Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-Way Ratchet Screwdriver

3-Way Ratchet Screwdriver
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Review 1 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy
21 Sep 2014
By
, Hove
"I've used this solid for 3 weeks , great for tight spots , bits are ok too"
Review 2 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best screw drive ever
1 Sep 2014
By
, dudley
"only the best screw drive I have ever owened
I would recommend it
"
Review 3 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy and hardy driver
7 Apr 2014
By
, Ipswich
"Bought this rachet drive to replace one I broke. This driver has stood up to the job that broke my previous ratchet driver."
Review 4 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
9 Mar 2014
By
, Chesterfield
"Bought this about three years ago and it's only just starting to die! Due to the knuckle joint it can get to much more awkward screws, and by pressing on the knuckle the handle can be used to exert a lot of leverage on really stubborn rusted screws - I should know I am a plumber!!
Yes it is basic and the build quality isn't the best but it has survived all my job has thrown at it, I will be buying another one tomorrow!"
Review 5 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase made
3 May 2012
By
, Luton
"Perfect for the job - to get it to work in tight spaces"
Review 6 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DIY Screwdriver
23 Mar 2012
By
, Newcastle
"Handy for keeping readily available (in a drawer) for when its needed"
Review 7 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Screwdriver
25 Apr 2011
By
, Essex
"Very handy to have in your tool box and the extra bits that come with it are a bonus. Not bad for the price now it's been reduced."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forge Steel 3-Way Multi-Bit Ratchet Screwdriver
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not the best...
4 Jan 2013
By
, Orpington
"This is more of a long term review as I had been using this as a general usage screwdriver for getting on for a year - more than DIY use as I have been doing a kitchen/diner conversion for last 12 months.
The problem is that its not really up to the job for my money - the ratchet mechanism now is almost completely gone.
So I'd say probably fine for very light / occasional use but I bought the Stanley instead - only a few pounds more but much better quality...
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.