Product Reviews

No Nonsense Sealant Gun

No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Average Customer Rating:
2.815 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
35
40 of 81(49%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Review 1 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gunk gun
22 Mar 2015
By NatB
, yorkshire
" every trades mans had loads, this one is cheap takes large cartridges, and delivers constant supply with minimal effort. "
Review 2 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sealant gun
21 Mar 2015
By birderbill
, County Down
" functional and cheap, only used it once so far but it worked well "
Review 3 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easiest to use
13 Mar 2015
By roughdiamond
, cornwall
" i know they are not expensive but these sealant guns are brilliant and makes using sealant simple, clean and worry free "
Review 4 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a DIY'er
24 Jan 2015
By BeingHuman81
, Woking
" I knew I would hardly had to use it again once my kitchen project was complete unless I start redecorating other rooms. Compared prices on all different highly priced guns but at the end went for No-Nonsense. I was not disappointed at all. It was easy to use. Pull the lever back, insert the filler and release the lever. A little pressure was required when filling but I guess it is quite normal as the filler are filled with thick material. I can see no reason to complain and would recommend to any DIY'er. "
Review 5 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A gun that gets the job done
15 Jan 2015
By Markkelly64
, Cwmbran
" Excellent no nonsense sealant gun at a no nonsense price. Sturdy gun that feels like a quality product. "
Review 6 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cant go wrong
23 Dec 2014
By akeenDIYer
, Lanarkshire
" Great price ,reasonable quality and works as well as higher priced versions . "
Review 7 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Drill Ever
10 Dec 2014
By GardenResto
, Yorkshire
" It's not a drill, it's the 'No Nonsense Sealant Gun'!
Best 'No Nonsense Sealant Gun Ever' is too long to fit in the Review Title.
It's a sealant gun, and there's no nonsense.
That said, it did try to get me to see a film and pay for the popcorn, but I wasn't taking any nonsense and we agreed on Minstrels.
It's a sealant gun!
HUZZAH! "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No-Nonsense indeed!
4 Dec 2014
By Experimentalofficer
, Southampton
" What can I say, its a sealant gun. It's at a great price and works as a sealant gun should. Forget about ergonomics,fancy trigger mechanisms or fancy construction material. If you really "need" all that spend a bit more money but as a dependable, everyday bit of equipment goes... This is excellent. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent sealant gun
13 Nov 2014
By 5761
, Dorset
" The gun works just as well as more expensive versions. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SEALANT gun
3 Nov 2014
By eagle1
, pontypridd
" Nicely solid gun at a very competitive price. I know I can rely on the quality, but I also know I can take it back if a problem occurs. "
Review 11 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my god
12 Sep 2014
By Dazzadazzadazzadazza
, Weybridge
" Really, something this cheap(currently £2.84) should not even handle coming out of the packet but turns out its actually a gun with no thrills and works.
Fully recommended
"
Review 12 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caulking gun
23 Aug 2014
By swervy
, westmidlands
" purchased due to unable to locate my others. does just what it says on the tin. "
Review 13 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very strong product
23 Jun 2014
By MissKarma
, sheffield
" well made and value for money, works has described. "
Review 14 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what is supposed to do
19 Mar 2014
By bens3115
, Stafford
" Bought this to fit larger cartridges, Works every time without problems "
Review 15 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay more
4 Oct 2013
By bullto
, milton keynes
" I bought this as I only had 310ml sealent guns but had a couple of 400ml cartridges. I have not used it yet but I am happy with the build quality and the price "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sealant gun
30 Sep 2013
By BoroDIY
, Teesside
" Does the job without frills at a no nonsense price. Expect the reliability to be as good as the one I've mislaid, hence this purchase. "
Review 17 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to use
6 Aug 2013
By D1yer
, Goxhill
" Great price, for a straight forward sealant gun that gets the job done. Very reliable and works every time. "
Review 18 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much to say
24 Apr 2013
By Xtrojt
, Aylesbury
" This gun worked fine with the sealant I bought. No niggles and and no faults "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Basic sealant gun
9 Jan 2013
By debs
, Bucks
" Very good value gun for all sealants etc. Sturdily built and very functional. "
Review 20 for No Nonsense Sealant Gun
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good gun
8 Nov 2012
By Bradley6508
, Berkshire
" Very robust for the price, i use it a lot and has not let me down yet. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>