Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Reversible Hi-Vis Med

Site Reversible Hi-Vis Med
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Review 1 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good body wormer
23 Nov 2014
By Budgie01
, Dorset
" Very warm good for site work as reversible not had any problems with this product "
Review 2 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW
21 Nov 2014
By hugy
, Staffordshire
" You may think some of these reviews are fake, but I Can tell you that this product is absolutely fantastic. It fits perfect, very warm and looks amazing. Great value for money and just the job. "
Review 3 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRILLIANT!!!!!
15 Nov 2014
By Pegtile
, Ashford, Kent
" I needed another body warmer and what a find this is. I have worn it nearly every day since purchase and have recommended it to fellow contractors. Great value for money especially when you consider the Hi Viz reversability. The 39" medium fits a 40/42" It is exceptionally warm, so not too many layers are required underneath. It would be even better if it had an extra higher concealed pocket for wallet/phone though. "
Review 4 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two birds, one stone clothing.
19 Jun 2014
By Surveybird
, Norfolk
" This saves the aggravation during those in between seasons with body warmer & health & safety gone mad ;)
Pockets on either side. Only downside is it doesn't have a loop to hang it up with (mine does now, nifty with needle & thread)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a find!
8 May 2014
By Jubacca
, South Coast
" Needed a hi-vi vest but wanted one big enough to go over my bodywarmer... instead I found this! Perfect! It is lovely and warm, can be hi-vis when I need it at work and then just turn it around after work for a smart black number. Really pleased with it! Don't know why it is listed as 52" chest though. Medium fits 40" chest with a jumper underneath. "
Review 6 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
22 Dec 2013
By Returning
, Dover
" fantastic body warmer. looks smart using the black side.
well made and very warm leaving your ams free when working.
Will buy another as a spare for when this one is worn out
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it!
18 Mar 2013
By vb6951
, birmingham
" bought this on offer for £25. can't go wrong with this price. really good quality and warm. especially the high visi side comes really handy and black side is look good too!
mentioning size problem, it's doesn't come in small size. but i'm 1.78 meter tall and weight 75Kg, the medium size fits me perfectly. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Body Warmer
10 Nov 2014
By AndyBr
, Gateshead
" Well firstly it's nice and warm. Being double sided normal/hi vis is a nice feature. Could do with more pockets though. Overall good value for £25 "
Review 9 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good body warmer
6 Nov 2014
By RJ13
, maidstone
" Needed something warm as getting colder and hi - viz for site work, two in one £10 off, excellent! "
Review 10 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Winter warmer
17 Oct 2014
By Bigredsparky
, Birmingham
" Great for keeping warm on site without been too restricted. I have had this for 12 months now and love it, looks smart when going to work on the black side and a quick turn inside out and I'm ready for site. "
Review 11 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant Bodywarmer!
20 Nov 2013
By JtheSparky
, Oxfordshire
" This body warmer is great! Really helps keep the cold out whilst keeping you arms free to work easily!
Just ignore the sizings, they are way off the mark! I got the medium one and that fits me just right, however I'm a 42-44" chest despite saying its a 52" chest!
Overall can't fault it, nice and warm, well made, and seems hardy enough for site work! "
Review 12 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
warm and convenient
15 Nov 2013
By robint
, warwickshire
" excellent idea can be seen at work and turned inside out so cant be so easily noticed when skiving. - only bad point was that pockets developed holes for no reason very quickly "
Review 13 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very warm.
20 Oct 2013
By HungryPlumber
, London
" I agree with the other reviews, unless you're "Giant Haystacks", size medium will fit you (and might be a bit big, I'm 6' tall and 14 stone). This is a great product and really very warm, easy to clean and smart enough to wear black side out when you're not working. The black size pockets have zips. Highly recommended.....I'm about to buy a spare. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dodgy sizings
2 Apr 2013
By DIYRob
, Redhill, Surrey
" Watch out for the indicated sizes on this body warmer. I had to order all three sizes to get the one that fitted - the 56 1/2", whilst I am a 46".
Otherwise a good product that has kept me warm in the workshop over the winter. Unfortunately it has no hanging loop so it ends up hanging on the floor. "
Review 15 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
body warmer
21 Mar 2013
By coppersmith
, Plymouth
" Been really cold lately, bought this to wear over a fleece, and it works! Bit bulky to start with but you get uswed to it quickly. My wife works in a warehouse checking stock, so I bought her a small one and she loves it, the hi vis means fork lift drivers see her coming and she is nice and snugg. "
Review 16 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Body Warmer - not great
3 Apr 2014
By KeithH
, St Albans
" As a simple reversible body warmer it is OK. The reflective side is bright and a good safely aspect if you require this feature. However, at £35 I would have expected at least a mobile phone pocket. Quite expensive when you could go to Matalan and get one for £15 and a reflective slip-over for £2-3. I bought this because it was a requirement and I needed it in a hurry. Would not recommend unless absolutely necessary. "
Review 17 for Site Reversible Hi-Vis Bodywarmer Yellow/Black Medium 39" Chest
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mental sizing
7 Mar 2013
By Bukko
, Surrey
" I was really hopeful for this jacket, the reversible feature was a massive selling point and when i ordered it, the overall quality looked impressive, The only think that let it down was the sizing. I ordered a medium, (for some reason the smallest they stock) but the thing just engulfed me, I like a perhaps tighter fit for these, the bigger it is, the more restrictive it'll be and the less warmth it'll hold close to you. without sounding too much like a lonely hearts ad, I'm 6ft and 85kg,"athletic" build aka average, but this thing was like wearing a sleeping bag! and completely unwearable, without a smaller size to try I'm massively disappointed by the fact that I've had to return it.
My 6"7 125kg mate tried it on and although it did fit, it wasn't exactly snug. so I doubt they'll be selling very many XL sizes, as a man that size would surely struggle to get through the Screwfix double doors!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.