Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NN Contract Matt White 10Ltr

NN Contract Matt White 10Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
71 of 77(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Review 1 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding value
4 Feb 2016
By
, Southampton
" I bought this product for the inside walls of my new garage. It really covers well and looks fantastic. Delighted with my purchase "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Why pay more?
3 Feb 2016
By
, Norfolk
" Normally budget products are not as good as pricier branded ones. This one is an exception.
I read other reviews and decided to give it a try. I was impressed. Nice thick consistency hardly any drip or splatter, I've used branded tubs that spray everywhere and run down the roller handle because they're so thin.
Will definitely use this again.
"
Review 3 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such an easy paint to use
1 Feb 2016
By
, South Wales
" Having used other No Nonsense products before and reading the reviews I thought I would give this paint a try.
This is a thick paint but still very easy to use, Used a good quality roller and painted a 24 foot ceiling very easily and with very little over spray.
I would recommend this paint to anyone.
"
Review 4 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing value product.
1 Feb 2016
By
, midlands
" Fantastic value product really couldn't justify paying dulux price for a renovation product. fantastic coverage at a great price! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT BUY
25 Jan 2016
By
, croydon
" After reading other reviews on here I thought I would give it a try. I can confirm what others are saying. Its a great product at a fantastic price. I have been converted sorry Dulux. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than named brands.
16 Jan 2016
By
, Barrow in furness
" Really thick paint. Excellent coverage for the price. Would recommend this product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You won't need to sheet up!
13 Dec 2015
By
, STOCKPORT
" Read all the glowing reviews,so I thought I'd try it....wish I'd used it sooner! I can't believe how thick it is. I swear if you could push the bottom of the tub up,you could paint walls as if you were using a Pritt stick! I found it easier to work by adding a good cupful of water. It won't detract from the end result. Highly recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great paint
17 Nov 2015
By
, DERBY
" got this to redecorate a bedroom. very thick paint so covers the little imperfections of the wall. dries quick and the clean up is easy. 2 coats of the walls and ceilings was all it took "
Review 9 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent paint
15 Nov 2015
By
, Lancashire
" as good if not better than the named brands, good coverage. "
Review 10 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value paint
31 Oct 2015
By
, Dorset
" Excellent product at a great price, would purchase again "
Review 11 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic paint
29 Oct 2015
By
, Halifax
" Paint is up there with the top named brands.(if not better) Great coverage and easy to use. Would highly recommend it as I will only buy this paint in future. "
Review 12 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value good product
29 Oct 2015
By
, Exeter
" It does exactly what it says on the pail no nonsense paint,
Make sure you dilute it b4 painting over bare plaster as Its quite thick
gives excellent coverage.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value paint
14 Sep 2015
By
, Southport
" Bought this paint to revamp our house, covers well, and dries to a nice smooth finish. Have bought more since and would definitely recommend to others! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great paint, great price
22 Jul 2015
By
, Ramsgate
" Good coverage. Good value. Waters down well too for mist coats. Have already been back to buy more. Will use from now on at this great price. Best trade paint I have tried. "
Review 15 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
22 Jun 2015
By
, Stratford-upon-Avon
" Great paint coverage is good, used it as a base coat to cover dark brown wall coverage was first class.
Would highly recommend this paint
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
10 Jun 2015
By
, London
" This is an excellent paint which was intented as a base coat before a final coat. The vaule and quality ensured an even thick coat of paint which reduced the requirement for a final coat. I will be using this product again and again and again. QUALITY. ☺ "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent white paint
8 Jun 2015
By
, Manchester
" Bought to paint my new ceiling and seal bare plaster patches on the walls. Thinned it with water 1:1 and it mixed and went on really well! Although instructions say thin by up to 10% only, I felt this was no way thin enough for thirsty bare plaster. Still have to apply the finish coat but I'm sure that this paint is up to the job. "
Review 18 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Paint
4 Jun 2015
By
, LANCS
" I am very impressed with this paint, covers well nice to use. Preforms as well as paint that is twice the price. Go for it you wont be disapointed "
Review 19 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Paint Ever!
31 May 2015
By
, West Midlands
" Fantastic paint, great consistency, great coverage and great value. Does exactly what it says on the tin. "
Review 20 for No Nonsense Trade Contract Matt Emulsion Paint Brilliant White 10Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dfinitely NO NONSENSE!
31 May 2015
By
, Helensburgh
" Thinking I was saving money I bought a similar paint in the same colour and quantities from the big DIY stores, what a mistake. Days of layering coats and still seeing coloured paint underneath and lumps and smears I gave up. I looked online and based on reviews purchased this No Nonsense paint. What a difference, it's a brilliant texture, consistency and covers very well. The colours on my walls were very rich, and I wanted to tone it down for a house sale. This paint was re coatable in a couple of hours and I painted over it in a more 'contemporary' shade of white which worked a treat. It cleans up with water and any drips are washable. I've recommended this brand to several other people in need of a good quality paint that's worth every penny. It saved me hours and money and does the job it says it will, definitely 'NO NONSENSE'. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>