Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Granite Safety Size 7

Site Granite Safety Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable work boots
20 Apr 2015
By chivers1878
, forest of dean
" Comfortable, my feet didnt sweat and didnt feel like lead weights "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a pair of well rounded boots
19 Apr 2015
By TommyH
, Tandragee
" Now I would like to say that I am only 15 and I only have had 3 pairs of workboots. But I can tell you that these boots are the best ever because they are light weight, but robust and comfortable. Strong like the old ones but without the weight or discomfort. they are oil and water proof and take a long time to wear out. I have been wearing them almost everyday, after school and at weekends, for approx 4 months and they still look good. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value Safety Boots
16 Apr 2015
By Numafan
, Shaftesbury
" Very comfortable, great value, lightweight.
Recommended.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough Boots
9 Apr 2015
By C3ramon
, London
" If you're looking for a good quality boots at a very good price then this is what you're looking for.
Steel Toe Cap,Stainless Steel Midsole,Oil Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole & Anti-Slip
i think is all that someone needs to get the job done.I would recommend these boots for sure.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
1 Apr 2015
By LauraB
, Dumfries
" Nice and comfortable and fit for purpose.
Great value for money
"
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
1 Apr 2015
By Dreadlocks61
, Thollon Les Memises
" I spend a lot of time in the Alps mountain walking with my dogs, these boots are brilliant, they match some other serious mountain boots for comfort and durability and after my walk I use for work,
Will be buying another couple of pairs.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Buy
26 Dec 2014
By Anonymous
, Glasgow
" I bought these boots for everyday use after reading previous reviews on them, I found them to be excellent value for the price and would recommend them as you won't be disappointed. "
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent safety boots
20 Sep 2013
By vanwig
, maidstone
" really good value for money and extremely comfortable, no breaking in required. These boots are perfect for me working both in and outdoors. They are light weight and very rugged, I would however need to wear my boots with steel midsole if I was working on a building site "
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work footwear
29 Oct 2012
By barrie2707
, Sittingbourne Kent
" these are nice looking, light, warm and comfortable and provide the right protection "
Review 10 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfortable straight from the
24 Nov 2014
By Expedite
, North London
" Very comfortable boots and lightweight too. It remains to be seen how durable these are, but at the price, they have to be good value. High ankle provides support and protection, but feel more like a shoe when worn, and the trainer styling is good without being garish. Good wide fit, and reasonably high instep too, so normal shoe size should fit nicely. "
Review 11 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site Safety Trainer Boots
4 Nov 2014
By MrGenUine
, Cumbernauld
" Great price sturdy and fit for purpose, delighted. "
Review 12 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Site boots
19 May 2014
By Noseven2
, Perth
" I have had these boots before and have always found them to be very comfortable they hardly need broken in .and for the price you pay very good value "
Review 13 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
watch the size
22 Apr 2014
By stol1
, norfolk
" These seem to be a great pair of boots, but with the fact that I have been buying size 9 boots for over 25years I got these home to find that they were too small. maybe I should have tried them on properly in store. "