Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 7

DeWalt Bolster Safety Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(477 Reviews) 477
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 477 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
105
3 stars
9
2 stars
13
1 star
18
444 of 477(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Review 1 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab boots for everyday work
12 Feb 2016
By
, Newbury
" These boots are fantastic value for money and they are extremely comfortable and lightweight, giving you the toe protection too. Great design and performance.
We have been buying these for the last 5 years and my colleagues swear by them. The boots will stay on our shopping list in the future. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great boots
11 Feb 2016
By
, liverpool
" Had numerous pairs of these boots tried others but dewalt the best. comfortable and durable . "
Review 3 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
11 Feb 2016
By
, belfast
" fantasic wee boot hai, keeps my feet warm bai and ya wouldnt even feel them on ye sir.
last 5 pair a boots been these bad bais, will keep getting them to thon de walt crowd run outta rubber.
top jab a say hai top jab... on the wee de walt "
Review 4 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
9 Feb 2016
By
, North Bradley
" Comfortable enough to wear all day as others have mentioned. Nice and light and good looking. Also relatively waterproof. Have just purchased second pair. "
Review 5 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
8 Feb 2016
By
, Paisley
" Great boots, not to heavy but plenty of support. Won't get a better pair in this price range. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Boot
28 Jan 2016
By
, Northampton
" Light and comfortable, can't beat them for the price "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, Comfortable Work Boot
27 Jan 2016
By
, Cardiff
" Excellent Price, Comfortable for all day wear whilst providing good protection. Excellent Support for upper ankle area with out being restrictive. They even look fashionable and are not too bulky to wear.
Would definitely recommend these boots "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good solid boot
26 Jan 2016
By
, Shropshire
" A very comfortable boot especially when your wearing them all day "
Review 9 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good work shoe
25 Jan 2016
By
, Bolton
" Very well made boot, extremely comfy when on your feet all day. Good value for money would recommend "
Review 10 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best boot by far
24 Jan 2016
By
, Warks
" I've been wearing this model of boot for the last 4 years or. I generally buy a pair a year.
I find the boot stays intact but the sole wears out. Maybe it's the way I walk?
The boot is lightweight and extremely comfortable and surprisingly, the size chart is spot on.
I wear boot socks and I also have a gel insole inside to give me a bit more cushion although it's not essential. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb value.
24 Jan 2016
By
, Devon
" I have just retired my first pair after more than 2 years of hard graft. I'm a big bloke, and I wear my boots almost every day, for the whole day. I bought another pair of these without hesitation.
I have probably been through 30 pairs of boots in my working life, and have tried most of the major brands.
In my opinion, these are the best for a number of reasons:
They don't weigh a ton. They are very hardwearing. They don't cost much. They are comfy and reasonably waterproof.
Lastly, they don't stink. My old boots had to live in the garage, even with industrial odour-eaters in 'em. With these, no additional stench control required. The wife now allows them to be kept warm overnight in the house!
Highly recommended "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value comfortable boots
23 Jan 2016
By
, Uckfield, E. Sussex
" The main consideration for me was to get lightweight boots that wouldn't tire my feet after a full day wearing them. These boots fit the bill precisely. Straight out of the box I wore them for 10 hours without problems. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love 'em
20 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" I've had two in 3 years and considering I live in them ie working anything from 6 hours to 11 hours a day in all conditions they treat me just fine, oh and still look okay to give quotes in,
I tried a cheaper pair (from Screwfix you know the ones) only because they were brown! Well after an hour or so they're so uncomfortable and didn't last as long either.
Can't recommend the dewalt boots enough go get 'em!
"
Review 14 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
18 Jan 2016
By
, London
" Very comfortable and great in the rain won't buy anything different "
Review 15 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boots
17 Jan 2016
By
, Maidstone
" Great comfortable boots. Especially with the £10 discount. Highly recommend "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt Bolster Safety Boots
16 Jan 2016
By
, Cornwall
" A very comfy boot that looks good and does the job. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality boots
15 Jan 2016
By
, Chesterfield
" Excellent value, comfortable, stylish it's my 3rd pair wouldn't have any other work boots "
Review 18 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice lightweight boots
14 Jan 2016
By
, Bangor
" Brilliant comfy boots
Wanted a lightweight boots for indoor work and these are perfect
Excellent customer service from the staff in the Bangor branch.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy
14 Jan 2016
By
, Walsall
" I have been buying these brand of boots for number of years now .when I first brought these boots I didn't believe other people's reviews but after wearing for s few months everything the manufacture claims is right . They are light comfy durable excellent value for money also look good hope you enjoy you're purchase "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
14 Jan 2016
By
, Leeds
" Great boots and good price. Think twice and you buy twice. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>