Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Platinum Welted Size 12

DeWalt Platinum Welted Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Review 1 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will be using these again
23 May 2015
By Kenners
, Huntingdon
" Ok so this review comes after a weeks worth of wear and they have already been broken in to be one of the most comfy boots i have worn.
I really can not find any faults. very good product by dewalt and i will be buying these boots again when these wear out.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st pair lasted 2 years
19 May 2015
By Tubbzie
, Midlands
" 2nd pair I have had now and they are really comfortable. Cheap boots dont do it for me and these are smart and supportive. Extra 10% off the other weekend meant it was time to get a new pair! "
Review 3 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable boots I've bo
14 May 2015
By Dobbo4130
, Norfolk
" Top quality pairs of boots really comfortable warm light weight and well worth the money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good boots
12 Apr 2015
By Rossco78
, Bournemouth
" I am very pleased with the work boots, would highly recommend!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for a great price
25 Mar 2015
By Georgimus
, Monmouthshire
" Bought these as my last pair of workboots fell apart on me and I needed a replacement quickly. After about an hour of wearing them they're as comfortable as slippers. Really pleased. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots
22 Mar 2015
By Woodwork65
, Pontypool
" Brought these boots the other day and as soon as I wore them I could tell they were better than my old ones had ever been. Would recommend them to anyone "
Review 7 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Comfortable
21 Mar 2015
By Akos
, walsall
" Very happy with these boots. Look good very comfortable and sturdy. "
Review 8 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boots ever
8 Apr 2014
By copperhanger
, ukistan
" Had these a while.They are so comfy I turn out in em.
Make sure you buy the correct size or they wont fit and you will have to take them back
"
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top brand books
25 May 2015
By TJmelville
, Norwich
" hand this brand before so went for a upgrade on the model I had befor as other pair lasted me a year ish so may be this pair will last 1 and a half years lol. anyway shoe laces have not broken in the first weeks like othere brands.they very comfy. "
Review 10 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good solid boots
22 May 2015
By Richsmoker
, cambridgeshire
" Fine looking boots with good protection at very keen price. They feel very sturdy and well made however they were a touch uncomfortable for the first few time wearing them. "
Review 11 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots
11 Apr 2015
By MidfieldGeneral
, Devon
" 2nd pair of these,nice sturdy,comfortable boot.
Ran the last pair into the ground & then some,took a serious amount of abuse from concrete,rebar and general daily site wear n tear, which I cant say about many of the boots I've had,90% usually broke in some way or another. A+
"