Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Snickers DuraTwill Trousers

Snickers DuraTwill Trousers
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
71 of 75(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Review 1 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super snickers!
2 May 2016
By
, Scunthorpe
" What can you say there SNICKERS! their easy to move about in fit great and last for ages, are they expensive yes are they worth every penny YES!!! "
Review 2 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Impressions are Good
9 Feb 2016
By
, Derby
" Finally a pair of trousers that fit a fat bloke with little legs! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Electrician
4 Feb 2016
By
, Peterborough
" Hard wearing and long lasting work trousers, this is probably my 7th or 8th pair of snickers trousers, they always out last workmates cheaper trousers "
Review 4 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trouses
3 Feb 2016
By
, Mansfield
" Brill trouses great value for money. Staff at branch are very helpful "
Review 5 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say??
30 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" First pair of Snickers and definitely won't be the last! "
Review 6 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
27 Jan 2016
By
, Belfast
" Really good trousers comfy and easy to move in with big pockets and just a really good product "
Review 7 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for money
24 Jan 2016
By
, london
" This my second pair of trousers and worth every penny, very comfortable highly recommend. "
Review 8 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
This review is from Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 38" W 32" L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding
13 Jan 2016
By
, Teesside
" Great quality, hard wearing and durable. Definitely worth the money. "
Review 9 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trousers I've had
21 Dec 2015
By
, Hartlepool
" I've had all the different types of trousers , scruffs , dickies and apache and im thoroughly impressed with these. The most comfy and non constricting bottoms I've used plus when I kneel down the pads are where I want them instead of working their way round the back of my leg or down my shin as with past brands. If you're considering buying them do yaself a favour and get them bought. Something so simple that makes ya working day easier "
Review 10 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality
10 Dec 2015
By
, Darlington
" Great quality and plenty of pocket space. I have the option of free work trousers provided bymy employer, but I choose to buy these ones myself because they are that good. "
Review 11 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong and comfortable
9 Dec 2015
By
, Essex
" These trousers are more on the expensive side but worth every penny "
Review 12 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snickers Workwear
9 Dec 2015
By
, taunton
" second time of buying these and would recomend to any tradesman very comfortable and only make that do my size "
Review 13 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snickers my number 1
4 Dec 2015
By
, Rotherham
" Tried the rest , Allways go back to snickers but 1 flaw is the gusset it goes every time with all the nealing down I do they end up splitting they need a reinforced gusset please "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only trousers i will buy!
9 Nov 2015
By
, High Wycombe
" I am a massive fan of these DuraTwill trousers and I've been so impressed with the durability, quality, comfort and the many useful pockets, that I will only buy these for work now.
I am an engineer by trade so any work-wear has to be able to withstand anything that is thrown at them and these trousers really do. A pair on average will last me around a year and for the money, that to me is great value!
Great product, would definitely recommend and purchase again and again.
"
Review 15 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unrivalled
27 Oct 2015
By
, Cardiff
" I've used Snickers for the past ten years and if I could manage my waistline I'd still be wearing the original pair. Excellent design and resilience. After a few washes they'll fit like your favorite pair of jeans. Don't let the initial extra cost put you off as this will be paid back five fold over time. "
Review 16 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snickers work trousers
22 Oct 2015
By
, Lincolnshire
" A great product and good value for money. I bought two pairs of these work trousers over five years ago and have worn them back to back until buying new ones this week. I must admit that their next owner will be the guy! "
Review 17 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Work Trousers
18 Oct 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" The best work trousers ever. They're my first Snickers trousers, and had them for just over 6 months, used everyday, comfortable, just great. Would buy again. "
Review 18 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work trousers
18 Oct 2015
By
, Luton, Beds
" These trousers are really comfortable and are the perfect fit. They are made from really strong material and I have had a few in the past as they last a long time. They are great value for money and I would highly recommend buying these over any other trousers. "
Review 19 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
30 Sep 2015
By
, Ellesmere port
" These trousers have lasted me over a year with wearing 5 times a week and still look as good as the day I bought them. "
Review 20 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Grey/Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work pants you can get
14 Sep 2015
By
, Liverpool
" The best work pants you can buy!
Don't know what more I can say about these they are a thick material that is tough to rip but however it is breathable and will keep you cool. They look great even after many of washes they still look like new. Many of useful pockets including 2 for knee pads.
I would highly recommend these and would advice you not to be put off by the price as they are well worth it. The way I look at it you wear them almost every day compared to how much much you spend on jeans and pants over the year that you only wear a handful of times.
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>