Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Interior Varnish Gloss 750ml

Interior Varnish Gloss 750ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Review 1 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No nonsense interior varnish
31 May 2016
By
, Bridgend
" It's a good clear varnish. Being water based there is virtually no smell and washing out brushes is dead easy. Touch dry very quickly, hard enough to handle or cut back in a couple of hours. End result is excellent.
Excellent value at the original price, now even better! "
Review 2 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value Varnish, Clearly.
22 Mar 2016
By
, West Sussex
" Great stuff. Refurbishing some kitchen doors and this was just the job. Easy to apply and nice finish. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Way Better than expected
8 Dec 2015
By
, Epsom
" I've been looking to try water-based products for a while but held off as there seem to be many poor reviews. However the quick dry aspect and and a lack of time forced me to take the plunge and I'm glad I did. I Applied this varnish to an Oak Sill and I am very impressed with the results. It goes on beautifully, just like traditional oil based varnishes, brushes out nicely and dries to a great finish. and there's no awful stink hanging around for days. I'm a convert, from now on this is what I'll' be using to varnish things. Some say the sheen is not as good as oil based but I compared it to an oil based piece in another room and it's just as good. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great stuff!
15 Oct 2015
By
, crewe
" i used this on my kitchen cupboard doors to go over chalk paint so it would have a nice shine to it. it was easy to use dried quick and was easerly mixed with other paint. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great varnish
9 Aug 2014
By
, Nottinghamshire
" This varnish is great. It goes on well, great shine and very durable. I used it on the interior of my boat and the end result is impressive. It dries very quickly "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New builder
11 Oct 2012
By
, Near Cardiff
" This is an excellent product. Does what it says on the can. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Bargain
26 Apr 2016
By
, Milton Keynes
" I used this to protect a laser printed poster mounted on MDF and got an excellent result though I can't say if would work with an inkjet print it did the job for me. "
Review 8 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
20 May 2015
By
, West Yorks
" Bathroom floor rescued and looking fabulous ...great coverage and minimal toxic smell "
Review 9 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
perfect
27 Mar 2015
By
, london
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, which is all I expect. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No Nonsense Quick-Dry Interior Varnish Gloss Clear 750ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality Interior Varnish
6 Mar 2013
By
, Lanark
" Fast drying and easy to apply by small foam roller or brush. Nice finish and equipment no problem to clean as water based product. Looks milky but dries perfectly clear as do most similar varnishes. Recommended. "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.