Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

I Can't Believe It's Not Nails

I Can't Believe It's Not Nails
Average Customer Rating:
4.015 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
9
55 of 67(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Review 1 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time user
27 Mar 2015
By Welshplumber
, Caerphilly
" This was the first time using this adhesive and it does exactly what it said on the tin, just brilliant. "
Review 2 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
24 Mar 2015
By Billcake
, London
" Works well, grabs well what else can i say?!
Works well, grabs well what else can i say?!
"
Review 3 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good adhesive
23 Mar 2015
By Ali20
, Bromsgrove
" Easy to apply. There is no need for any nail or screw when fixing a skirting board. However because of occasional gaps between wall and skirting board, odd screws or nails needed to reduce the gap.
Being water based means there is no odour that is associated with using solvents.
"
Review 4 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT VALUE
2 Mar 2015
By RICK1504xx
, Leeds
" Great product and very good value, works very well with scirting board. "
Review 5 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional value
28 Jan 2015
By dogwalker
, Southampton
" This is one of the best caulk gun adhesives i use on a regular basis, easy to form good thick consistency.
Used to adhere wood, plaster board, gap fill even on a loose tile just so adaptable.
Easy to clean off and no smell which is often the issue.
"
Review 6 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
9 Jan 2015
By dogbob
, South east
" This really works - clean, strong and reliable.
No smell and easy to use.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Can't believe it works
9 Dec 2014
By Belly98
, St. Neots
" This stuff is great, especially with the multibuy discount.
Sticks well, great suction, easy to clean off surrounding items, and it's white. Absolutely great for fixing coving and other relatively lightweight items. Not sure I'd use it to stick anything heavy though.
"
Review 8 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe it's not nails
20 Nov 2014
By highflyer1111
, Forest of dean
" Still can't believe it! good product. Bought it to stick signage on outside metal and concrete. Very pleased with outcome. "
Review 9 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
13 Nov 2014
By ergvafbegrv
, Cornwall
" Works very well indeed. Clean up spills straight away "
Review 10 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Adhesive
6 Nov 2014
By momo2
, Isle of Wight
" This product does what it says which is all that you can ask.
I never buy anything else for jobs that I can use Can't Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White "
Review 11 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe its not nails
3 Oct 2014
By annette
, aberagavenny
" used all through my property that is being renovated. carpet fitters commented on how well fixed the skirting's were said some people stick them on and its no good as they ping off when fitting the carpet were shocked when we pointed out they were stuck on "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant Believe its not nails
15 Aug 2014
By sticktoglue
, london
" Great product and very cheap compared to other named brands, does the job without fuss, the solvent free version has no smell and dry's quickly. "
Review 13 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good as screws, hard as nails
4 Jun 2014
By MeTom
, Lincolnshire
" Used with timbers on concrete - first rate job. Left till dry & hard as nails "
Review 14 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective and Value for Money
21 May 2014
By Anonymous
, Dorchester
" I have found this to be as good as the big brand names.
Easy to apply and quick to dry.
No complaints. "
Review 15 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product in this reange
26 Apr 2014
By Blisters22
, Leicester
" Excellent, cleans off easily and no smell, sands down easily as well, highly recommend "
Review 16 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easyest product to use
17 Dec 2013
By barbelfish50
, Bath
" By far the best product in this group i have used. "
Review 17 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STUCK ON YOU...
21 Nov 2013
By evssol
, Cardiff
" NEEDED PRODUCT FOR MDF SKIRTING.
EXCELLENT RESULTS, NO SMELL.
GREAT PRICE
"
Review 18 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb product
6 Jul 2013
By SpOt
, Irthlingborough
" So easy to use and cleans off really well no smell and what a fantastic price "
Review 19 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever grab adhesive
25 Nov 2012
By batty18
, Aylesbury, Bucks
" Used this loads of time it has bonded to everything i wanted it to. "
Review 20 for I Cant Believe It's Not Nails Solvent-Free White 310ml
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant General DIY Adhesive
8 Sep 2012
By Watty
, Northumberland
" I have read reviews which are critical about this product but I can only say that I have used several boxes of solvent free "I Can't Believe It's Not Nails" as a general DIY adhesive to fix anything from skirting boards to glass mosaic tiles to plasterer's beads and I cannot speak highly enough of it. Easy to use and clean up using a damp cloth. The secret is that anything under pressure should remain supported until properly dry and then it will pull the plaster off the wall before the skirting will give way! Also do not apply it too thickly as it will take too long to dry. If using as a filler around coving etc. it will shrink when dry but is ideal for initial gluing and then finish off with decorator's caulk or Polyfilla etc. Do not expect immediate instant grab and you will not be disappointed. If you need that go for a solvent based adhesive - it's just a matter of horses for courses. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>