarrow was delivered to my local store within a day.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>