Product Reviews

Timberland Splitrock Size 10

Timberland Splitrock Size 10
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Review 1 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Timberland Boots
3 Mar 2015
By mrpastysmasher
, chichester
" I purchased the left hand boot and got the right hand one completely free! Bargain. Both are very comfortable and a good fit. Didn't come with socks but laces were included and the box is lovely. "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great lightweight saftey boot
17 Dec 2012
By elzfire
, stafford
" excellant product mush better build quality than other more cost effective boots, very comfortable and flexible. However the most supprising thing other than the comfort level is the weight of the boot, compared to other boots I own and have owned this boot is far and away lighter meaning you feel comfortable for longer. Excellant product all round, well worth the extra priemium the boot costs. "
Review 3 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pricey but worth it
29 Oct 2012
By IACL
, West Lothian
" Having tried a few boots, my opinion is that you need to spend a bit of money but you are rewarded with comfort, durability and of course.....dry feet.
Happy to recommend to anybody "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no 1 boots
17 Oct 2012
By goonerandy
, london
" these boots are better then any other boots i have had and that includes dewalt but a bit pricey "
Review 5 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice looking, comfortable boot
18 May 2015
By Kinlazie
, Cheltenham
" I ordered a pair of the Timberland Pro Traditional work boots but found them instantly uncomfortable and too restrictive in the ankle so exchanged them for these.
The Splitrock are an expensive work boot but I feel worth the investment on account of all the safety features they offer.
I cant comment on their durability yet but Timberland do have a decent reputation so can only hope. I'd say also, if you're between sizes - go smaller with these boots.
"
Review 6 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable Boots
10 May 2014
By Dickyboy
, London
" These boots are very very comfortable, I have an arthritic left ankle and both my knees are not good either so comfort is very important to me and these boots are very comfortable. I do a lot of on site carpentry and second fix and they are very durable for this type of work. The leather is very good quality and will polish up very well which I do every week. The down side of these boots is they are no good for ground woks or demolition works, they are not built rugged enough for this very demanding type of work, the top of the rubber band around the top of the sole comes off but it does not effect the performance of the boot. Spend extra £ and you get quality, comfort and they last. If you work up to 70 hours a week hours a week and 50 of them are on site on the tolls I find very few boots last more than 9 to 12 months mine are a year old now and still going strong. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots, short lived
6 Jan 2014
By sparksanonymous
, ESSEX
" These boots look great, and are very comfortable, BUT the rubber seem above the sole split after a couple of months. for the money this is not expected.
still for work boots they are extremely comfortable and light weight
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not hard wearing
29 Jun 2013
By Jaaaaaaa
, gatwick
" Had these boots since Jan 2013. I must admit I have worked them hard but these are starting to fall to bits. Not going to get them again. "
Review 9 for Timberland Pro Splitrock Pro Safety Boots Brown Size 10
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
worst boots
5 Oct 2013
By thekid
, cardiff
" bought these boots and falling apart after 3 months. not built to last ,will not buy timberland work boots again "