Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipurpose Saw Blade 210mm

Multipurpose Saw Blade 210mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Review 1 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutting Stuff !
21 Apr 2016
By
, Norfolk
" Price cutting, wood cutting, steel cutting, cuts everything. At Screwfix price this is a cut above the rest whilst cutting below the price. BRILLIANT ****** "
Review 2 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get one
17 Apr 2016
By
, Hull
" Fantastic value, if you have an evolution saw these fit perfectly. Why pay double the price for evolution blade.no messing about with reducing washers "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top Dog
6 Jan 2016
By
, West Drayton
" cheaper than manufacturers replacement just as good, cuts just as well as evolution blade. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
2 Jan 2016
By
, Hampshire
" I've brought blade to replace the my evolution blade great value for money cuts just as well as evolution blade "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money just as good
2 Oct 2015
By
, Rotherham
" Gone through more than 2 genuine evolution blades cutting mostly steel.. These seem to be able to match the evolution performance so far and at a third of the cost you can't go wrong. Cuts good in wood also.
Will say though if you are going to get one.. They are hard to find so if there is stock available then get it and a spare.. They seem to sell fast.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replacement for blunt Evo blad
4 Sep 2015
By
, Birkenhead
" So far I'm impressed ! Bought to replace an Evolution blade that had gone blunt after cutting loads of MDF. I've only used it to cut Solid Oak kitchen, Pine skirting and plastic guttering so far but the cuts are clean and the blade glides through with ease.
At this price I couldn't not reccomend this product, at less than a third of the cost of a new Evo blade I'll be picking up another 1 or 2 to put away as backups. I've bought other Erbauer tools in the past and I'm as impressed with this as I was with them. Great quality.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
erbaeur multipurpose saw blade
19 Dec 2014
By
, amersham bucks
" Bought for my chop saw much cheaper than manufacturers replacement just as good but much cheaper "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good value
11 Sep 2014
By
, Shoreham
" I took advice from the staff as I was unsure what type of blade to use.
Bargain at under £8 & I was so pleased with the performance I bought another in case of failure. It cut through everything I asked of it.
I haven't used it on steel yet but it did cut through a rogue screw in a second hand piece of timber I was using.
Thanks to the staff at Shoreham.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good generic replacement
7 Jul 2014
By
, Kendal
" As far as I can tell it does the same as the evolution blade it replaces at a fraction of the cost "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheap n cheerfull
3 Jul 2014
By
, Cumnock
" does exactly what it said on the screwfix web site. Great value "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great blades
5 Jun 2014
By
, Leeds
" What can I say - Does the job at a great price.................................. "
Review 12 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erbauer 210mm multi saw blade
27 Feb 2014
By
, Falkirk
" Bought this make for the first time as i needed this size bore 25.4. it has an excellent clean cut. Would recommend. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Erbauer Multipurpose Circular Saw Blade 210 x 25.4mm 24T
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erbauer
6 Nov 2015
By
, Chesterfield
" My evolution blade went blunt after cutting laminate flooring it would not give a clean cut on wood, thought I would try this blade as it was less than a third of the price of the evolution blade I have only cut wood but it gives a good clean cut and would recommend this blade "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.