Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Drill Bit Set 98Pc

DeWalt Drill Bit Set 98Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Review 1 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of drills
18 Jun 2016
By
, Hull
" Great set, really compact for what it has. Well worth the money "
Review 2 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Set
17 Jun 2016
By
, Newbury
" Top quality as expected from DeWalt. Good handy storage. " "
Review 3 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
17 Jun 2016
By
, Essex
" Top quality bits as always with DeWalt, got fed up with big cases of accessories that take up so much room, this rolls up to a very convenient size so it fits in my box with the rest of my tools. Very happy. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable
31 Mar 2016
By
, Nuneaton
" Top quality as u can expect from DeWalt. Very handy storage. "
Review 5 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great selection of bits
30 Dec 2015
By
, Markinch
" All seem to be good quality and a good variety of bits.
The roll up bag is brilliant for fitting in tool bag and I have also been sick of plastic cases breaking. They keep everything together. Great product.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great selection of drills
16 Nov 2015
By
, Manchester
" Good range of drills, in a neat little fabric wrap that fits nicely inside my 18v Dewalt drill case. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great package!
31 Jan 2015
By
, Aldridge, Walsall
" Wanted a new set range of drills. What I liked about this was the roll rather than a case. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little set!
29 Nov 2014
By
, Cambridgeshire
" I have bought this set as a replacement for hubby from bosch, and he is very pleased, it was a great price and includes everything he needs in a nice roll up mat so is less bulky to cart around. i bought from the new Wisbech store and the service was excellent. Thankyou screwfix. :) "
Review 9 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Compact, comprehensive, brill.
16 Jun 2014
By
, North east England
" Haven't used it yet hence the two "average" grades, but being DeWalt I'm sure it will be fine for my DiY purposes.
I have been on the lookout for a decent bit carrier for years now. This DeWalt roll-up finally ticks all the boxes.
Originally I got the monster Makita 252 piece suitcase sized kit, which is best suited for someone with a less complete set of tools than me, and would best be mounted on a wall above the bench, using the two holes on the back.
Exchanged that for this compact roll-up, as I wanted specifically a bit carrier. In the DeWalt there are no extra tools just to pad it out. I don't need, for example, a couple of pencils, a tape measure, adjustable spanner etc etc as in the Makita set.
However, if I need to carry a few extra bits which are not part of the roll-up, I can just place them in and roll it up anyway. No extra space for additionals in many of the drill bit sets in rigid cases.
Highly recommended. "
2 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
16 Jun 2014
By
, Castle Douglas
" Useful wee pouch containing a good variety of drill bits. Not used them all yet but the ones I have are good quality and do their job. Bought the kit for use around the house - perfect. "
Review 11 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit For Purpose
1 Apr 2014
By
, Cornwall
" I've owned this set now around 3 months and use it on a regular basis. The drills are a good range and are still going strong, especially the HSS drills. The screw driver bits are of a good quality and showing no signs of wear yet. The best feature for me is the tool roll for it fits great in my toll bag, it keeps everything neat and if at the end of the day you put them all back, you know you're good to go again the next day, saving time and stress. It also looks professional to your client for its all at hand and nowadays, every little bit helps. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best drill bit set ever
27 Nov 2013
By
, east anglia
" Fantastic product. Guess the old saying "you only get what you pay for" is true. This set is by far the best i have seen and because of this i bought a further 10 and gave each of my teams one a piece and they have ALL REMARKED on it with huge positivety, well done de-walt and as usual screwfix you supply quality tools and products with branches countrywide which for me and my employees is a massive bonus and your opening hours are brilliant thank you. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good set
1 Jan 2016
By
, hampshire
" good set, variety of bits, easy to store in tool box due to roll up case "
Review 14 for DeWalt Drill Accessory Roll Mat Set 98 Pieces
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
At Last!
28 Jan 2015
By
, West London
" After many years of buying quality drill bits in cheap plastic boxes that shatter in my tool bag, I have now acquired this De Walt drill bit roll that protects my excellent drills and also fits neatly and unbreakably into my diy tool bag - great! "