Product Reviews

Stanley Rigger Safety Size 11

Stanley Rigger Safety Size 11
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
22 of 31(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Review 1 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cracking Boots
29 Jan 2015
By Anonymous
, Inverness
" Really good pair of riggers 100% waterproof and really warm too. Even better as £20 off perfect for outdoor Highlands!!!! "
Review 2 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots
15 Jan 2015
By Musk
, Nantwich
" Excellent value. Comfy. Fit my fat hobbit feet too. "
Review 3 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
15 Jan 2015
By Superfitter
, Stoke
" I brought these because I needed a decent pair of waterproof boots to work in and I must say I am very impressed. They are a lot more comfortable than I thought they'd be and they keep my feet lovely and warm. Definitely wear these from now on instead of normal boots. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best yet!
11 Jan 2015
By expresso
, London
" I am outside every day in all weathers and all conditions underfoot. I discovered waterproof riggers about 10 years ago and have had about 6 pairs in total. the early (expensive) ones by another maker were very good and I wore them until they fell apart. got another 2 pairs of them and did the same. then tried these at half the price. for the price they are really good. they'll keep your feet warm dry and the steel toecaps keep you safe too. the current pair are still going strong into their second winter, there's another pair waiting when these finally start to leak. oh and if you ever get cold feet wearing these, put a hat on. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stanley waterproof rigggerboot
18 Nov 2014
By ROSESATHOME
, Anglesey,
" It might be too early to make a full review but to date they are very comfortable and good value. I order them on a Sunday and they were delivered on a Monday as promised. I purchased cheaper type rigger boots but had to do away with them.
It pays to pay for quality.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stanley rigger boots
18 Jul 2014
By bigtiny
, derby
" i brought these a few weeks ago now and they are proberly the best pair of boots ive had in a very long while. i work in a werehouse and drive a forklift a lot of the time and normally big boots ive had in the past make it hard for me to drive the forks. but these are just right very comfertable and great . would recermend these to anyone. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good rigger boots
27 May 2014
By toeboy
, kinnloch rannoch
" Great boots for the money and very cool the best boots I have bought in the ladr two years "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good work boots
13 Dec 2013
By Jeffrey
, Torfaen
" Boots are very good, waterproof and comfortable. I've used them when working in water and cutting down trees. I hope to get more years out of them. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots
20 Nov 2013
By Spez
, SP1
" I bought these boots to replace a pair of old knackered shorter site boots.
They are extremely comfortable and warm so far, I wasn't sure about the extra length, but I wouldn't have anything else from now on. I am almost looking forward to standing around in the cold weather in these!
I got them on offer and would probably not have paid full price, but with the deal and a Screwfix gift card they were excellent value.
Having only bought them recently I cannot comment on reliability but all signs of manufacture look good and they will hopefully last a long time!
"
Review 10 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
7 Nov 2013
By CaptainDangerous
, Glasgow
" Great boots keep your feet super warm great fit great price as bought them on offer can't go wrong with Stanley products "
Review 11 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boot that do what they say !
27 Oct 2013
By Skipperscott
, Kemble,glouc
" Had couple of weeks now and for the price couldn't ask any more , feet stay dry even with all the mud and wet, comfortable and warm too boot !! "
Review 12 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
16 Mar 2013
By Lynx
, Hampshire
" Solid, well built boots and bargain price in sale. Thinking of buying a second pair for when these wear out. Recommended. "
Review 13 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Walking Boots
8 Mar 2013
By T0NY
, East Sussex
" I bought these boots as an alternative to wellington boots which kept splitting where they creased. I hike about 5 miles a day over wet and muddy terrain but want a boot that I can slip on and off without the inconvenience of laces. I treated these boots with a couple of layers of beeswax polish before using them and they've been great. They're completely waterproof and very comfortable. I know they're not designed for this type of use but I think they're just the job. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SNUG
23 Feb 2013
By ronsrecord
, West Midlands
" Been wearing these for outdoor garden work for the past month. They are great! Really warm, comfy from the start, waterproof and strong. A good buy for forty quid. "
Review 15 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value.
6 Feb 2013
By PEJ60
, Staffs
" I bought these to replace a pair of cheaper boots that leaked after a year. I'm delighted with the comfort and lightness of this product. I've worn them during the recent cold snap and they have performed brilliantly. "
Review 16 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger boots
24 Jan 2013
By SEMP
, SCUNTHORPE
" best features are the scuff caps and heel support, not keen of the yellow lining.
Use these every day while at work in oil, grease and water. They keep my feet warm and dry. Did not want fur lined as they would be too warm in summer, these are perfect.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Boots
13 Nov 2014
By C0wgirl
, Scotland
" Good value boots, after all the dreadful weather we have been having these are a brilliant buy. "
Review 18 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boot up
25 Jan 2014
By Reviewer2
, Hertfordshire
" It is really too early to say how durable these boots will be and bought them primarily for outdoor use, but so far have only used them in the workshop the bed them in. Having said that they appear well made and have been comfortable, which is the main thing. "
Review 19 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rigger that deliver
14 Oct 2013
By JayMGM
, London
" Water proof ,durable ,and comfortable all for great value "
Review 20 for Stanley Ashland Waterproof Rigger Safety Boots Brown Size 11
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent boots.
26 Feb 2013
By howlsatthemoon
, hereford
" Bought to deal with the snow earlier in the year and i have just kept wearing them, my normal boots have not been back on my feet since as these are are just so good. Lots of people have asked where i got them from, so if you want a pair get them fast. "
Page : 1 2 next>