Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner

No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Average Customer Rating:
4.123 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Review 1 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cleaning product
28 Nov 2015
By
, Harrogate
" Very rare I'm compelled to write a review, which should tell you something.
Tried this as others had given it such good reviews. Really glad I did, it brought our front door up like new, including getting the remains of sellotape glue off which I thought was set forever. Highly recommended. "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No nonsense upvc cleaner
18 Nov 2015
By
, Wallasy
" A really good product that does exactly what it says. Well worth the low price. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best product
1 Nov 2015
By
, Luton
" " This is an excellent upvc cleaner and at a very good price. Best I've used, leaving frames clean and sparkling. " "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
14 Oct 2015
By
, co durham
" Exactly what it says no nonsense works a treat on those doors and window frames "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gear
8 Oct 2015
By
, Barry, S Wales
" People say that this stuff is good, so I bought some. They are right ! It is well worth having one handy. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent UPVC Cleaner
7 Oct 2015
By
, Gosport
" This is an excellent upvc cleaner and at a very good price. Best I've used, leaving frames clean and sparkling. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
5 Oct 2015
By
, merthyr
" So good I bought some more when I used the last one up. Easily cleans moldy green stuff of facias and rainwater goods. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
1 Oct 2015
By
, Southport
" Outstanding, the best UPCV Cleaner by far.
Don't waist you money on any other UPVC cleaner.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
upvc cleaner
6 Aug 2015
By
, Hartlepool
" This product was recomended to me and thought why not ive tried loads of others from diy shops ect without to much sucsess however this is the best upto now ..done my grubby sills where most of the grime stays and around the back moldings ..jackpot my windows and doors getting back to there good as new look ...no wonder this is always out of stock its that good ...well recomended "
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
upvc cleaner
20 Jul 2015
By
, bristol
" i bought this upvc cleaner to tackle the window frames and sills., havn`t been cleaned for years.. thought at this price i would give it a go as other cleaners i tried from supermarkets just didnt touch the grime on the sills .... thought ohh well lets give it a shot ... it was brilliant the grimey horrible window sills came up brilliant all it needed was a bit of work and elbow grease, couple of small marks remained so second coat required but the sills really were dissgusting before and now nice and white, would recomend this product for quality and value but mainly because it works . "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb UPVC cleaner
14 Jul 2015
By
, St.helens
" Ive bought more expensive cleaner than this before and i can honestly say that it didnt do the job as good as this product!! I bought this to clean the entire inside of my conservatory (7×4 mtrs) and i don't think ive ever seen my conservatory looking better!! I cleaned all the plastic and the roof sections and still have a third of a bottle left!!
I had a couple of stubborn marks which i just went over a few times and now there gone.
I will no longer be buying anything else because this product does exactly what it says!!
Im very happy with the result as everything looks like new again although it took me 7hrs to do. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
1 Jul 2015
By
, Carfin, Motherwell
" This was my first time using a manufactured product to clean my conservatory, windows, doors and downpipes all Upvc. Usually I used ordinary mains water. The latter cleaned my Upvc but this time using the Screwfix product I noticed a marked improvement to the Upvc. I will apply another application to it later but at present I am delighted at the outcome. "
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upvc Cleaner
29 Jun 2015
By
, Chester
" Does exactly as it is supposed to do, it cleans UPVC! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shiny windows again!
10 Jun 2015
By
, St Leonards-on-Sea
" Excellent product and great value! After external work on the building my 'nearly new' windows were covered in all sorts of 'builder's grime'. This cleaner and a little elbow grease has brought them back as new. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works.
8 Jun 2015
By
, Long Eaton
" How many times have you read a positive product review only to find that when you try it you are dissatisfied with it's performance. I read all the reviews for this cleaner and expected it to be a bit of a let down, but I'm happy to say it works. I had some black marks on our front door , I had tried to remove it with many different products but all failed. I applied this product and the marks started to fade, after 2 or 3 applications they were gone and I was left with a front door that looked like new. Went on to clean all my upvc units and have only used a fraction of the cleaner. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really does the job
6 May 2015
By
, Maidstone
" I so wished that I had taken photos to show the before and after. It took off some black marks that wouldn't come off with Cillit Bang and also some sticker residue. Not only did it remove the marks, but it actually made my door shine. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Upvc cleaner
5 Apr 2015
By
, Swansea
" This stuff is brilliant. Cleaned all the green algae off the conservatory with ease. Very cost effective and leaves the White Upvc shining. "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic
24 Jan 2015
By
, Wokingham
" Don't even attempt to use standard cleaning products. This formula is absolutely brilliant - in fact leaves a brilliant clean shining like new finish on the uPVC. "
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
24 Dec 2014
By
, Oxfordshire
" Works really well and plenty enough to do dozens and dozens of windows. This is the non-solvent type so I guess it won't work so well on heavily soiled panes, but for the inside of my upvc windows it brought them up like new with next to no effort. Very impressed! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No Nonsense uPVC Cleaner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
upvc cleaner
17 Oct 2014
By
, birmingham
" fantastic product at a great price, would reccomend "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>