Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kudox Type 21 600 x 500mm

Kudox Type 21 600 x 500mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Review 1 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
600x500 type 21 radiator
24 May 2014
By
, Evesham
"Radiator was well packed and in good condition.Have used this type of radiator before and found them to be well made."
Review 2 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Rad
7 Dec 2013
By
, Beaufort
"Well packaged so out of the box looking perfect.
All parts included and painted to a good standard and looking great on the wall.
"
Review 3 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps room warm
2 Nov 2012
By
, G72, Glasgow
"inexpensive radiator and very easy to install. customer was chuffed as they recon it heats the room much better due to convection. They're happy then I'm delighted"
Review 4 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value
29 Oct 2012
By
, port talbot
"first of all the reason for 3 stars for features is because it is a radiator, they have one function so don't really have features.
Anyway, the rads are excellent value, easily installed and produce very good heat. i replaced an old large one with two of these and they heat the room much quicker and efficiently. not much to say about radiators really, the were delivered the very next day which i thought was excellent service. they were well packaged with everything you need in the box. i will be buying a few more radiators soon, and definately getting them from Screwfix
"
Review 5 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red Hot Rad!!
26 Oct 2012
By
, Lancashire
"A really well engineered / finished radiator at a very good price.
It comes really well packed with a lovely pure white finish that looks like it is very durable. Easy to fit with a much better heat output than I expected!
Comes complete with air vent & blanking plugs and comprehensive fitting instructions that even an idiot could follow, making it a good buy for amateur & professional alike."
Review 6 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Product
25 Jul 2012
By
, Workington Cumbria
"I bought 2 of these one for the hall and bathroom as only singles fitted, now nice and warm, Arrived before 10am next day, well packed, good instruction and good finish"
Review 7 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Radiator
12 Mar 2012
By
, Essex
"Great Radiator, great price, easy fitting, all screws and fixing included, packed well. Highly recommend this product."
Review 8 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased
19 Sep 2013
By
, Bracknell
"I ordered these to replace some single panel radiators in my house. As a DIYer I'd not done the job before, so welcomed the clear instructions that came with it. If you are putting these onto plasterboard then I'd recommend buying some special screws as the rawl plugs supplied don't work well. I also struggled to remove the plastic caps on the fittings because I didn't have a screw driver that would fit and managed to bend the plastic. I eventually removed them with mole grips."
Review 9 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The brackets were wonky!
1 Feb 2013
By
, Wiltshire
"A good radiator and cheap as I bought it when it was on offer.
I drilled the holes and fitted the brackets to the wall perfectly straight. Fitted the radiator and it was wonky! Putting my spirit level on the brackets showed them to have been welded on slightly wonky. I had to bodge the bracket to get it to fit because I was having my boiler replaced during fitting and I didn't have time to return it!
That said, warms up beautifully and I got it on a good deal. Will probably buy this brand again."
Review 10 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does The Job
26 May 2012
By
, Dundee
"Good replacement at an affordable price for installer & customer."
Review 11 for Kudox Premium Type 21 Compact Convector Radiator White H: 600 x W: 500mm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Radiator
19 Nov 2014
By
, Sunderland
"This item arrived as stated, when it was unwrapped it was scratched on the face side.
A swift pickup by screwfix and a replacement was swiftly done ence the 3 star rating.
"