Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case

C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Review 1 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made work bag
16 Nov 2015
By
, Liskeard
" Very functional workbag, well made, sturdy. I like the different compartments for paperwork and laptop space "
Review 2 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great bag
28 May 2015
By
, London
" I have been using many tool bags but this is one is best for its compartments. Your tools can be neatly put in its own space and have easy and quick access.
Only minus is zip which can break easily bu still ok.
Highly recommended.
"
Review 3 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality tool bag
21 Mar 2015
By
, Tonbridge
" Top quality tool bag no rummaging around trying to find necessary tools. Light bag with comfortable strap makes carrying tools around no problem highly recommend. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tool bag
3 Mar 2015
By
, London
" This is the best bag on the market. Have tried quite a few others, but non of them stand even close to this one. Using one three years each day, and still very happy with it.
Performance marked with 4 stars because shoulder strap sliding bit has worn out, and a side compartment zipper is loose from stitching on one top corner. Both issues aren't vital and can be repaired. No other issues so far.
The product is highly recommended.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality Toolcase
10 Jan 2015
By
, Gosport, Hampshire
" I've had many tool cases over the years for my various tools but this one is the best yet. The quality of the material, stitching and lining is amazing. My first ever CK product and I have to say I would certainly buy again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tool bags out there
9 Dec 2014
By
, North west
" Excellent tool bag. Top quality got my first magma tool bag a few years ago now I always use them. Loads of excellent kit for professionals. To class "
Review 7 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
15 Sep 2014
By
, Cardiff
" A good sturdy bag with lots of storage I have only had it for a few days so its a bit early to comment on preformance. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much else at this standard
22 Jun 2012
By
, Dursley
" Hmm, looked around for a computer technicians tool bag, a bit of choice out there but nothing I found was to this standard! Build quality = excellent · internal / external pockets = excellent · internal large padded pocket (for laptop & power supply) = excellent. I bought the version that does not have the waterproof base - I had that choice !
Its not perfect (what product is), but it's extremely good!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Tool Bag
8 Nov 2015
By
, Wiltshire
" Probably the best tool bag I have ever owned. This is my second one in less than a year however as the zip couldn't take the abuse I gave it. I'm a builder/electrician so use this on site a lot and tend to chuck everything in not just electrical tools! "
Review 10 for C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A NEW professional BAG. (?)
3 Oct 2015
By
, London
" I just bought this NEW bag.
For a first look it for a professionals.
Unfortunately, a plastic bag was already opened and at home I found inside a bag some PVC Sleeve, Cambric and some other stuff. It looks like, was used or someone sent it back to ScrewFix. "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.