Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Granite Safety Size 12

Site Granite Safety Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Review 1 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable work boots
20 Apr 2015
By chivers1878
, forest of dean
" Comfortable, my feet didnt sweat and didnt feel like lead weights "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a pair of well rounded boots
19 Apr 2015
By TommyH
, Tandragee
" Now I would like to say that I am only 15 and I only have had 3 pairs of workboots. But I can tell you that these boots are the best ever because they are light weight, but robust and comfortable. Strong like the old ones but without the weight or discomfort. they are oil and water proof and take a long time to wear out. I have been wearing them almost everyday, after school and at weekends, for approx 4 months and they still look good. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough Boots
9 Apr 2015
By C3ramon
, London
" If you're looking for a good quality boots at a very good price then this is what you're looking for.
Steel Toe Cap,Stainless Steel Midsole,Oil Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole & Anti-Slip
i think is all that someone needs to get the job done.I would recommend these boots for sure.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy safety boots
30 May 2014
By Yess
, WAntage
" Trainer style safety boots. Great for the money. Solid and stable for easy footwear. "
Review 5 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent safety boots
20 Sep 2013
By vanwig
, maidstone
" really good value for money and extremely comfortable, no breaking in required. These boots are perfect for me working both in and outdoors. They are light weight and very rugged, I would however need to wear my boots with steel midsole if I was working on a building site "
Review 6 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliable and Strong
14 Mar 2015
By Malik1
, Manchester
" In accordance to price is very good product which is very comfortable and safe during work. "
Review 7 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just Boots
3 Dec 2014
By PrivetHeadge
, London
" Really lightweight and good for walking.
Life as not as long as I would like, although they remain excellent value for the price "
Review 8 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really good
16 Jun 2014
By PatchyBadger
, Bournemouth
" Found them to be great, comfortable and supportive to the ankle. Great value for money! A great boot! "
Review 9 for Site Granite Safety Trainer Boots Dark Grey Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
watch the size
22 Apr 2014
By stol1
, norfolk
" These seem to be a great pair of boots, but with the fact that I have been buying size 9 boots for over 25years I got these home to find that they were too small. maybe I should have tried them on properly in store. "