Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titan Flex Bit Holder ¼" Hex

Titan Flex Bit Holder ¼" Hex
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Review 1 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant gadget
5 Aug 2015
By
, Kent
" Bought this as I needed to reach into an awkward place. Standard screwdrivers couldn't do it (hands too big). This did it without a problem. Wish I'd bought one before.
This is without a doubt a bonus to the toolbox!
Can't really comment on reliability as only used for about 10 minutes but other 'Titan' products I have are good. "
Review 2 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever
5 Mar 2015
By
, Sleaford
" Great for reaching places that have not been reached before. "
Review 3 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential for any toolbox.
23 Oct 2014
By
, Portadown
" This item was a wonderful wee purchase. I assemble pre-fabricated plastic or wooden ride in/on toys (ie cars, swings, tractors ETC) for a living and this item has been wonderful for getting into the awkward places some company's decide to place screws when they are designing their toys. which means this would be a wonderful addition to any parents tool box not just skilled trades persons. It wasn't expensive by any means. It seems like it will be durable and it feels solid, very well constructed. I would recommended it to any body who has ever scratched or grazed their knuckles trying to get at a screw in a hard to reach location. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A clever flexi bit holder
3 Sep 2014
By
, Walton
" I was surprised how useful this flexi bit holder is. I went in to my local Screwfix branch just to get a very long screw driver and the friendly young assistant pointed me in the direction of obtaining this product which I had no previous idea about. When shown to me by the helpful staff member, I quickly realised that this will replace the need for duplicating a number of tools and be handy for several types of jobs that are often encountered. The actual tool is well made and study enough to be around for ever. The main benefit is the long reach to allow access anywhere at least twice the distance of any driver of any tip type. The head holds pozidrive or any tip securely so there is no worry about dropping it and the flexible aspect of the drive allows you to work round misalignment, oddly shaped areas and tight, awkward spaces. Useful in maintenance where things have been installed in a 'blocking' position after something YOU need to get to - which is common! Overall, an easy to use, 'must-have' for your toolkit. "
Review 5 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x
29 May 2014
By
, hertfordshire
" ideal for difficult to get to places that you can't get the dril to "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sturdy quality
10 Nov 2015
By
, Brighton
" Good value for the money, would recommend this product. More sturdy than a previous one I had of a different brand. "
Review 7 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coils up.
20 Oct 2014
By
, Girona, Spain
" Seems reasonably good quality, particularly because it won't be used often, but it coils up if too much force is needed to get the screw in, no matter how hard you try to hold it with your spare hand. I was going to get the 90deg bit holder that is solid with a cog in it but saw this and thought it would be more useful. Now I'll have to get the 90deg one as well. Still, it might get me out of a fix one day. "
Review 8 for Titan Flexi Bit Holder 300mm x ¼" Hex Shank
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Poor flexible drill extension
18 Sep 2015
By
, Middleton
" Bought this to drill through some studwork in a plasterboard wall to feed through some electrical cable. The only access available was from the 2-gang sized hole above which was going to be the ultimate recipient of a dry-lining box.
Unfortunately, the product is useless with the flat wood drill bits that I purchased at the same time. You simply cannot apply the pressure needed to drive the drill bits into the wood. Perhaps if I had used standard wood drill bits might have worked better.
Finally achieved the result using a 30 year old wood auger bit, with a small socket set and 3/8" drive wrench. "