Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

I Can't Believe It's Not Nails

I Can't Believe It's Not Nails
Average Customer Rating:
4.041 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
10
60 of 73(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Review 1 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
27 Apr 2015
By JoJo1234
, Crawley
" Great item, the finish is very good and it is easy to apply. "
Review 2 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant belive its not nails
8 Apr 2015
By maly101
, brownhills
" xlent , well worth mony ,cheapest by far yet as good as any leading brand "
Review 3 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb Value
6 Apr 2015
By vikingraider
, Consett
" This really is superb value. It's got to the point in our house where it's almost a joke amongst the kids that I use this whenever anything needs a repair. Loose plasterwork...woodwork repairs...general filler - at this price you can happily use it wherever you like instead of normal filler even and it really does hold things in place. The advice about one of the surfaces needing to be porous is very valid though. I particularly find it excellent in our very old house for adding extra grab to wall plugs or cement/ceiling repairs.
Order 10 - get the max discount and have them on hand for any jobs you need. "
Review 4 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit costly but Good
4 Apr 2015
By SilverRainbow
, Cambridge
" This product performed well when fixing MDF paneling to the wall, without the usual solvent smell that tends to linger, and I found that it worked as well as the solvent based products. "
Review 5 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no nails
1 Apr 2015
By gth03
, Frome
" works well and went off within 20 mins. works well and went off within 20 mins "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time user
27 Mar 2015
By Welshplumber
, Caerphilly
" This was the first time using this adhesive and it does exactly what it said on the tin, just brilliant. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
24 Mar 2015
By Billcake
, London
" Works well, grabs well what else can i say?!
Works well, grabs well what else can i say?!
"
Review 8 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good adhesive
23 Mar 2015
By Ali20
, Bromsgrove
" Easy to apply. There is no need for any nail or screw when fixing a skirting board. However because of occasional gaps between wall and skirting board, odd screws or nails needed to reduce the gap.
Being water based means there is no odour that is associated with using solvents.
"
Review 9 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT VALUE
2 Mar 2015
By RICK1504xx
, Leeds
" Great product and very good value, works very well with scirting board. "
Review 10 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional value
28 Jan 2015
By dogwalker
, Southampton
" This is one of the best caulk gun adhesives i use on a regular basis, easy to form good thick consistency.
Used to adhere wood, plaster board, gap fill even on a loose tile just so adaptable.
Easy to clean off and no smell which is often the issue.
"
Review 11 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
9 Jan 2015
By dogbob
, South east
" This really works - clean, strong and reliable.
No smell and easy to use.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Can't believe it works
9 Dec 2014
By Belly98
, St. Neots
" This stuff is great, especially with the multibuy discount.
Sticks well, great suction, easy to clean off surrounding items, and it's white. Absolutely great for fixing coving and other relatively lightweight items. Not sure I'd use it to stick anything heavy though.
"
Review 13 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe it's not nails
20 Nov 2014
By highflyer1111
, Forest of dean
" Still can't believe it! good product. Bought it to stick signage on outside metal and concrete. Very pleased with outcome. "
Review 14 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
13 Nov 2014
By ergvafbegrv
, Cornwall
" Works very well indeed. Clean up spills straight away "
Review 15 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Adhesive
6 Nov 2014
By momo2
, Isle of Wight
" This product does what it says which is all that you can ask.
I never buy anything else for jobs that I can use Can't Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White "
Review 16 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe its not nails
3 Oct 2014
By annette
, aberagavenny
" used all through my property that is being renovated. carpet fitters commented on how well fixed the skirting's were said some people stick them on and its no good as they ping off when fitting the carpet were shocked when we pointed out they were stuck on "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant Believe its not nails
15 Aug 2014
By sticktoglue
, london
" Great product and very cheap compared to other named brands, does the job without fuss, the solvent free version has no smell and dry's quickly. "
Review 18 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good as screws, hard as nails
4 Jun 2014
By MeTom
, Lincolnshire
" Used with timbers on concrete - first rate job. Left till dry & hard as nails "
Review 19 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and Value for Money
21 May 2014
By Anonymous
, Dorchester
" I have found this to be as good as the big brand names.
Easy to apply and quick to dry.
No complaints. "
Review 20 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product in this reange
26 Apr 2014
By Blisters22
, Leicester
" Excellent, cleans off easily and no smell, sands down easily as well, highly recommend "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>